DoodleTogs Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,104 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered a personalised running Vest, the original was sent out the wrong size but the quality and product really good. Where DoodleTogs were excellent was rectifying the issue the immediately agreed to re-send me a new one in the correct size and also made a few tweaks for me at no extra cost or effort from my side. All in all I will 100% using them again and recommending them"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gareth,

We are so pleased that we were able to get this sorted for you and that you got the product you were hoping for! Thanks for the 5*

Doodletogs Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a personalised running top for my dad, as a lifelong joke about him wanting me to call him coach. He absolutely loved it! The quality was amazing and it looked so nice. I ordered the wrong size and emailed the company, doodletogs were able to change the size for me. Excellent company and highly recommend to anyone wanting a personalised gift for someone speciaor themeselves. Thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and we are so happy you had such a good experience shopping with us!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 2 months ago
"I was asked to write a review but have not received my order."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Shelia,

We are very sorry that you had a disappointing time shopping with us. This is not what we aim for. If you could email us at hello@doodletogs.com we can look into rectifying this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased and impressed with quality of product and service. Arrived before expected delivery date. Will definitely be using Doodletogs again in the future."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Janette,

Thanks for the 5*s and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Now delivered all good. Will make a good pressie. The material isn't great but a good pressie"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality of product and printing."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and perfect product. Wonderful Service :)"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service, arrived before the expected date and perfect quality. Would definitely recommend and I will use DoodleTogs again when needed"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent quality products, quick and helpful service - we are delighted with our tops. Many thanks - we will be back again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered the beer mats but they aren't what I was expecting (to me beer mat = cardboard or similar). They are more like small square mouse mats and have a strange smell which I hope will go away. The design can out ok though some colours different to the screen and on some of them the edges are cut off despite fitting on the online design. Did come quickly so top marks for delivery but product a disappointment."
Posted 6 months ago
"Wanted a personal pressy for the mother-in-law, and this turned out to be ideal. Upload a painting done by the grandaughter an print it on a tea towel, It is brilliant and unique. Very fast delivery as well."
Posted 6 months ago
"Nice, but the print was til low"
Posted 6 months ago
"Its not quite what i thought i had ordered..thought it was a rigid tray not a flat one. But its still well made and think my dad will like it for his xmas present."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick service and iron-on looks good."
Posted 6 months ago
"Will make a nice Christmas present.. Picture loses resolution close up, but from a few feet away it's breathtakingly beautiful."
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Good products but upset there was no size chart. I’ve ordered 11 hi vis jackets for a 30th and had to guess sizes. They’ve arrived and they’re huge so not ideal at all."
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant - you made it look perfect and it arrived within days. Thank you!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I have just written this review to let everyone reading this know that I'm extremely happy with the service provided by your company and the quality of the finished product. The t-shirts I had ordered (which were for my brother) came out excellent! We'll definitely make sure to do business with DoodleTogs again in future."
Posted 6 months ago
"Recently ordered a bag which I personalized with my pets name on. It didn't take long for the product to arrive and I'm really pleased with it. No hassle,good product and easy to use website so I would not hesitate in recommending Doodletogs."
Posted 6 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.66 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support