DoodleTogs Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,002 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DoodleTogs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nicky Milford
Nicky Milford
Verified Buyer
"I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
2
Michael Lewis
Michael Lewis
Verified Buyer
"great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bal Mann
"I made 2 separate orders for t-shirts to wear at events I had coming up, great quality and the print was very clear, would definitely use again!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much for my personalised boxer shorts for my boyfriend - printed exactly as I designed on great quality shorts. Very fast production/delivery (delivered to Ireland in 7 days from placing the order). Thumbs up guys,I will definitely come back for more. Many many thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Stu Brooke
Verified Buyer
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The goods were ordered so easily, and delivered speedily. The packaging was suitable for the gift and not OTT, like some companies use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matthew Kenneth Kirby
Verified Buyer
"Good quality. Very accurate in person than what was designed on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leon Crosby
Verified Buyer
"Well printed and fast service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to use when designing products. Good quality on arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed by the way the customer support team handled by issue. They quickly identified the mistakes made and within a few days I received the replacement order. Totally impressed by the quick turnaround and super care delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Klutzy Matosis
Verified Buyer
"A good quality, strong bag. The colour print on the bag was very clear and accurate to the one given."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed an order really last minute and used doodletogs having not used them before. I can't fault the quality of the product or the service. Excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them again. Megan Al-Ghailani John O Groats to Lands End 2018 shirt purchaser."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had a really bad experience, messed up on my order 2x! nobody reply's back to the email and nobody answers the phone! I would not recommend it at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Craig Brennan
Verified Buyer
"Great quality product looked as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Doodle Togs produce my shirt to a great quality and was exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and with a lot of joy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rachael Kinrade
Verified Buyer
"Amazing gift for my friends first born. Quick and easy to design, came really quickly and the quality is excellent - brilliant service all round so thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick hassle free service, T-shirt was exactly as expected. Print was great quality and exactly what I needed for the race! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Geeta Chopra
Verified Buyer
"I ordered three personalised baby grows - loved them! Quality and print is excellent. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Lovely mug, delivered quickly and as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They created what I wanted exactly as I wanted. The delivery fast and efficient too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I still have not received my order from their sister website, super socks. Very disappointed and upset as it is my first Christmas earning (I'm 16) and I bought a pair for my brother and my boyfriend. Very upset as it cost me over £40 for both and I don't know how to tell them on Christmas Day (tomorrow)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products, really happy with the quality and printing. Bought a rucksack, hoodie and apron so far. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The T-shirt that I ordered arrived in super fast time and the chosen design was very well printed. It has worn well through 4 mud runs over the summer , and an abseil. Very happy with the design choices and the service by DoodleTogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.72 based on 1,002 reviews