DoodleTogs Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,048 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DoodleTogs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Garry
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Wendy
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stu Brooke
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality product, T shirts nice quality for a sports team, printing good quality not simple iron stickers but plus point it the level of customer service from Becky - one of our t-shirts had a special extra coach logo on it that was initially not printed. This was rectified in a four day turn around from me sending the T shirt back on Tuesday by 1st class post to it arriving back on my doorstep this morning Friday BUT by far the thing that made the difference was that Becky kept in contact at all times up dating me by email. Things go wrong we are all human, mistakes are made but polite good customer service is free but makes a huge difference - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Absolute top company to deal with. Wasn't happy with the print on my t-shirt so they happily sorted me with another one free of charge. Becky at customer services sorted it all out in the most professional and curteus way, excellent girl to deal with. 5*all the way for this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service -fast delivery and high quality material. Would definitely recommend to a friend👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received my shirts which were printed very well however the size advertised on the website is not what I received. XXL says 18/20 and 56cm across where in fact they are only 50cm across so I am unable to wear them. I have emailed twice and had no response in regards to this so seem to have wasted money through no fault of my own. Beware when ordering as the sizes are not correct as advertised."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy! I love my new t shirt. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently purchased 2 bucket hats from this site. I have been really impressed with the customer service side of things. Clearly a company that cares for its customers. Not sure if this is relevant but I would like to thank Becky who has been dealings with my order. Friendly person and really reliable with getting back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A brilliant company with great customer service, quick delivery, and top quality products. I absolutely love shopping at DoodleTogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was great! Exactly what I ordered, perfect size, good quality! However, I could never login to my account, I couldn't track the order but, fortunately, the product came in good conditions and I didn't need to return it, because it has proved to be challenging getting help. Also tried to order the same shirt again but with a small change but the item wasn't added to the basket and just kept loading indefinitely. I asked for help multiple times and the problem was never solved. I tried refreshing the page, using different browsers, tried for a whole week and nothing. So I ended up with a great t-shirt, but couldn't order more of the same!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product, great customer service, kept me upto date at every stage. Very Helpful. Would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"easy to make fast delivery really good quality definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a school bag for my son, it looks great and is great quality. Both delighted. Customer service has also been outstanding. I shall definetly be a returning customer! Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant customer service and I'm delighted with their products. I will be ordering again from them soon! Thank you DoodleTogs Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Becky Ward helped resolve missing parcel in a very cheerful efficient manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was super impressed with the hoodie I bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She also loved it. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use Doodle Togs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice product and Becky had great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Although I didn't get my first choice t-shirt design the substitute offered to me by the very helpful Becky at DoodleTogs certainly made up for it. The four t-shirts ordered for me and my mates arrived in plenty of time for the festival we needed them for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ace service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.70 based on 1,048 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This