DoodleTogs Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,012 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DoodleTogs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Stu Brooke
Stu Brooke
Verified Buyer
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nicky Milford
Nicky Milford
Verified Buyer
"I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michael Lewis
Michael Lewis
Verified Buyer
"great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a personalised neck pillow for my friend who was off travelling and the design turned out perfectly and just how I imagined - she loved it! The pillow was good quality and the photos came out very clear and well printed. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Where do I start the socks are amazing the quality is better than expected & my partner is going to love them. I’ll be buying more of these as they’ll make lovely stocking fillers & fun gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The customer service is excellent and most efficient, my adviser was named Becky and she was most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. A credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, when there was something wrong with our order they quickly fixed it. Would use again. Sophia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Printed letters peeled off on first use. The issue was then ignored by customer services. After a lot of hounding on my part, I eventually got a reprint, but even this was incomplete with the hoody not being reprinted. Not happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hey Alison,

Sorry to hear about the issues with your original order but glad to hear you received the re-prints. Please can you email becky@doodletogs.com with any discrepancies and we'll be happy to resolve.

Thanks,
Becky & The Doodletogs Team
Posted 13 hours ago
"Our embroidered caps were delivered swiftly and received well by our customers. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery. Print came out perfect too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was great quality and you could barely tell it was a printer that printed it but it came in 10 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jade Nixon
Verified Buyer
"The gift was perfect! Great quality and super communication !Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Misprinted and I have been trying to get hold of them for four days..... Never answer the phone. Please contact me as a matter of urgency."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely useless! My placed my order with 3 items and it double I clicked to pay for it and added an extra item I had never put in my basket. Emailed straight away asking them to amend my order and got a reply saying they would take the extra item off but no mention of the doubling of my order. Numerous emails sent to confirm I would not receive 2 of everything but no luck and received double my order today. They have kept my money and not replied to any emails or answered the phone. Terrible customer service, quality of the products is not great. Avoid at all costs!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much for my personalised boxer shorts for my boyfriend - printed exactly as I designed on great quality shorts. Very fast production/delivery (delivered to Ireland in 7 days from placing the order). Thumbs up guys,I will definitely come back for more. Many many thanks again."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stu Brooke
Verified Buyer
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The goods were ordered so easily, and delivered speedily. The packaging was suitable for the gift and not OTT, like some companies use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew Kenneth Kirby
Verified Buyer
"Good quality. Very accurate in person than what was designed on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leon Crosby
Verified Buyer
"Well printed and fast service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to use when designing products. Good quality on arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed by the way the customer support team handled by issue. They quickly identified the mistakes made and within a few days I received the replacement order. Totally impressed by the quick turnaround and super care delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Klutzy Matosis
Verified Buyer
"A good quality, strong bag. The colour print on the bag was very clear and accurate to the one given."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed an order really last minute and used doodletogs having not used them before. I can't fault the quality of the product or the service. Excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them again. Megan Al-Ghailani John O Groats to Lands End 2018 shirt purchaser."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.72 based on 1,012 reviews