DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,064 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DoodleTogs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Garry
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Wendy
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stu Brooke
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Both my kids have the swim bag its fabby.. Just ordered another 2 for xmas pressies as my 2 love theirs x. Also have the homework book bag really good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"If I could I would rate them 0 starts. Terrible company and terrible communication. I placed an order for a customized crop top over a month ago and I never received a confirmation email. I didn’t think much of it since with another company, I didn’t receive one either until a few hours later. A week goes by, and I STILL didn’t receive any confirmation. I let it slide. About another weeks goes by and I check my order history and it says my item has been dispatched, so I was hoping it would arrive soon. When another week went by of no contact, I tried calling, emailing, and even messaging on Facebook but they don’t bother to respond. I ended up asking my bank for a refund because I spent awful lot of money for this top to go to Disney next month. I’m lucky enough that I tried ordering 2 months prior to my trip or else I wouldn’t have an outfit to wear. I’m taking legal action and reporting this company because they are a fraud."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Communication from DoodleTogs is incredibly poor - when I placed my order, it said I would get a confirmation email; I never did. I chased for this via email and telephone and heard nothing back. After just over a week, my product had still not arrived, neither had my confirmation email - I called, I emailed; still no reply. I contacted the company via their FaceBook page - again, absolutely no reply. In the end I requested a refund via PayPal because my item had still not turned up and the company refused to engage. However, the very next day, my item arrived - funny that. The personalisation is excellent and the quality of the bag is great too - that's the only reason I am able to give any stars at all. If this company could only engage with the people keeping it afloat, it could be rated as excellent. Disappointing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"1) More than a week since my order was dispatched and I haven't received it yet. It's not like I live in Narnia or something. 2) Instead of my item, they sent me somebody else's order!!!! 3) They still keep ignoring my emails. 4) The worst company I ever dealt with..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Super messy company.... 1) I couldn't select the t-shirts I wanted online because the designs were not available for that model. They told me to do it in any model and then tell them which t-shirt I wanted, ok. 2) You cannot save the design and applied to something else, i.e. women and men t-shirts... So I did everything for women and told them in the email to send 3 for women and 2 for man. WRONG, they sent everything for women... 3) More than week calling them to solve this issue, no answer, emails, no answer. 4) Tell my bank to get the money back"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The product supplied was delivered late and then misspelt. I have called and emailed and no one has come back to me. Atrocious!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"1) My order has not arrived, although it was supposed to be delivered yesterday. It's been a week since it was dispatched. 2) Doodletogs team does not answer my emails and messages. They keep ignoring me. 3) It was supposed to be a gift... Now I have no gift and no time to get something else. 4) The whole order was such a waste of time and money..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery very late One order has not arrived at all Poor customer service e.g. not answering phone or replying to email"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Dodgy as. No confirmation of order. No response to query. No present for my son's birthday. Very unhappy. Do not recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered over two weeks ago - my product hasn't arrived! Also tried to call, email and tweeted the company - not heard anything back. I am really disappointed - I have paid for a service I am not getting."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I just wish I had read the reviews first!! My account doesn't show an order even though I have an order number and invoice. I have had no response to emails or phone calls and the on-line chat is always off-line. I paid almost £14 for express delivery which is a complete joke as there is nothing express about this company. Don't be fooled by their website!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absoultely Rubbish disorganised company! DO NOT BUY! I brought my product through freshlybakedgoods but everything is processed and produced by doodletogs. Firstly my order took over 2 weeks to arrive only for it to be wrong having missed the entire personalisation on the back of the t-shirt. Customer service was helpful and could see the error so reprocessed the order saying it would be around 3 working days. Nearly another 2 weeks goes by with no delivery and I call again and again customer service were helpful said they could see it had been reprinted but it had no tracking information so would reprocess again!!! this time personally handling it and assured me I would receive it that saturday latest following Monday. Nothing arrived again!! on trying to contact the company I called 6 times throughout the day which went to voicemail, tried to complete their form (which didn't work surprise surprise) so then tried live chat....no one was there. Now I have no time to reorder a personalised tshirt elsewhere in time for my sons 1st birthday!! and i'm out of pocket with no product. Somethings wrong somewhere...."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The company haven’t sent me my product. It is now 6 days after the delivery period which was stated and I cannot get in touch with the company. They have ignored my email and I am very disappointed. I will be following up to get a refund when I can get in touch with someone who works for them!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super happy with my custom wallet! Was looking everywhere for a place to make one, and I finally found this place! Very happy with it, as well as the quality. My only 2 criticisms are 1. It'd be cool if the wallet had. Coin bit on it (although this is a suggestion, not a criticism) And 2. It would have been lovely to have some updates throughout. I ordered my design, paid for it and then never heard anything back. I even messaged the company asking for an update on how my design is going, and I still haven't heard anything back haha! Just some printing and dispatch emails would be appreciated 😊 But nevertheless! Very happy indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No response from company. Take substantial funds for team vests, tops & hoodies. No goods arrived . Not answer to emails or phone calls."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was poor quality and delivery was a lot longer than said"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product, T shirts nice quality for a sports team, printing good quality not simple iron stickers but plus point it the level of customer service from Becky - one of our t-shirts had a special extra coach logo on it that was initially not printed. This was rectified in a four day turn around from me sending the T shirt back on Tuesday by 1st class post to it arriving back on my doorstep this morning Friday BUT by far the thing that made the difference was that Becky kept in contact at all times up dating me by email. Things go wrong we are all human, mistakes are made but polite good customer service is free but makes a huge difference - thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute top company to deal with. Wasn't happy with the print on my t-shirt so they happily sorted me with another one free of charge. Becky at customer services sorted it all out in the most professional and curteus way, excellent girl to deal with. 5*all the way for this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service -fast delivery and high quality material. Would definitely recommend to a friend👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I received my shirts which were printed very well however the size advertised on the website is not what I received. XXL says 18/20 and 56cm across where in fact they are only 50cm across so I am unable to wear them. I have emailed twice and had no response in regards to this so seem to have wasted money through no fault of my own. Beware when ordering as the sizes are not correct as advertised."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,064 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This