DoodleTogs Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,012 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate DoodleTogs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have had a really bad experience, messed up on my order 2x! nobody reply's back to the email and nobody answers the phone! I would not recommend it at all!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Craig Brennan
Verified Buyer
"Great quality product looked as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Doodle Togs produce my shirt to a great quality and was exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and with a lot of joy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rachael Kinrade
Verified Buyer
"Amazing gift for my friends first born. Quick and easy to design, came really quickly and the quality is excellent - brilliant service all round so thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick hassle free service, T-shirt was exactly as expected. Print was great quality and exactly what I needed for the race! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Geeta Chopra
Verified Buyer
"I ordered three personalised baby grows - loved them! Quality and print is excellent. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Lovely mug, delivered quickly and as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They created what I wanted exactly as I wanted. The delivery fast and efficient too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products, really happy with the quality and printing. Bought a rucksack, hoodie and apron so far. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The T-shirt that I ordered arrived in super fast time and the chosen design was very well printed. It has worn well through 4 mud runs over the summer , and an abseil. Very happy with the design choices and the service by DoodleTogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered some slippers which were delivered minus the photo. Emailed to the team who promised to redo the order. Heard nothing since - 2 weeks ago, Have sent them 7 emails and a voicemail. Now posting this review to see if this elicits any response."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anna Griffin
Verified Buyer
"My initial order was made incorrectly, but it was very quickly and easily rectified so overall I was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a personalised make up bag for my Mum and am sure she's going to love it. Very happy with the quality of the print and the delivery time was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Suzanne Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with such a personalised gift. Easy to design and good quality when it arrived. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jared Litt
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service and delivery. A+ all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Devante Morgan
Verified Buyer
"I'm glad I could order with you, it's helped my brand out substantially. However when I try to bulk buy, the codes don't work"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sam Hawcroft
Verified Buyer
"I searched everywhere to find somewhere that would make me a custom kids' cap, and all of them were extortionate with large set-up fees. DoodleTogs was really reasonably priced, with no set-up fee, very quick delivery and product was good. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Currie
Verified Buyer
"Amazing I always use this site and always will do as customer service is super and If I have any doubts I email and its always resolved Quickly!! Merry Christmas Guys Regards Camraza *Social Links* YouTube: Camraza Vlogs Twitter: @CamrazaRBLX Instagram: Camraza Facebook: CamrazaVloggs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great cushion lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my recent purchase, good quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.72 based on 1,012 reviews