DoodleTogs Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,115 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 73%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
5
Vanessa
"I love my tea towel! I am in the US and it still arrived perfectly on time with great print and quality fabric! Thanks so much!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stuart
"I needed 3 running vests for a family charity run and DoodleTogs did a great job at a great price. Everyone very happy with the result. Great service."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Carol Bunyard
"Matching t shirts for Nick and Bernard. Super quality, super funny, super cute. Thanks Doodletogs.x"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Fiona
"So easy to design a shirt and brilliant customer service. I have recommended you to many friends!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sharon Herbert
"Really quick service and great quality t-shirt! My little boy wore it to his party and his friends thought it was great too! ????"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Abbi Ward
"Extremely fast delivery and the quality of the print on my pups jacket was amazing!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Made a great Tahiti and hoodie for my frenchie! Fast delivery and brilliant quality!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
The No Fees Letting Agency
"After scouring the internet I found that DoodleTogs had the best price and most customisable dog hoodie around! Speedy deliver too. :)"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Mr Smalls
"New mug was fantastic and got a few laughs"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Ben Buckley
"Great service and fantastic quality tees. Really easy process from start to finish!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anna
"great service and awesome quality! would recommend to anyone!"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Henry Watts
"Great service, quality product!"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Jamie Adams
"Excellent service and great quality products! I will definitely purchase some more products in the near future!"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Rory
"company tee shirts looked and felt amazing! would definitely recommend!"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Abi Watts
"Amazing quick postage and delivery. Loved the endless options of designs, easy to use website, definatley use again! Thank you doodle togs!"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Click
"Excellent service and everyone loved the t-shirts and cases :)"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Conor
"Arrived swiftly and everyone was happy. Will use again"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Jane
"Designing and selling our shirts was a doddle! Thanks Doodletogs"
Posted 3 years ago
5
Angela Bowland
"DoodleTogs provided me with an all-round excellent service start to finish including fast response, great design advice, and swift on-time delivery, even over a bank holiday weekend. And, most important, superb quality products at very competitive prices. In short, DoodleTogs - what's not to like? ????"
Posted 4 years ago
5
Alex Hollway
"Fantiasticly quick and a really pleasure to deal with. Would recommend to any customer"
Posted 4 years ago
5
Leanne French
"Always great t shirt printing and quick delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
5
Liz
"The tops for my salon came out perfect – fast delivery too! Thank you!!"
Posted 4 years ago
5
Carolyn Stride
"Our running Tops for the Fun Run were fabulous. Thank you Doodletogs"
Posted 4 years ago
5
Jonathan
"Great service, I needed some tees turned around in 3 days and they did it in 2! Very impressed, I'd highly recommend."
Posted 4 years ago
5
James Bell
"If you are looking for quality and reliability of service, Charlie and his team at DoodleTogs really do deliver! My company has been using DoodleTogs since August 2014 and there is no way we would ever swap supplier. Even for more personalised requests, Charlie makes it happen! And unsure on anything? (e.g. format of files) - the guidance received will also mean you know exactly what is required every step of the way. Great guy and great brand! I would fully recommend DoodleTogs to anyone. James"
Posted 4 years ago
5
Martin Strivens
"What a superb product. I've recently decided to get back it shape and came across Gorilla Fitness wear, I was blown away by the quality of their products and the level of service. If you are after top quality gym wear look no further."
Posted 4 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.64 based on 1,115 reviews