DoodleTogs Reviews

4.73 Rating 788 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate DoodleTogs?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Definitely brought a smile to everyone face when they saw our dog ready for the Fun run dressed in his very own tshirt 🐶
Posted 23 hours ago
5
Stuart Ainger
Stuart Ainger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Custom made Tank tops for the Gaming clan I am associated with. Awesome work and prompt delivery. Highly recommend and I have let my fellow gamers know about doodletags for their needs
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the T-Shirts were very good and the customer services when there was a problem with the size of the printing was excellent! The original order that was sent out, had the printing much smaller than the design. However, the customer services people got these re-printed and sent out the next day. Very good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Terrible service, said it would arrive in 4-5 days 2 week later and still not received it. Complained and was told it would be hear with in 1-2 days, 4 days after i complained a second time i asked for a refund as id missed the birthday i was buying it for, to be told it was on its way and fobbed off. Never recommend to anyone
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Belinda
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Amazing service and great quality stuff! Will 100% be using them again!
Posted 3 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Definitely brought a smile to everyone face when they saw our dog ready for the Fun run dressed in his very own tshirt 🐶
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process of designing, personalising and ordering my item was very smooth! Prices were reasonable and the quality was good. The info on the site on sizing was very helpful and delivery was quick. I'd highly recommend the site and definitely return in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery on time and product exactly as described/ordered. Would absolutely order from them again.

Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

DoodleTogs was quick and easy to use. They printed and delivered exactly the product I wanted.
Posted 2 days ago
Rachael Logan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Helpful service"
Posted 2 days ago
Becca Reilly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the quality of their service, very quick printing to a high standard. The Doodletogs team are helpful with any questions you might need answering
Posted 2 days ago
Surco Makino
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Timming is pretty good, but on my last order, the quality wasnt as in the previous orders and also some graphics were modified from the original files.
Posted 3 days ago
Debbie Angell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fab personalised rucksack, very fast delivery and great product
Posted 4 days ago
Craig Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service on the two bags I ordered. There was a slight printing error, and once they were made aware they refunded me for these goods. Will defiantly use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Asha Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just started my own business and had t shirts designed and made for these, they are perfect!! Arrived quickly as well. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Richard Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to process through the website and design my t shirts. The quick turnaround of the order was impressive and the quality of the sports t shirts were great. We ordered for a team building event and we certainly looked the part!
Posted 4 days ago
Manraj Bilkhu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found Doodle Togs very easy to use and the service was fast enough to meet our clients requirements. I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Mark Douglas Boswell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service easy to use web site goods arrived when they said they would overall very good
Posted 4 days ago
Anthony Sykes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, design process very straightforward. Product great quality with super fast delivery. Price far lower than any other similar suppliers. Many thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart Ainger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Custom made Tank tops for the Gaming clan I am associated with. Awesome work and prompt delivery. Highly recommend and I have let my fellow gamers know about doodletags for their needs
Posted 6 days ago
Rebecca Mayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order didn't actually arrive when it was supposed to, but when I called to enquire, the people I spoke to were so helpful and friendly. They put a new order in straight away and sent it special delivery to make sure I got the order in time for the event. My order was perfect when it arrived, very happy indeed :)
Posted 6 days ago
Miguel Dos Santos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well I order something that was for a weddinig so imagine how special it was. When following up with one of your staff on delivery - he advised that it would not make it on time so he suggested it be sent to Belgium where the wedding was. I flew out the very next morning and when I got to the hotel - it was there. Thanks to his help, we were able to deliver the very special gift to the bride and groom.
Posted 6 days ago
Chris Wadham
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Joke company! :)
My order never arrived as stated. 10 days later, I got in touch with "Tom". He claimed it was shipped out, but failed to provide me with a tracking number. Two days later I asked him again for the tracking number, but he couldn't. That's because the item was never shipped in the first place. He could have just said that, rather than make up a story about it being shipped then lost then re-shipped. I'm not stupid. Got a refund in the end but took ages. Dood-LOL-togs :p
Posted 1 week ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.73 based on 788 reviews