DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,130 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
3
Deborah Richards
"I am really pleased with the quality of the tea towel. They are nice and soft. However one of the 3 designs I sent was not printed well and faded in areas even though it was the same format of artwork supplied. A bit disappointed as the other 2 came out really lovely!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Garry
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"After not receiving my order due to Royal Mail, and being upset about this, I would like to show my appreciation to a lady called Annie, her customer service skills was amazing, very well mannered very helpful and I’m very satisfied with my outcome of my call. It cost nothing to be poilte and helpful. Thank you Annie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Ordered sleepwear with customised print on both top and bottoms. Design system was easy. Sadly after that it’s all bad news. Paid (a lot) for expedited delivery by guaranteed date and they didn’t turn up on time. I emailed them for a refund of the extra fee I had paid for the failed guaranteed delivery and got no response. The goods eventually arrived and looked ok, but after one wash they were ruined. The picture on the top peeled off completely and the one on the bottoms cracked and peeled also. I emailed them three times about the product quality and got no reply. Luckily I had paid via PayPal, so I claimed the money plus postage back and PayPal settles it with me in full. My advice is stay well away from this retailer, they may look good on the webpage but have no interest in making things right when they get it wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 4 customized onesies for me and my girls to go on a winter trip. The price came out to $300 USD. I was so surprised but we all decided to go ahead because it was going to be worth it. The design process was good and easy!! Got a little worried after reading numerous reviews on people not receiving the order so I emailed every single day about my order. They would answer maybe 2-3 days later. All of a sudden I get an email with tracking info that says it will be delivered today and behold ITS HERE! the onesies are amazing just sizing is a bit weird. They are designed exactly how I picked but are a little dirty. The package arrived 3 days earlier than said ( supposed to be here Jan 11 but came Jan 8!). Please use caution with them, customer service is a drag but it works if you are patient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered on the 7th December, I got a bit worried as item hadn’t arrived before Xmas, numerous emails sent, was told I’d get refunded and still waiting, this company is a joke"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed an order with DoodleTogs on 1st December for a personalised pint glass for my partner for Christmas. After a week or so, I hadn't heard anything back so decided to chase it up. As I scrolled through my emails I realised that I hadn't been issued with an order reference or tracking number, so I thought I'd message. I messaged via the website twice, via Facebook messenger, via Twitter and no-one replied for several days. When I did, eventually, get a response, I was told that there was a backlog due to the Christmas demand but that all orders placed before December 11th would definitely be there by Christmas. I was fine with this, as someone who works in Customer Service I genuinely understand how busy the festive period can be. Another week rolls on and there is still no sign of my item. So I messaged again and was told that my item had been processed and had been dispatched "earlier in the week", This was on a Thursday, so taking into account the 3-5 days shipping time from when the goods were approximately sent, I didn't think it was unreasonable to assume that they would be with me any later than Wednesday 19th December- 2 and a half weeks after I'd placed the order. The 19th arrives and no item. Same for the 20th. I message AGAIN and say that if I don't receive this item by 22nd December, I'll be asking for a refund. I then received an email on Saturday 22nd December stating that the design team had messaged me when the order was placed to inform me that they wouldn't be able to carry out the particular design I asked for. I check my emails and lo and behold, I hadn't received an email informing me of this at all, not even in my junk/spam folder. If this was the case, then why was I told on multiple occasions that my order had been received, that it was fine, it has been dispatched and promised in each email that it would be with me by Christmas? Also, if I'd been contacted to say that the design couldn't be completed, why was I not issued with a full refund there and then? 3 weeks after being told the above and that a refund was being processed on that day, I've still not received it. Again, I understand that Christmas, New Year and the weekend in between have meant that there are limited working days but there have been 5 working days since 22nd December and 5th January and I've not received a penny back. I really am so, so disappointed in this service after reading such good reviews. I wouldn't have had a problem with you not being able to complete my order had I not been consistently lied too. As stated previously, I absolutely understand that Christmas is an extremely busy time and things can slip through the net through the daily of no-one, but not one person actually thought to follow this up properly. You have my email, you have my number, no-one attempted to get in touch and advise me that the order couldn't be processed until 3 days before Christmas, 3 weeks after I'd placed the order with you. And please can you tell me when I'll be getting my refund?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It had the item I hoped for but a bit expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It keeps taking my item away after I have switched it off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolute scam. Paid £15 for a bucket hat and £15 for express delivery only my item was never delivered. I emailed and still have not yet been replied to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I order a pair of boxers from here, and I never got a confirmation email or my product. I emailed and called them multiple times, and I got no reply. My bank account was still charged though. Extremely disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am over the moon with the t-shirt I received from Doodletogs. I had a design in mind, and the website gave me the facility to design it exactly as I had envisaged. There is so much choice for product, style and colour. I was a little unsure once I had submitted my design because it felt slightly cobbled together (I had to arrange several different elements together to achieve what I was looking for), and I was worried that it would not come out looking as professional as I had hoped, but I needn't have worried. It came out looking perfect! My sister, whom it was a gift for, was so thrilled and is asking for more. I couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Total SCAM, AVOID : money taken from account instantly, no receipt , over two weeks ago item never delivered. No response from customer service,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Zero follow up on an order placed on November 27th, 2018 for 2 T-Shirts in the David Shepherd Foundation fundraising campaign. This was intended as a Christmas present, but have now given up all hope! Hopefully these ****** at least make some contribution to the charity in question."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered on 8th december, money taken from account and order still has not arrived and it is now 22nd Dec! Money taken from account! I have tried calling multiple times and emailing and no response! What is going on?? These items I’ve ordered are for Christmas gifts!!!!! Extremely unhappy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I placed and paid for my order on 30th November and have only just now (21st December) received the item. I have been phoning and e-mailing but have had no response. I was so relieved when the item turned up as it's a Christmas present. However, the item is having to go back as there are marks on the fabric that will not come out. Obviously no care for the customer. This company is quite happy to send out substandard products. I really am very angry and upset and suggest you avoid doing business with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic product (personalised umbrella), but shocking customer service - in fact no customer service. Product expected delivery is 4-5 working days. Only a paypal receipt, no emails directly from Doodletogs. 10 working days after order, emailed them, no response, 11 days later, emailed them, no response, 12 days later, Facebooked them, no response. 15 days later, arrived!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We placed this order at least two weeks ago. My partner has already been in contact with you regarding this order. He was told that it had been misplaced by the courier and that you would endeavour to have it to us before Christmas. I have tried calling both of your contact numbers - but to no avail. I would really appreciate it if someone would respond to my query as soon as possible. We need the order to arrive before Christmas as it is a Christmas gift. We had placed one order with yourselves previously, and were happy with the product and the delivery time period. This has not been the case with this order however, and I have to say that we are most unhappy with the service. If we do not receive the product before Christmas, we will be requesting that the product be given to us free of charge due the massive inconvenience that we have suffered. It is most unsatisfactory to not be able to give someone a present that you have bought for them on Christmas day. Please could you respond to this request as soon as possible. I would very much appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WHY are you not getting back to me about my order which I still have not received its been 2 weeks now, your not answering my emails or even when I call I get no callback. I have paid for my purchase and STILL, HAVE NOT received it...is this site a con, people please buy with caution."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very upset and disappointed I have been trying to contact the company for days. I have called on the telephone dozens of times but there is never any answer, just a message to an answer phone. I have left messages on the answerphone but no one to date has replied. I cannot find the Live Chat function that is mentioned on the website and have used the Leave a Message facility on the website but no one has replied. i have three Request Numbers ?????, ?????, ????? as yet not answered. I have sent emails to charlie@doodletogs.com, help@doodletogs.com and as yet I have had no reply. I have spent a lot of money with the company for a product that was supposed to be delivered 5 days ago (originally ordered 11th Dec 2018). They have not responded. they have no tracking information on their website. really bad service and currently I am out of pocket financially."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Do not order from DoodleTogs! I wish I had read the reviews before placing an order. No confirmation, no response to my email enquiries or phone calls or online support service and no delivery. However, the money has been debited from my account. If you're reading this look elsewhere. Really disappointed as my order was a Christmas gift."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutley disgusted with the complete lack of customer services. Placed an order , never received a confirmation and on top of that , EXTRA amount was taken from my bank account TOTALLY UNAUTHORISED.. Despite numerous emails to customer services , I have NOT receieved my money back , nor have I had any response from customer services. I had to chase the order 4 times before it was finally sent. AT time of writing this, still waiting for the refund of money taken without consent ! ! ! !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support