DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,145 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Vanessa
I love my tea towel! I am in the US and it still arrived perfectly on time with great print and quality fabric! Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stuart
I needed 3 running vests for a family charity run and DoodleTogs did a great job at a great price. Everyone very happy with the result. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Carol Bunyard
Matching t shirts for Nick and Bernard. Super quality, super funny, super cute. Thanks Doodletogs.x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Fiona
So easy to design a shirt and brilliant customer service. I have recommended you to many friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Sharon Herbert
Really quick service and great quality t-shirt! My little boy wore it to his party and his friends thought it was great too! ????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Abbi Ward
Extremely fast delivery and the quality of the print on my pups jacket was amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Made a great Tahiti and hoodie for my frenchie! Fast delivery and brilliant quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
The No Fees Letting Agency
After scouring the internet I found that DoodleTogs had the best price and most customisable dog hoodie around! Speedy deliver too. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Mr Smalls
New mug was fantastic and got a few laughs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Ben Buckley
Great service and fantastic quality tees. Really easy process from start to finish!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Anna
great service and awesome quality! would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Henry Watts
Great service, quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Jamie Adams
Excellent service and great quality products! I will definitely purchase some more products in the near future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Rory
company tee shirts looked and felt amazing! would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Abi Watts
Amazing quick postage and delivery. Loved the endless options of designs, easy to use website, definatley use again! Thank you doodle togs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Click
Excellent service and everyone loved the t-shirts and cases :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Conor
Arrived swiftly and everyone was happy. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5
Jane
Designing and selling our shirts was a doddle! Thanks Doodletogs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5
Angela Bowland
DoodleTogs provided me with an all-round excellent service start to finish including fast response, great design advice, and swift on-time delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend. And, most important, superb quality products at very competitive prices. In short, DoodleTogs - what's not to like? ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5
Alex Hollway
Fantiasticly quick and a really pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to any customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5
Leanne French
Always great t shirt printing and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5
Liz
The tops for my salon came out perfect – fast delivery too! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5
Carolyn Stride
Our running Tops for the Fun Run were fabulous. Thank you Doodletogs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5
Jonathan
Great service, I needed some tees turned around in 3 days and they did it in 2! Very impressed, I'd highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
5
James Bell
If you are looking for quality and reliability of service, Charlie and his team at DoodleTogs really do deliver! My company has been using DoodleTogs since August 2014 and there is no way we would ever swap supplier. Even for more personalised requests, Charlie makes it happen! And unsure on anything? (e.g. format of files) - the guidance received will also mean you know exactly what is required every step of the way. Great guy and great brand! I would fully recommend DoodleTogs to anyone. James
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
5
Martin Strivens
What a superb product. I've recently decided to get back it shape and came across Gorilla Fitness wear, I was blown away by the quality of their products and the level of service. If you are after top quality gym wear look no further.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,145 reviews