DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"It‘s when things go wrong that you can tell good customer service from bad! Lois & Becky were really helpful sorting out a missing part of my tea towel design and even managed to add on a couple of missing spoons & return to me in time for a leaving present! That’s service! You don‘t always get the email confirmation (as others have said) but if you email with details, they are quick to respond."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I was very nervous after reading the reviews on doodletogs. I don’t know if I got lucky, but I received my package in 13 days in Canada; a day less than what they promised. My package consisted of exactly what I ordered. Thanks a lot doodletogs!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I paid for Express delivery and the items did not arrive within the time frame . In addition, when the items arrived the items were poorly printed with large amounts of white showing where the design hadn't been cut out accurately. I had huge difficulty contacting doodletogs who eventually agreed a refund . I paid a further £10 to send my items back by return signed for delivery however doodletogs never collected / signed for the parcel so it was returned to me . I have sent numerous further emails and phone calls none of which have been returned . I am greatly out of pocket and would definitely never reccomend this company . I dont understand all these good reviews when I have had such a terrible experience . Poor communication Poor products Poor delivery Do not use this company . They will take your money and not deliver the goods."
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect quality runningshirts. Fast handling en shipping."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some running tops and they sent the wrong sizes. Tried to get in contact with them but no response. Avoid like the plague."
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't express how delighted I am with DoodleTogs. Our order turned up today only 6 days after I placed it, fabulous quality running t-shirts and quality of printing way above anything I could've hoped for. I'm stunned and delighted all at once and will definitely be using this company again! Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I like it but I really wish we could have full patterns for the entire onesie. If I could add my own design pattern onto the entire onesie then I would actually start buying more to sell to other people. Was planning on adding a bunch of dollar bills as a pattern but it only lets me add one dollar bill and only to one specific spot."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered online, didn't receive email confirmation and had to email them about it. Delivery took longer than expected because they called to say they were having issues with the image and asked me to send individual png for the logo and asked me for the font for the tagline and they'd add the text manually, and when the first laptop bag was received... spelling was wrong. Second bag not received in time for a convention, even though I was promised it would be, plus the logo placement was not correct (different size, not placed right, and higher up than the first and the text wasn't in line with logo as it was on the first bag) and the 'tagline' on the second bag was made in bold... when it wasn't on the first and hadn't been requested to be! This was a first bag to see if the quality/service was of a high enough standard to warrant a larger order ... obviously not so I will not be using and will be looking elsewhere. They did, however, issue a refund when I emailed with my picture and saying how displeased I was, so thanks to Lois for that and that's why it's a 2 star and not a 1."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very unsure about the website after I looked on the reviews after I'd already ordered, I never received and email conformation so I emailed them and still never got my confirmation. I expected it to not come but within a week it had arrived in very good condition"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delay in delivery, incorrect colours sent and when I queried I was accused of choosing the wrong colour which was not correct. Poor customer service and no willingness to resolve the issue. BE AWARE - Colours detailed on website are not representative of what you (eventually) receive."
Posted 2 months ago
"To get the item delivered within four days cost more than the item itself. Their size guideline is a joke. Their phone isn’t answered. Email responses are slooooow. Three weeks of repeating myself before an exchange was agreed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a shirt from this website. I knew going into it that it was from the UK and I'm in the USA. The website showed me a window of when the shirt would be delivered. It said May 2nd-8th. Great, I wanted it for the 11th. Waited a few days, the shirt was completed, sat there for 5 days. It took two emails for them to tell me that the shirt was just shipped and that the new arrival date is 5 days later than the one shown on the website. Now I'll have a waste of a shirt because the event was day before. They need to take the predictor off the website if it is meaningless. Extremely unhappy and the customer service rep ignored the fact that the website tells you a window of delivery. Obviously I wouldn't have ordered if the website gave me a day of delivery outside of when I needed it. Ridiculous. Waste of money and time now."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute rubbish, almost 3 weeks and nothing sent, no replies to messages disgraceful and unprofessional"
Posted 3 months ago
"Disgusting... spent £45 on order not received and can’t give me an answer"
Posted 3 months ago
"i am a bit disappointed on a suit cover i ordered i had not received no email confirmation but took the money their & then for the item i have waited a week and abit now for the delivery and still nothing emailed customer support and again no email back from them either."
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant customer service. There was a delivery problem that sent my time sensitive item to the wrong address (I'd give up with DPD and stick to Royal Mail if I were you !) . Annie leapt into action and sorted it in time with good friendly email and phone support. The product looks pretty good too :-)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Having read the reviews I was nervous using this company however, I emailed asking why I had not received a confirmation email and they replied the next day saying the system was down. The item came quickly and I’m very impressed with the quality of the item!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!
We really appreciate it!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Good fast turnover ( about a week ) . Good quality print and shirt and recipient over the moon . Thanks DT ."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard,

We are so pleased that your order went down so well and you had such a good experience shopping with us!

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Have to admit I was a little worried after ordering and not receiving a confirmation then reading some of the reviews on here. However my email to Doodletogs was answered promptly by Annie and an invoice received. My item was really delivered quickly. Good quality and exactly how I imagined it to be. 5 stars from me 👍🏻"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nikki,

We are so happy that we managed to get everything sorted for you and that you were happy with the outcome of your order. Thanks for the 5*

Doodletogs Team
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant! came after 5 days and was well made! I will definitely be ordering more soon."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Wilson,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and for the 5*!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 4 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access