DoodleTogs Reviews

4.73 Rating 985 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DoodleTogs?

Your Rating
5
Nicky Milford
Nicky Milford
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁
Posted 3 weeks ago
2
Michael Lewis
Michael Lewis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bal Mann
Bal Mann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I made 2 separate orders for t-shirts to wear at events I had coming up, great quality and the print was very clear, would definitely use again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products, really happy with the quality and printing. Bought a rucksack, hoodie and apron so far. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Fiona Sim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The T-shirt that I ordered arrived in super fast time and the chosen design was very well printed. It has worn well through 4 mud runs over the summer , and an abseil.
Very happy with the design choices and the service by DoodleTogs.
Posted 3 days ago
Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered two items a month ago and still haven't received them. I received a confirmation of order email but never confirmation of shipping. I've attempted to get in touch with the company via email several times, chat on their website, and left comments on Facebook without response. The gifts are meant to be for Christmas and I worry I won't receive my items in time, nor a refund. Horrible experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered some slippers which were delivered minus the photo. Emailed to the team who promised to redo the order. Heard nothing since - 2 weeks ago, Have sent them 7 emails and a voicemail. Now posting this review to see if this elicits any response.
Posted 4 days ago
Anna Griffin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My initial order was made incorrectly, but it was very quickly and easily rectified so overall I was very happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a personalised make up bag for my Mum and am sure she's going to love it. Very happy with the quality of the print and the delivery time was quick.
Posted 6 days ago
Suzanne Simmons
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with such a personalised gift. Easy to design and good quality when it arrived. Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
Jared Litt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service and delivery. A+ all around.
Posted 1 week ago
Devante Morgan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm glad I could order with you, it's helped my brand out substantially. However when I try to bulk buy, the codes don't work
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Hawcroft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I searched everywhere to find somewhere that would make me a custom kids' cap, and all of them were extortionate with large set-up fees. DoodleTogs was really reasonably priced, with no set-up fee, very quick delivery and product was good. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
David Currie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing I always use this site and always will do as customer service is super and If I have any doubts I email and its always resolved Quickly!!

Merry Christmas Guys Regards Camraza

*Social Links*
YouTube: Camraza Vlogs
Twitter: @CamrazaRBLX
Instagram: Camraza
Facebook: CamrazaVloggs

Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great cushion lovely quality
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my recent purchase, good quality and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Pauline Stone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The range of printable items available from Doodle Togs is really great. I had searched everywhere for customisable underwear and finally found what I needed on their website along with loads of other great items. The quality of print on all the clothing items I ordered was excellent, the design process was simple and easy to follow and their delivery was incredibly prompt. I would totally recommend these guys to everyone, and will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Jade Gateson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was brilliant and the puppy tshirt I had made was lovely & the sent it out so quickly for when I needed it by would defiantly recommend!! Xx
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Underdown
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hassle free process from start to finish. Good quality products, I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Underdown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle free process from start to finish, good quality product, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Wesley Goodier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I keep coming back to you because the quality of your prints is really good and you never mess up my orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Maria Croft
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a personalised viper for a friend of mine that rows and it was perfect! It was a sort of jokey present and made everyone laugh, the name and character printed on the hat were great.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the personalised suit bag was great. Service was good and speedy!
Posted 1 week ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.73 based on 985 reviews