DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,064 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DoodleTogs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy! I love my new t shirt. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have recently purchased 2 bucket hats from this site. I have been really impressed with the customer service side of things. Clearly a company that cares for its customers. Not sure if this is relevant but I would like to thank Becky who has been dealings with my order. Friendly person and really reliable with getting back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A brilliant company with great customer service, quick delivery, and top quality products. I absolutely love shopping at DoodleTogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The product was great! Exactly what I ordered, perfect size, good quality! However, I could never login to my account, I couldn't track the order but, fortunately, the product came in good conditions and I didn't need to return it, because it has proved to be challenging getting help. Also tried to order the same shirt again but with a small change but the item wasn't added to the basket and just kept loading indefinitely. I asked for help multiple times and the problem was never solved. I tried refreshing the page, using different browsers, tried for a whole week and nothing. So I ended up with a great t-shirt, but couldn't order more of the same!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product, great customer service, kept me upto date at every stage. Very Helpful. Would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"easy to make fast delivery really good quality definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered a school bag for my son, it looks great and is great quality. Both delighted. Customer service has also been outstanding. I shall definetly be a returning customer! Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant customer service and I'm delighted with their products. I will be ordering again from them soon! Thank you DoodleTogs Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Becky Ward helped resolve missing parcel in a very cheerful efficient manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was super impressed with the hoodie I bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She also loved it. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use Doodle Togs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Nice product and Becky had great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Although I didn't get my first choice t-shirt design the substitute offered to me by the very helpful Becky at DoodleTogs certainly made up for it. The four t-shirts ordered for me and my mates arrived in plenty of time for the festival we needed them for. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ace service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I paid for express delivery on a Tuesday which was supposed to have come within 48 hours. I then called to chase it on the Friday only to be promised by the lady I spoke to that I would have a Saturday delivery as I needed the items for the Sunday. My package was deliver to me on the Monday almost a week after I had ordered. There’s was no apology and no refund of express delivery charge."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality products and easy to personalise clothing. Excellent Customer Service and lovely to be able to speak to helpful team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My husband received lots of compliments on his personalised socks on our wedding day :) the writing is of a plastic material, so I am not sure how long they will last in the wash! But for our wedding day they were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I received my printed vest very quickly. Printing was of very good quality, but was slightly smaller and further down the vest than I requested, so only 4 out 5 stars."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,064 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This