DoodleTogs Reviews

4.72 Rating 996 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DoodleTogs?

Your Rating
5
Nicky Milford
Nicky Milford
Verified Buyer
"I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
2
Michael Lewis
Michael Lewis
Verified Buyer
"great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bal Mann
"I made 2 separate orders for t-shirts to wear at events I had coming up, great quality and the print was very clear, would definitely use again!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed by the way the customer support team handled by issue. They quickly identified the mistakes made and within a few days I received the replacement order. Totally impressed by the quick turnaround and super care delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Klutzy Matosis
Verified Buyer
"A good quality, strong bag. The colour print on the bag was very clear and accurate to the one given."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I needed an order really last minute and used doodletogs having not used them before. I can't fault the quality of the product or the service. Excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them again. Megan Al-Ghailani John O Groats to Lands End 2018 shirt purchaser."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have had a really bad experience, messed up on my order 2x! nobody reply's back to the email and nobody answers the phone! I would not recommend it at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig Brennan
Verified Buyer
"Great quality product looked as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Doodle Togs produce my shirt to a great quality and was exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and with a lot of joy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rachael Kinrade
Verified Buyer
"Amazing gift for my friends first born. Quick and easy to design, came really quickly and the quality is excellent - brilliant service all round so thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick hassle free service, T-shirt was exactly as expected. Print was great quality and exactly what I needed for the race! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Geeta Chopra
Verified Buyer
"I ordered three personalised baby grows - loved them! Quality and print is excellent. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Lovely mug, delivered quickly and as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They created what I wanted exactly as I wanted. The delivery fast and efficient too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I still have not received my order from their sister website, super socks. Very disappointed and upset as it is my first Christmas earning (I'm 16) and I bought a pair for my brother and my boyfriend. Very upset as it cost me over £40 for both and I don't know how to tell them on Christmas Day (tomorrow)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products, really happy with the quality and printing. Bought a rucksack, hoodie and apron so far. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The T-shirt that I ordered arrived in super fast time and the chosen design was very well printed. It has worn well through 4 mud runs over the summer , and an abseil. Very happy with the design choices and the service by DoodleTogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some slippers which were delivered minus the photo. Emailed to the team who promised to redo the order. Heard nothing since - 2 weeks ago, Have sent them 7 emails and a voicemail. Now posting this review to see if this elicits any response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anna Griffin
Verified Buyer
"My initial order was made incorrectly, but it was very quickly and easily rectified so overall I was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a personalised make up bag for my Mum and am sure she's going to love it. Very happy with the quality of the print and the delivery time was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suzanne Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with such a personalised gift. Easy to design and good quality when it arrived. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jared Litt
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service and delivery. A+ all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Devante Morgan
Verified Buyer
"I'm glad I could order with you, it's helped my brand out substantially. However when I try to bulk buy, the codes don't work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.72 based on 996 reviews