DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,142 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered express deliver on 27th October - when order actually arrived on 7th November 2 of the tshirts were on the wrong colour (blue instead of black). Was told they would look into this and get back to me - nothing. I telephoned back on 15th November to be told the correct order was on its way to me. Its now 20th Novmeber and I dont have anything. I also asked for the cost of the express to be refunded to me but this also hasnt happened.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My son love's his bag with his own printed design. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The hoodie that you designed for me for my grand daughter was excellent knowing how difficult it can be to please a new teenager I was delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The top was perfect for my friend’s baby, i could design exactly what I wanted! Great quality thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doddle Togs kept me up to date all the way along the process of my order. Customer services were excellent, confirming the details of my order and assisting me throughout the process. After the order was confirmed they delivered my order within three days. Excellent service ***** Would definitely recommend to family, colleagues and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality tshirt. Very quick delivery. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality of the bag I received..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the heart pillow as a gift, and it's perfect. Photos i picked look great and prices are reasonable. I definitely plan on using DoodleTogs again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a t-Shirt as Christmas present. Professional done and fast delivery. I would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a personalised cosmetic bag printed - love it. Will definitely be ordering again. Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love doodletogs and the fact that theres loads of items to personalise i want them all! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality product, not pixelated and can make our details in the print
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered two running tishirts for me and my dad. Great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service! Order came within 2 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication throughout the orders i have made. Great quality and variety of clothing too - my go to site for personalized clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived sooner than estimated. I made an error in the order and the customer service team were helpful and quick to respond to ensure I received the correct t-shirts on time. Print was of high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service! Love the t-shirt I ordered and it came super quick! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,142 reviews