DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very helpful, informative, customer friendly and did exactly what they said they would!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy service, excellent product - dog bandanas printed with my dog walkers logo. Came very very quickly and online assistance was very helpful when I had questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
the quality of the bag was really good the colour was strong the print of the names and image were excellent and best of all, i thought the tools to design the product were super easy, and easy to move around to make the item look bespoke and cool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I designed my t shirt which was easy to do but I had a couple of issues when I spoke to someone it was resolved instantly without any fuss,very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and great product-would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a quick turn around from ordering to receiving and the quality of my products are very good. Will use the site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order was correct and produced in days excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HAPPY BECAUSE YOU REPLACED THE GOODS FREE OF CHARGE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality . Fast delivery definitely recomend to a friend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new running top! Perfect for race days!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m a member of the Linlithgow Running Buddies and our group recently ordered team t-shirts as a strategy for advertising our existence to the wider community as well as creating a bond of unity between members. The t-shirts are fantastic, great design and quality and they were delivered in good time. Great job !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The backpack I designed for my son was excellent, he loved it. Very well made, sturdy washable material and a fabulous lime green colour - good value for money and item arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Speedy delivery. Love my personalised technical tshirt. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Fab product. Love my personalised t shirt :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great technical t-shirt and looks great with running club logo. Very helpful and patient staff helping get it right. Highly recommend. Laura, Linlithgow Running Buddies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a t-shirt with a design my 5 year old had drawn himself, when it came, the image was so vivid it brought the image to life, and my son absolutely loved it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely loved making my personalised mug - will make a fantastic Christmas gift! And the service was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, 1:1 care, speedy delivery and great quality tops.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a pair of customised knickers for my friends wedding present. She was very happy with them. They were very easy to customise and were personal to her.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
LOVE your merch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews