DoodleTogs Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,057 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DoodleTogs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Garry
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Wendy
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stu Brooke
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I just wish I had read the reviews first!! My account doesn't show an order even though I have an order number and invoice. I have had no response to emails or phone calls and the on-line chat is always off-line. I paid almost £14 for express delivery which is a complete joke as there is nothing express about this company. Don't be fooled by their website!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Still waiting for my items no response to emails or phone calls. They took my money straight away but really disappointed as the website looks great, just a waiting game now."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I placed an order for a personalised Bucket Hat, took 7 days to tell me the colour was Out of Stock, they offered to switch to another colour we did, this took after 5 days we did request they despatch this express, this didn't arrive, so they said they would send another, 2 days later the order arrived, but the replacement never arrived. Total took 14 days from ordering extremely poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absoultely Rubbish disorganised company! DO NOT BUY! I brought my product through freshlybakedgoods but everything is processed and produced by doodletogs. Firstly my order took over 2 weeks to arrive only for it to be wrong having missed the entire personalisation on the back of the t-shirt. Customer service was helpful and could see the error so reprocessed the order saying it would be around 3 working days. Nearly another 2 weeks goes by with no delivery and I call again and again customer service were helpful said they could see it had been reprinted but it had no tracking information so would reprocess again!!! this time personally handling it and assured me I would receive it that saturday latest following Monday. Nothing arrived again!! on trying to contact the company I called 6 times throughout the day which went to voicemail, tried to complete their form (which didn't work surprise surprise) so then tried live chat....no one was there. Now I have no time to reorder a personalised tshirt elsewhere in time for my sons 1st birthday!! and i'm out of pocket with no product. Somethings wrong somewhere...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The company haven’t sent me my product. It is now 6 days after the delivery period which was stated and I cannot get in touch with the company. They have ignored my email and I am very disappointed. I will be following up to get a refund when I can get in touch with someone who works for them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super happy with my custom wallet! Was looking everywhere for a place to make one, and I finally found this place! Very happy with it, as well as the quality. My only 2 criticisms are 1. It'd be cool if the wallet had. Coin bit on it (although this is a suggestion, not a criticism) And 2. It would have been lovely to have some updates throughout. I ordered my design, paid for it and then never heard anything back. I even messaged the company asking for an update on how my design is going, and I still haven't heard anything back haha! Just some printing and dispatch emails would be appreciated 😊 But nevertheless! Very happy indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No response from company. Take substantial funds for team vests, tops & hoodies. No goods arrived . Not answer to emails or phone calls."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was poor quality and delivery was a lot longer than said"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My bag hasn’t arrived and it’s gone way passed the due delivery time. I paid 30$, where is my bag? Also, I’ve sent 5 emails, no response."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product, T shirts nice quality for a sports team, printing good quality not simple iron stickers but plus point it the level of customer service from Becky - one of our t-shirts had a special extra coach logo on it that was initially not printed. This was rectified in a four day turn around from me sending the T shirt back on Tuesday by 1st class post to it arriving back on my doorstep this morning Friday BUT by far the thing that made the difference was that Becky kept in contact at all times up dating me by email. Things go wrong we are all human, mistakes are made but polite good customer service is free but makes a huge difference - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute top company to deal with. Wasn't happy with the print on my t-shirt so they happily sorted me with another one free of charge. Becky at customer services sorted it all out in the most professional and curteus way, excellent girl to deal with. 5*all the way for this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service -fast delivery and high quality material. Would definitely recommend to a friend👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my shirts which were printed very well however the size advertised on the website is not what I received. XXL says 18/20 and 56cm across where in fact they are only 50cm across so I am unable to wear them. I have emailed twice and had no response in regards to this so seem to have wasted money through no fault of my own. Beware when ordering as the sizes are not correct as advertised."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy! I love my new t shirt. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have recently purchased 2 bucket hats from this site. I have been really impressed with the customer service side of things. Clearly a company that cares for its customers. Not sure if this is relevant but I would like to thank Becky who has been dealings with my order. Friendly person and really reliable with getting back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A brilliant company with great customer service, quick delivery, and top quality products. I absolutely love shopping at DoodleTogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product was great! Exactly what I ordered, perfect size, good quality! However, I could never login to my account, I couldn't track the order but, fortunately, the product came in good conditions and I didn't need to return it, because it has proved to be challenging getting help. Also tried to order the same shirt again but with a small change but the item wasn't added to the basket and just kept loading indefinitely. I asked for help multiple times and the problem was never solved. I tried refreshing the page, using different browsers, tried for a whole week and nothing. So I ended up with a great t-shirt, but couldn't order more of the same!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, great customer service, kept me upto date at every stage. Very Helpful. Would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.67 based on 1,057 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This