DoodleTogs Reviews

551 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ, Unit 6, The Hen House, Oldwich Lane West,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DoodleTogs?

Your Rating
5
Stuart
Stuart
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I needed 3 running vests for a family charity run and DoodleTogs did a great job at a great price. Everyone very happy with the result. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
5
Carol Bunyard
Carol Bunyard
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Matching t shirts for Nick and Bernard. Super quality, super funny, super cute. Thanks Doodletogs.x
Posted 2 months ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

So easy to design a shirt and brilliant customer service. I have recommended you to many friends!
Posted 3 months ago
Edita
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Love product choice and printing quality, but I can never seem to get replies to email inquiries! If customer support person is not on live chat it's impossible to get replies, it has happened few times and I am waiting for reply for 4 days now for missing packages. Slows my response to my customers which is not acceptable to me.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Parcel did not arrive and company responded within seconds of my complaint and sent another delivery which arrived early the next morning , product was amazing looked better than expected and fab communication highly recommend :D
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gavin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very quick. great vest
Posted 1 month ago
Samtiff
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was able to order a personalised gift (a pencil case) which was good quality and the printing was clear and bright and the person I got it for LOVES IT! She will be looking to order from you too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Dana
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The finished products looked amazing and the print was of exceptional quality. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Bought a smile to a friends face for Christmas
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

My order came quicker than the estimated time and the quality of my purchase was very good
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The products look even better in real life than they did when I ordered them, I'm so pleased with them, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Kbizzle
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great print quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Seriously amazing service.
Posted 2 months ago
Siobhan Pryke
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Really good communication over all issues had when placing the order
Posted 2 months ago
Just One Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very reasonable price, order arrived as expected, in good time.
Posted 2 months ago
Elspeth Sanderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb purchase. Great staff on the end of the fone and came within 3 days of order!
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great quality product and printing. I would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Website was easy and efficient to use. Deliver was on time and followed up with excellent email communication
Posted 2 months ago
Freya
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Doodle tags made me very happy as I was extremely pleased with my purchase however I feel it was slightly over priced
Posted 2 months ago
Dana
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The finished products looked amazing and the print was of exceptional quality. Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The T-shirt came very quickly....sooner then estimated :)
It's exactly how I wanted it and thank you to the artwork team for centralising the artwork for me when I emailed them asking to do this before it came out to me 👍
Posted 2 months ago
LondonGirl
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I ordered a personalised laptop bag. Both the quality of the bag and personalised printing is excellent. The service was easy to use and we received the bag quickly. A faultless experience all round!
Posted 2 months ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good products
Posted 2 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.79 based on 551 reviews