DoodleTogs Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,116 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"All can say is “I am over the moon” the actual sports vest quality is amazing, the logo print quality is fabulous ! Had a problem with delivery however after sales dealt with this in good time 10/10 excellent service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was delayed but as soon as I contacted customer services I received a heart felt apology and received my product within 2 days! The team are extremely helpful and goods are a very high quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of garments, great customer service, fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to order a personalised running vest for a half marathon and have it delivered very quickly! Excellent product and speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought this for my Dad, I was really pleased with the quality of the product and amazing print aswell, my Dad loved it! Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service. Was happy with overall product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"RE Printed image on a school bag. My daughter drew a complicated image with several awkward edges which has been perfectly printed. Very impressed. Excellent print quality on a very sturdy bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products with quick delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The personalised present I got was absolutely perfect, sizing and fit. Really pleased with the service. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really well designed and exactly how I expected my order to be, if not better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website and user interface, excellent communication, super fast delivery, great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality products! Strongly recommend ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have ordered twice now and both times swift service, t-shirts are great and wash time after time and don't lose shape or colour. Shall be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The cushion was a lovely gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was impressed by both the quality of the apron I ordered - and the speed with which it was delivered. Made a great impact at an exhibition I was involved in."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick service quality printing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"DoodleTogs are an exemplary supplier for branded merchandise. Not only are they super quick, they are great communicators; always keeping the client in the loop on the status of the order and going above and beyond what you would expect in terms of customer service. The products are also of great quality. I had a very short lead time to get some products turned around for an event and this was made so much easier by the fantastic, Tom McKenzie. Thanks so much, Tom!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality hat and looked exactly the same in person as it did on the website. Fits very well and has been worn often since purchasing (around 2 months ago) and is not showing any signs of wear and tear. I would definitely order from doodletogs again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, informative, customer friendly and did exactly what they said they would!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy service, excellent product - dog bandanas printed with my dog walkers logo. Came very very quickly and online assistance was very helpful when I had questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.64 based on 1,116 reviews