DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have ordered twice now. Both times I did not receive acknowledgement of the order and both were late. The quality of the products is good, but the second time is the final straw. I ordered on a Thursday, did not receive any acknowledgement of my order. Rang the following Monday to check and was told my order would be delivered Saturday (9 days after ordering). I told them that wasn't good enough with their advertised 4-5 days service and after they "double checked" with production, my order would ship the next day and be with me by Friday at the latest. End of the story, goods arrived Saturday, with a Royal Mail 24 sticker on them so weren't even despatched till 6 days after ordering!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Appalling - paid for express delivery (1-2 days) still not arrived!! Emailed and got a message saying it was dispatched, but blatantly hasn't been. This was a gift and was time sensitive hence paying for express delivery. Tried calling repeatedly and emailing and zero response. No confirmation email or anything, but money came out of account immediately. I smell a scam!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If I could give 0 stars, I would. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! It is a scam!! Never received an email confirmation, and every time I asked about receiving one through email, "Becky" replied with "your order is on its way." VERY UNRELIABLE!! TOTAL HOAX!! ITEMS NEVER RECEIVED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order right never received never contacted still fighting to get my money back kids go to school no backpack
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My package never came. It’s impossible to get in touch with them and now I have school starting in less than a week and will probably have to purchase new backpacks and get my hundred bucks back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Totally unprofessional and not trustworthy company. On July,12th I placed an order (#100036202) for three t-shirts, to be delivered in Greece. Since I hadn't received a confirmation e-mail, I wrote an e-mail two days later to be sure that everything was OK. A colleague of yours, named "Lois" replied on July,15th, and wrote that "I am sorry that you didn't receive an order confirmation this should have been sent out automatically". He/she actually attached my invoice and assured me that "your order is being processed". Last week passed and I thought that everything was right as rain but I had no sign of the parcel. I regularly checked the tracking order to find what is going on. I filled my e-mail and my order number and I got the message "Your Order Status is : Complete Shipment #100033564". I thought Ok let's wait for a couple of days but then to no avail. Yesterday, I wrote an e-mail asking the whereabouts of the parcel and I got shocked and surprised by getting informed by email by Lois that "we have tried contacting you as the Medium t shirts in Light Blue are currently out of stock". Finally, they were sending the e-mails to a different wrong e-mail. Thy have assumed responsibility and apologized but unfortunately all I can give to the beloved persons for whom I have bought their products as gift would be just "apologies". I didn't have more time to proceed to the order. I kindly asked them as a gesture of good faith to have a small amount of credit for a future order. In the end, they refused and instead they refunded me by stealing me 10+ euros (I have paid 83,45 euros but I got back 72,14 euros). Zero customer care and totally unprofessional. Do not trust them. Vasilis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It‘s when things go wrong that you can tell good customer service from bad! Lois & Becky were really helpful sorting out a missing part of my tea towel design and even managed to add on a couple of missing spoons & return to me in time for a leaving present! That’s service! You don‘t always get the email confirmation (as others have said) but if you email with details, they are quick to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very nervous after reading the reviews on doodletogs. I don’t know if I got lucky, but I received my package in 13 days in Canada; a day less than what they promised. My package consisted of exactly what I ordered. Thanks a lot doodletogs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I paid for Express delivery and the items did not arrive within the time frame . In addition, when the items arrived the items were poorly printed with large amounts of white showing where the design hadn't been cut out accurately. I had huge difficulty contacting doodletogs who eventually agreed a refund . I paid a further £10 to send my items back by return signed for delivery however doodletogs never collected / signed for the parcel so it was returned to me . I have sent numerous further emails and phone calls none of which have been returned . I am greatly out of pocket and would definitely never reccomend this company . I dont understand all these good reviews when I have had such a terrible experience . Poor communication Poor products Poor delivery Do not use this company . They will take your money and not deliver the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect quality runningshirts. Fast handling en shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some running tops and they sent the wrong sizes. Tried to get in contact with them but no response. Avoid like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can't express how delighted I am with DoodleTogs. Our order turned up today only 6 days after I placed it, fabulous quality running t-shirts and quality of printing way above anything I could've hoped for. I'm stunned and delighted all at once and will definitely be using this company again! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like it but I really wish we could have full patterns for the entire onesie. If I could add my own design pattern onto the entire onesie then I would actually start buying more to sell to other people. Was planning on adding a bunch of dollar bills as a pattern but it only lets me add one dollar bill and only to one specific spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered online, didn't receive email confirmation and had to email them about it. Delivery took longer than expected because they called to say they were having issues with the image and asked me to send individual png for the logo and asked me for the font for the tagline and they'd add the text manually, and when the first laptop bag was received... spelling was wrong. Second bag not received in time for a convention, even though I was promised it would be, plus the logo placement was not correct (different size, not placed right, and higher up than the first and the text wasn't in line with logo as it was on the first bag) and the 'tagline' on the second bag was made in bold... when it wasn't on the first and hadn't been requested to be! This was a first bag to see if the quality/service was of a high enough standard to warrant a larger order ... obviously not so I will not be using and will be looking elsewhere. They did, however, issue a refund when I emailed with my picture and saying how displeased I was, so thanks to Lois for that and that's why it's a 2 star and not a 1.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very unsure about the website after I looked on the reviews after I'd already ordered, I never received and email conformation so I emailed them and still never got my confirmation. I expected it to not come but within a week it had arrived in very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delay in delivery, incorrect colours sent and when I queried I was accused of choosing the wrong colour which was not correct. Poor customer service and no willingness to resolve the issue. BE AWARE - Colours detailed on website are not representative of what you (eventually) receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
To get the item delivered within four days cost more than the item itself. Their size guideline is a joke. Their phone isn’t answered. Email responses are slooooow. Three weeks of repeating myself before an exchange was agreed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a shirt from this website. I knew going into it that it was from the UK and I'm in the USA. The website showed me a window of when the shirt would be delivered. It said May 2nd-8th. Great, I wanted it for the 11th. Waited a few days, the shirt was completed, sat there for 5 days. It took two emails for them to tell me that the shirt was just shipped and that the new arrival date is 5 days later than the one shown on the website. Now I'll have a waste of a shirt because the event was day before. They need to take the predictor off the website if it is meaningless. Extremely unhappy and the customer service rep ignored the fact that the website tells you a window of delivery. Obviously I wouldn't have ordered if the website gave me a day of delivery outside of when I needed it. Ridiculous. Waste of money and time now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolute rubbish, almost 3 weeks and nothing sent, no replies to messages disgraceful and unprofessional
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Disgusting... spent £45 on order not received and can’t give me an answer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews