DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,145 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ordered item on 13/11/17 item did not arrive, emailed no communication, emailed many times no answer, live chat talked to them, said will sort it out nothing again. phoning a joke as line busy (is it) sorry they need to get their business in order, very poor custom service and very disappointed customer. Judy
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible customer service. My grandaughter in London loves your website and asked for a gift voucher for her birthday. I ordered one by phone with email confirmation on Nov 2, and when her birthday arrived on Nov 19 it hadn't arrived. I emailed the customer rep who said he would look into it, but they are now completely ignoring my requests for more information, and my request for a copy of the gift voucher to be emailed. I live in Canada and have never experienced this type of customer service here, and the 8 hours time difference make communication more difficult. They have a nice website, and the quality of their product may be good, but beware if you need customer service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1. On the day that we were expecting our order to arrive we had an email saying that the colour we chose was out of stock. So we asked that we have the order for next day with new chosen colours. (the original colours we chose were still available as a choice on the website!) 2. The order did not come next day as promised. Did explain that we had clients and needed them asap. 3. When order came the items were all the wrong colours. So were unable to use them and had no bag for our clients. 4. Put in a complaint and asked for a follow up. Never heard back 5. Person dealing with the order and complaint (Tom) sounded like 16 year with a couldn't care less attitude. Claimed to be the customer service manager!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything! I placed an order on 8th May which I still haven't received. They wrongly sent me a clothing order intended for a lady in Brighton which I received on the 13th (I ordered a bag). Honest mistake by them. I was then assured my order would come on the 16th May. It didnt. Then 17th, it didn't, then 18th - yup it didn't. They then stated I had already received the item on the 13th!!!! This was the wrong order sent to me (which I hasten to add they arranged collection for very promptly). I feel I have been misinformed and lied to by Doddletogs because I have asked many simple questions (e.g. when was my replacement order posted that was due to arrive on the 16th then 17th then 18th!) They have failed to answer. I wonder why?! It is now the 27th May and I still haven't received my order. It was allegedly going to be sent yesterday but I will believe that IF it ever arrives. A truly awful customer experience........
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I designed and paid for a make up bag. It didn't arrive, the company then sent another one out, which didn't turn up. They then sent a 3rd one, which did turn up, but wasn't the one I ordered (I ordered the small size), at this point I contacted them, and they said we will send out the correct size, which I haven't had... I haven't bothered contacting them again, as I'm losing patience with the whole situation..
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My item not only took weeks to come but when it did arrive two of the photos on the customised boxers were peeling off. There not cheap to purchase considering your only buying one pair but the fact that the product was falling apart before even used makes the cost of it not worth it at all. I contacted and asked for a replacement and sent photos as they asked. Still no replacement sent despite being assured I would receive one of on a fast delivery and since then I have been ignored. Very poor service. Will not be using this company again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven’t received my order like everyone else. Have sent many emails with no response, guess I’m not seeing that £20 back!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order on 11 December. Order value over £100 and containing presents for six people. Money deducted straight away. Nothing has arrived. Have sent 7 emails with only standard automated responses received to a couple. No answer to phone calls. Have now requested refund but still no answer. When tracking order number on website now states order number not found. Will be taking further action due to the sum involved.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This Company is a joke. I have ordered one T-shirt which cost me 20.98 £. On 15th December. The item has never arrived, so asked for refund, and they send me 2.99£. They stopped answer calls, reply emails. PEOPLE!!!! THIS IS FRAUD. STOP BUYING FROM THIS WEBSIDE!!!! We should report Doodletogs as a SCAM!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am so angry at this company. I ordered a personalised lunch box in plenty of time for Christmas and chose the express delivery to make sure it arrived in time. I had to ask for an order confirmation and a week after it was ordered, still nothing so I emailed them to ask where it was. The reply was "there's been a delay due to an increase in demand but we guarantee that your order will arrive by Christmas Eve". Nothing. They won't answer their phones, their website claims to have some sort of "error" so I can't log in and I'm over £20 out of pocket with no Christmas present for my friend, which has made me look awful! I hope someone from this company monitors their feedback because I expect a full refund and an apology.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took money straight away, never delivered the ordered item, was robbed off constantly by email, a month goes by and still nothing delivered. Waste of time, fraudsters. Avoid at all costs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately I did not have a good experience with this company for a number of reasons. The delivery did not come until 10 days after it was ordered, despite paying for delivery to be 3-6 days. Attempting to contact this company has proven difficult as well as the staff member have been rude and have promised various things, basically just to get me to stop calling. After finally receiving the item, the pictures are no where near as big as was displayed when I designed it and it in a different location to where they where originally placed. I would not recommend this company as there are other sites that have better employees and will create better products.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NEVER RECEIVED MY PARCEL, PLEASE WARN OTHER PEOPLE NOT TO USE THIS COMPANY IF YOU HAVE NEVER RECEIVED YOUR PARCEL, REPORT THEM TO YOUR BANK AS FRAUD
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product, T shirts nice quality for a sports team, printing good quality not simple iron stickers but plus point it the level of customer service from Becky - one of our t-shirts had a special extra coach logo on it that was initially not printed. This was rectified in a four day turn around from me sending the T shirt back on Tuesday by 1st class post to it arriving back on my doorstep this morning Friday BUT by far the thing that made the difference was that Becky kept in contact at all times up dating me by email. Things go wrong we are all human, mistakes are made but polite good customer service is free but makes a huge difference - thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my printed vest very quickly. Printing was of very good quality, but was slightly smaller and further down the vest than I requested, so only 4 out 5 stars.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything looked great at first. Perfect resolution. However all of the logos started coming off of the cloth after the first wash. I am very disappointed with how well the designs were applied.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gift was perfect! Great quality and super communication !Thanks so much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,145 reviews