DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Terrible customer service. My grandaughter in London loves your website and asked for a gift voucher for her birthday. I ordered one by phone with email confirmation on Nov 2, and when her birthday arrived on Nov 19 it hadn't arrived. I emailed the customer rep who said he would look into it, but they are now completely ignoring my requests for more information, and my request for a copy of the gift voucher to be emailed. I live in Canada and have never experienced this type of customer service here, and the 8 hours time difference make communication more difficult. They have a nice website, and the quality of their product may be good, but beware if you need customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again."
Posted 1 year ago
"1. On the day that we were expecting our order to arrive we had an email saying that the colour we chose was out of stock. So we asked that we have the order for next day with new chosen colours. (the original colours we chose were still available as a choice on the website!) 2. The order did not come next day as promised. Did explain that we had clients and needed them asap. 3. When order came the items were all the wrong colours. So were unable to use them and had no bag for our clients. 4. Put in a complaint and asked for a follow up. Never heard back 5. Person dealing with the order and complaint (Tom) sounded like 16 year with a couldn't care less attitude. Claimed to be the customer service manager!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything! I placed an order on 8th May which I still haven't received. They wrongly sent me a clothing order intended for a lady in Brighton which I received on the 13th (I ordered a bag). Honest mistake by them. I was then assured my order would come on the 16th May. It didnt. Then 17th, it didn't, then 18th - yup it didn't. They then stated I had already received the item on the 13th!!!! This was the wrong order sent to me (which I hasten to add they arranged collection for very promptly). I feel I have been misinformed and lied to by Doddletogs because I have asked many simple questions (e.g. when was my replacement order posted that was due to arrive on the 16th then 17th then 18th!) They have failed to answer. I wonder why?! It is now the 27th May and I still haven't received my order. It was allegedly going to be sent yesterday but I will believe that IF it ever arrives. A truly awful customer experience........"
Posted 2 years ago
"I designed and paid for a make up bag. It didn't arrive, the company then sent another one out, which didn't turn up. They then sent a 3rd one, which did turn up, but wasn't the one I ordered (I ordered the small size), at this point I contacted them, and they said we will send out the correct size, which I haven't had... I haven't bothered contacting them again, as I'm losing patience with the whole situation.."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality product, T shirts nice quality for a sports team, printing good quality not simple iron stickers but plus point it the level of customer service from Becky - one of our t-shirts had a special extra coach logo on it that was initially not printed. This was rectified in a four day turn around from me sending the T shirt back on Tuesday by 1st class post to it arriving back on my doorstep this morning Friday BUT by far the thing that made the difference was that Becky kept in contact at all times up dating me by email. Things go wrong we are all human, mistakes are made but polite good customer service is free but makes a huge difference - thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my printed vest very quickly. Printing was of very good quality, but was slightly smaller and further down the vest than I requested, so only 4 out 5 stars."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything looked great at first. Perfect resolution. However all of the logos started coming off of the cloth after the first wash. I am very disappointed with how well the designs were applied."
Posted 1 year ago
"The gift was perfect! Great quality and super communication !Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping."
Posted 1 year ago
"I felt the pics were a little small and faded. They've already started to peel away from the backpacks. I'm afraid to wash the backpacks for fear the pics will come off completely. They are also difficult to zip."
Posted 1 year ago
"Only having had the back pack for two weeks the rip broke. It has cost a further 10 pounds to have the zip replaced. The original zip could not cope with school use. Very disappointing Ref order: 59aaelab27847"
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor communication Two "supposed" deliveries 0 items received"
Posted 1 year ago
"I keep on asking for improvement on the website (adding mock up generator for back of the Kids Varsity jacket) for seems like forever now. Nobody seems to give me answer why it's not done (it's available for adult jackets). I am getting tired now. I was told I can place order and send files by email. Only now I'm getting email saying that the files never reached them and order needed to be with customer by today. This is not feasible as busy season is coming, the system has to work smoothly. There seems to be only one person for customer service chat available and email inquiries take long time to get a reply, please hire more customer service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hats I originally ordered as a birthday present for my friends kids were apparantly sent but never made it to me. i was then told the hats I originally ordered were no longer in stock, so I had little choice but to accept a different colour of hat. When they arrived they were very cheap looking and of very poor quality. Never worth the £15 I had paid.You could see where the name had been ironed on to the front. I asked for a refund and after two weeks of constant emails I was told a refund had been issued (not true) several emails later I was told again that there was a problem with their bank and I had now been refunded. Only then to find I had been refunded the cost of the postage I was charged to send the hats back. Another two weeks of constant chasing and I was finally refunded. Stay clear of this company, poor products and poor customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I put in an order for seven tops in a variety of styles, on the 14th June, in the aim of finding one to use for my company uniform. Expecting the items in the next four working days, it arrived a couple of days later than this, however, that isn't a big issue! What was frustrating is that two of the items weren't included and the tops I did receive I felt as though I could have made myself for a fraction of the price, it was as though they'd simply printed the logo onto photo paper and ironed it on! You can buy photo printing paper from Asda! After e-mailing, they apologised and informed me that they would send my other two tops out ASAP, 7th July, still no tops! So I emailed again, and was informed that they'd be with me by Thursday (4 working days) obviously they had forgotten about my order and not sent it! Thursday arrived, still no delivery, however on Friday the 14th (exactly a month after my original order was placed) I receive a package! Only to find that they had sent me the wrong two items! Another e-mail was sent and I am now waiting until Wednesday for my items to arrive! So it's now the 18th July and my order is still incomplete. I wish I could say that I recommend this company, but I don't! Very disappointed"
Posted 2 years ago
"The only reason for a star was the user friendly website and the fact that I have to use a star to even write a review on here. Otherwise I would HIGHLY HIGHLY NOT recommend doodle togs...as my order sill hasn't arrived. I had ordered shirts on June 6th for a birthday on the 17th and needless to say we don't have the shirts. The customer service team answered quickly but supplied NO reasoning behind why it was so delayed and no solution.... they just pathetically apologized. They did not offer a refund and when I brought it up they dodged the reply, again by stupidly apologizing. Furthermore they stated the way they would like to "get back with me" about my order issue was email. Email?!! And an hour later I have still had no email reply. Do not use this company...they are robbing you of your created items, the money you've spent and your time! Shame on you Doodle Togs"
Posted 2 years ago
"First time I had used Doddle Togs. Had compared a few similar companies and I had initially liked their website. The design process was also easy and clear. The website states that the products are printed in 2 days, however my order of one tshirt- with two very small prints- was dispatched on Thursday after I ordered it the previous Saturday. This meant that the tshirt was not going to be ready for the event it was ordered for. I got in touch via the live chat once I had recieved my notification on the Friday to say it had (eventually) been dispatched. The person I was communicating with on the live chat was not sympathetic to my situation and was little help and unapologetic. My product arrived on the Saturday afternoon, after my dad's event that the shirt was originally made for. I won't be using the company again, not just due to slow service as I understand that hiccups happen but the unsympathetic reception I got on the online chat."
Posted 2 years ago
"We ordered running vests for our charity - they looked great. However, in two cases, when being washed (and washed properly according to instructions) the logo came off completely! Don't expect them to be a one wear only item for that price! Such a shame and embarrassing as these are worn by people who work very hard to fundraise for us."
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access