DoodleTogs Reviews

4.75 Rating 686 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DoodleTogs?

Your Rating
5
John Fowler Holidays.
John Fowler Holidays.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very easy to use, great choice of designs and colours, We were able to upload a photo with ease, which gave the t-shirt an extra look for the charity Raft Race that our Park at Killigarth Manor took part in.. Good responsive team when ordering (Tom). Very pleased with the end product and the speed of delivery.
Will definitely be using again in the future, for more events within our Parks,
John Fowler Holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
4
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thought that was had a good range of customisation. Material is good and clothes comfy.
Posted 1 month ago
Unverified Reviewer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The product itself was good. We ordered custom tattoos which are a nightmare to get off but do look good. Service is shocking I waited over a month for my order to be delivered and when I phoned up my order just hadn't been sent. They advised they would email me to obtain a new delivery address (as by then I wasn't at home I was at the event) and that email never came through so again I had to chase. Once everything was sorted they did arrive the next day it's just a shame I had to chase twice for a product I spent over £40 on...
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I put in an order for seven tops in a variety of styles, on the 14th June, in the aim of finding one to use for my company uniform. Expecting the items in the next four working days, it arrived a couple of days later than this, however, that isn't a big issue! What was frustrating is that two of the items weren't included and the tops I did receive I felt as though I could have made myself for a fraction of the price, it was as though they'd simply printed the logo onto photo paper and ironed it on! You can buy photo printing paper from Asda!

After e-mailing, they apologised and informed me that they would send my other two tops out ASAP, 7th July, still no tops! So I emailed again, and was informed that they'd be with me by Thursday (4 working days) obviously they had forgotten about my order and not sent it!
Thursday arrived, still no delivery, however on Friday the 14th (exactly a month after my original order was placed) I receive a package! Only to find that they had sent me the wrong two items! Another e-mail was sent and I am now waiting until Wednesday for my items to arrive! So it's now the 18th July and my order is still incomplete.

I wish I could say that I recommend this company, but I don't! Very disappointed
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Jay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Hi, unbelievable service, the website is easy to use, and the quality of the products being sent to you are exceptional.

I like to thank you for all your help. Il definitely be back.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michelle Pinch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered 9 personalised football tops for a hen do, Tom was brilliant he helped me with my constantly changing design and helped me get it just perfect. The sizes were spot on and the quality was brilliant especialy given the low price, I was very surprised and pleased. I will be buying more of the sportwear tops just to wear at the gym! The bride to be loved the tops and this really made the hen do extra special - thanks again Tom and Doodletogs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived, matching preview on the website.
Posted 1 month ago
John Fowler Holidays.
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very easy to use, great choice of designs and colours, We were able to upload a photo with ease, which gave the t-shirt an extra look for the charity Raft Race that our Park at Killigarth Manor took part in.. Good responsive team when ordering (Tom). Very pleased with the end product and the speed of delivery.
Will definitely be using again in the future, for more events within our Parks,
John Fowler Holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
Terri Rimes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DoodleTogs amazing personalised products and fast service I have ordered a few time and people have always asked where I got the t-shirts from Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The only reason for a star was the user friendly website and the fact that I have to use a star to even write a review on here. Otherwise I would HIGHLY HIGHLY NOT recommend doodle togs...as my order sill hasn't arrived. I had ordered shirts on June 6th for a birthday on the 17th and needless to say we don't have the shirts. The customer service team answered quickly but supplied NO reasoning behind why it was so delayed and no solution.... they just pathetically apologized. They did not offer a refund and when I brought it up they dodged the reply, again by stupidly apologizing. Furthermore they stated the way they would like to "get back with me" about my order issue was email. Email?!! And an hour later I have still had no email reply. Do not use this company...they are robbing you of your created items, the money you've spent and your time! Shame on you Doodle Togs
Posted 1 month ago
Leo Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very simple to use. Wide variety of choices and prompt delivery. Overall extremely good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Anne Ratcliff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to design garments. Quick delivery. Great quality and great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased BE HAPPY personalised key rings for two old friends when I was
leaving the area. It made them feel treasured and they were VERY happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Vicki
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thought that was had a good range of customisation. Material is good and clothes comfy.
Posted 1 month ago
Elisavet S Papageorge
Overall Rating
Reviewer

They helped me make a onesie with an actual photograph on it. The onesie looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Elisavet S Papageorge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DoodleTogs helped me make a onesie with an actual photograph on it. The onesie looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

bought t-shirt as a gift. arrived as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
Katharine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I got my bf a pair of personalized boxer shorts with my face on the front (crotch area) and name on the back because I'm a neurotic piece of sh*t they did the job though also a hilarious gift!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Celeste Miles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick production & delivery, & my tote bags were perfect & great quality! Thank you. Will defo use youvguys again!
Posted 1 month ago
Tulaib Mian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got 3 sleeveless hooded tops custom made for my holiday to Spain, very good quality printing on then will last a while so will be able to look back and reminisce
Posted 1 month ago
Jenny Lieberman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I had used Doddle Togs. Had compared a few similar companies and I had initially liked their website. The design process was also easy and clear. The website states that the products are printed in 2 days, however my order of one tshirt- with two very small prints- was dispatched on Thursday after I ordered it the previous Saturday. This meant that the tshirt was not going to be ready for the event it was ordered for. I got in touch via the live chat once I had recieved my notification on the Friday to say it had (eventually) been dispatched. The person I was communicating with on the live chat was not sympathetic to my situation and was little help and unapologetic. My product arrived on the Saturday afternoon, after my dad's event that the shirt was originally made for. I won't be using the company again, not just due to slow service as I understand that hiccups happen but the unsympathetic reception I got on the online chat.
Posted 1 month ago
Juan Mejia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products were very good, but there was a small imperfection on one of the polo shirts.
Posted 1 month ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.75 based on 686 reviews