DoodleTogs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,037 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DoodleTogs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

3
Stu Brooke
Stu Brooke
Verified Buyer
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Nicky Milford
Nicky Milford
Verified Buyer
"I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael Lewis
Michael Lewis
Verified Buyer
"great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"easy to make fast delivery really good quality definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a school bag for my son, it looks great and is great quality. Both delighted. Customer service has also been outstanding. I shall definetly be a returning customer! Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alan Griffin
Verified Buyer
"I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant customer service and I'm delighted with their products. I will be ordering again from them soon! Thank you DoodleTogs Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Becky Ward helped resolve missing parcel in a very cheerful efficient manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was super impressed with the hoodie I bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She also loved it. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use Doodle Togs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice product and Becky had great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although I didn't get my first choice t-shirt design the substitute offered to me by the very helpful Becky at DoodleTogs certainly made up for it. The four t-shirts ordered for me and my mates arrived in plenty of time for the festival we needed them for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ace service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Danielle Goodman
Verified Buyer
"I paid for express delivery on a Tuesday which was supposed to have come within 48 hours. I then called to chase it on the Friday only to be promised by the lady I spoke to that I would have a Saturday delivery as I needed the items for the Sunday. My package was deliver to me on the Monday almost a week after I had ordered. There’s was no apology and no refund of express delivery charge."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality products and easy to personalise clothing. Excellent Customer Service and lovely to be able to speak to helpful team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My husband received lots of compliments on his personalised socks on our wedding day :) the writing is of a plastic material, so I am not sure how long they will last in the wash! But for our wedding day they were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my printed vest very quickly. Printing was of very good quality, but was slightly smaller and further down the vest than I requested, so only 4 out 5 stars."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ryan Brown
Verified Buyer
"Everything looked great at first. Perfect resolution. However all of the logos started coming off of the cloth after the first wash. I am very disappointed with how well the designs were applied."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Agnes Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful customer service. Personalise Suit carriers were made to very high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My son was thrilled with his purchase of a hoodie with text on the front. Good quality material and nice design."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle Phillips
Verified Buyer
"great quality and quick delivery really pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenny Boland
Verified Buyer
"DoodleTogs were fantastic, they answered all of our enquiries quickly and went out of their way to ensure that our t-shirts were delivered in time for our fundraising event. Becky was an absolute star and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good service, creating a truly personalised product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Janice Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Sizing off Looks cheap"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.70 based on 1,037 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This