DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i am a bit disappointed on a suit cover i ordered i had not received no email confirmation but took the money their & then for the item i have waited a week and abit now for the delivery and still nothing emailed customer support and again no email back from them either.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant customer service. There was a delivery problem that sent my time sensitive item to the wrong address (I'd give up with DPD and stick to Royal Mail if I were you !) . Annie leapt into action and sorted it in time with good friendly email and phone support. The product looks pretty good too :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Having read the reviews I was nervous using this company however, I emailed asking why I had not received a confirmation email and they replied the next day saying the system was down. The item came quickly and I’m very impressed with the quality of the item!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!
We really appreciate it!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
Good fast turnover ( about a week ) . Good quality print and shirt and recipient over the moon . Thanks DT .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Richard,

We are so pleased that your order went down so well and you had such a good experience shopping with us!

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
Have to admit I was a little worried after ordering and not receiving a confirmation then reading some of the reviews on here. However my email to Doodletogs was answered promptly by Annie and an invoice received. My item was really delivered quickly. Good quality and exactly how I imagined it to be. 5 stars from me šŸ‘šŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Nikki,

We are so happy that we managed to get everything sorted for you and that you were happy with the outcome of your order. Thanks for the 5*

Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant! came after 5 days and was well made! I will definitely be ordering more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Wilson,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and for the 5*!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
After not receiving my order due to Royal Mail, and being upset about this, I would like to show my appreciation to a lady called Annie, her customer service skills was amazing, very well mannered very helpful and I’m very satisfied with my outcome of my call. It cost nothing to be poilte and helpful. Thank you Annie
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Katie,

We are so glad that we could get this sorted for you and that you got your order. We will pass your comments onto Annie!

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 4 customized onesies for me and my girls to go on a winter trip. The price came out to $300 USD. I was so surprised but we all decided to go ahead because it was going to be worth it. The design process was good and easy!! Got a little worried after reading numerous reviews on people not receiving the order so I emailed every single day about my order. They would answer maybe 2-3 days later. All of a sudden I get an email with tracking info that says it will be delivered today and behold ITS HERE! the onesies are amazing just sizing is a bit weird. They are designed exactly how I picked but are a little dirty. The package arrived 3 days earlier than said ( supposed to be here Jan 11 but came Jan 8!). Please use caution with them, customer service is a drag but it works if you are patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Kiki,

We are sorry that you were 100% satisfied with the outcome of your order.
If you could drop us an email at hello@doodletogs.com we can look into how we can rectify this for you.

Thanks
Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
It had the item I hoped for but a bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am over the moon with the t-shirt I received from Doodletogs. I had a design in mind, and the website gave me the facility to design it exactly as I had envisaged. There is so much choice for product, style and colour. I was a little unsure once I had submitted my design because it felt slightly cobbled together (I had to arrange several different elements together to achieve what I was looking for), and I was worried that it would not come out looking as professional as I had hoped, but I needn't have worried. It came out looking perfect! My sister, whom it was a gift for, was so thrilled and is asking for more. I couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jo,

We are so pleased that you love your order! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic product (personalised umbrella), but shocking customer service - in fact no customer service. Product expected delivery is 4-5 working days. Only a paypal receipt, no emails directly from Doodletogs. 10 working days after order, emailed them, no response, 11 days later, emailed them, no response, 12 days later, Facebooked them, no response. 15 days later, arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

We are so sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with us. Please could you send us a quick email to hello@doodletogs.com and we can look into this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
Great fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jamie,

That's what we aim to delivery and are so happy that is what you received! Thank you for taking the time for write a review!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
My item arrived within a week and quality of the clothing was as expected, but be aware to make sure that the image you provide is high res, even if it looks clear on the online tool as it can still come out pixelated as it was in my case.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a personalised running Vest, the original was sent out the wrong size but the quality and product really good. Where DoodleTogs were excellent was rectifying the issue the immediately agreed to re-send me a new one in the correct size and also made a few tweaks for me at no extra cost or effort from my side. All in all I will 100% using them again and recommending them
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Gareth,

We are so pleased that we were able to get this sorted for you and that you got the product you were hoping for! Thanks for the 5*

Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a personalised running top for my dad, as a lifelong joke about him wanting me to call him coach. He absolutely loved it! The quality was amazing and it looked so nice. I ordered the wrong size and emailed the company, doodletogs were able to change the size for me. Excellent company and highly recommend to anyone wanting a personalised gift for someone speciaor themeselves. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and we are so happy you had such a good experience shopping with us!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
I was asked to write a review but have not received my order.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Shelia,

We are very sorry that you had a disappointing time shopping with us. This is not what we aim for. If you could email us at hello@doodletogs.com we can look into rectifying this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased and impressed with quality of product and service. Arrived before expected delivery date. Will definitely be using Doodletogs again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Janette,

Thanks for the 5*s and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 8 months ago
Now delivered all good. Will make a good pressie. The material isn't great but a good pressie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality of product and printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews