DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loved the product and it was sent in plenty of time - much faster than any other time I have used another company for a similar product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am unable to say anything good about the products that I received. A silly mistake (by myself) which I asked to be corrected and told it was not a problem was never done and so I have wasted a lot of money on a sweet shirt. The mug I ordered was not what I was expecting. The image I used filled the image boundary on the design caption but appears minuscule on the actual mug, so I will not be making any more purchases.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some temporary tattoos which I designed using a photograph. They were great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a t shirt made for my charity bike ride for a rabbit rescue and the logo came out really well. I was really pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick service quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing quality and always delivered quickly, the best place for personalised gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the t shirts and printing is excellent!! 😁🙌🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tom @ Doodletogs went out of his way to help me design and order technical t shirts for my running club and they are absolutely awesome !!!!! Great quality tops and fantastic customer service! Tom went the extra mile to get the t shirts right for the team and we will definitely be ordering from them again! 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy, perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, Easy navigate. Promt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered five personalised vests. The quality was amazing and turnaround was super quick. Have used twice now and wouldn't hesistate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great personalisation options and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product, good quality and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super print quality, exactly as I'd designed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a fantastic blanket printed on for a christmas gift. The quality of print and the quality of fleece is outstanding. Will definitely order again, Thank you Doodle Togs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sample product arrived in good time and the quality was great. Good price and so far good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with my personalised bag and love to use it and I also loved how I was kept updated with the process from placing the order to it being dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We needed some t-shirts printed at short notice for a charity run from Exeter to London to raise money for the firefighters from Grenfell. They accommodated our request and at a very good price for a small order. I was able to collect the order as I was in the area and found them to be a very professional and courteous team. I highly recommend them and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery in time! the only little disappointment. they didn't have the colour i wanted. but all the rest was fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews