DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sizing off Looks cheap
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order for 10 pairs of socks, when they arrived there were faults with the printing on 3 items. Contacted the company and received a reply a week later apologising and saying he had been away and would send replacements. Replacements have not been received, email asking for confirmation they have been sent or a part refund have gone unanswered and the phone always goes to voicemail. Awful service would strongly advise you to search for a more trustworthy company.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Misprinted and I have been trying to get hold of them for four days..... Never answer the phone. Please contact me as a matter of urgency.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely useless! My placed my order with 3 items and it double I clicked to pay for it and added an extra item I had never put in my basket. Emailed straight away asking them to amend my order and got a reply saying they would take the extra item off but no mention of the doubling of my order. Numerous emails sent to confirm I would not receive 2 of everything but no luck and received double my order today. They have kept my money and not replied to any emails or answered the phone. Terrible customer service, quality of the products is not great. Avoid at all costs!
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had a really bad experience, messed up on my order 2x! nobody reply's back to the email and nobody answers the phone! I would not recommend it at all!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some slippers which were delivered minus the photo. Emailed to the team who promised to redo the order. Heard nothing since - 2 weeks ago, Have sent them 7 emails and a voicemail. Now posting this review to see if this elicits any response.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered item on 13/11/17 item did not arrive, emailed no communication, emailed many times no answer, live chat talked to them, said will sort it out nothing again. phoning a joke as line busy (is it) sorry they need to get their business in order, very poor custom service and very disappointed customer. Judy
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible customer service. My grandaughter in London loves your website and asked for a gift voucher for her birthday. I ordered one by phone with email confirmation on Nov 2, and when her birthday arrived on Nov 19 it hadn't arrived. I emailed the customer rep who said he would look into it, but they are now completely ignoring my requests for more information, and my request for a copy of the gift voucher to be emailed. I live in Canada and have never experienced this type of customer service here, and the 8 hours time difference make communication more difficult. They have a nice website, and the quality of their product may be good, but beware if you need customer service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a product which didn't turn up. They claimed to have sent a new one which didn't turn up either. When I queried it they said the address they had was another flat in the same building even though my website account had the correct address. I actually collect the post for this other flat and neither parcel arrived there either. They said they were investigating, but heard nothing... chased a week later and they claimed they'd refunded me. I asked them for evidence of this and a Paypal payment suddenly appeared. The print quality of their products is excellent because I've received some in the past. However the admin behind it, including the website and automated emails you get, is chaotic and missing information everywhere. If I felt confident that this side had improved, I would use them again. But until then I would strongly suggest giving them a wide birth. A real disappointment because their print service is of a high calibre and they have a wide range of products.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered express deliver on 27th October - when order actually arrived on 7th November 2 of the tshirts were on the wrong colour (blue instead of black). Was told they would look into this and get back to me - nothing. I telephoned back on 15th November to be told the correct order was on its way to me. Its now 20th Novmeber and I dont have anything. I also asked for the cost of the express to be refunded to me but this also hasnt happened.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am unable to say anything good about the products that I received. A silly mistake (by myself) which I asked to be corrected and told it was not a problem was never done and so I have wasted a lot of money on a sweet shirt. The mug I ordered was not what I was expecting. The image I used filled the image boundary on the design caption but appears minuscule on the actual mug, so I will not be making any more purchases.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1. On the day that we were expecting our order to arrive we had an email saying that the colour we chose was out of stock. So we asked that we have the order for next day with new chosen colours. (the original colours we chose were still available as a choice on the website!) 2. The order did not come next day as promised. Did explain that we had clients and needed them asap. 3. When order came the items were all the wrong colours. So were unable to use them and had no bag for our clients. 4. Put in a complaint and asked for a follow up. Never heard back 5. Person dealing with the order and complaint (Tom) sounded like 16 year with a couldn't care less attitude. Claimed to be the customer service manager!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poor communication Two "supposed" deliveries 0 items received
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hats I originally ordered as a birthday present for my friends kids were apparantly sent but never made it to me. i was then told the hats I originally ordered were no longer in stock, so I had little choice but to accept a different colour of hat. When they arrived they were very cheap looking and of very poor quality. Never worth the £15 I had paid.You could see where the name had been ironed on to the front. I asked for a refund and after two weeks of constant emails I was told a refund had been issued (not true) several emails later I was told again that there was a problem with their bank and I had now been refunded. Only then to find I had been refunded the cost of the postage I was charged to send the hats back. Another two weeks of constant chasing and I was finally refunded. Stay clear of this company, poor products and poor customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I put in an order for seven tops in a variety of styles, on the 14th June, in the aim of finding one to use for my company uniform. Expecting the items in the next four working days, it arrived a couple of days later than this, however, that isn't a big issue! What was frustrating is that two of the items weren't included and the tops I did receive I felt as though I could have made myself for a fraction of the price, it was as though they'd simply printed the logo onto photo paper and ironed it on! You can buy photo printing paper from Asda! After e-mailing, they apologised and informed me that they would send my other two tops out ASAP, 7th July, still no tops! So I emailed again, and was informed that they'd be with me by Thursday (4 working days) obviously they had forgotten about my order and not sent it! Thursday arrived, still no delivery, however on Friday the 14th (exactly a month after my original order was placed) I receive a package! Only to find that they had sent me the wrong two items! Another e-mail was sent and I am now waiting until Wednesday for my items to arrive! So it's now the 18th July and my order is still incomplete. I wish I could say that I recommend this company, but I don't! Very disappointed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only reason for a star was the user friendly website and the fact that I have to use a star to even write a review on here. Otherwise I would HIGHLY HIGHLY NOT recommend doodle togs...as my order sill hasn't arrived. I had ordered shirts on June 6th for a birthday on the 17th and needless to say we don't have the shirts. The customer service team answered quickly but supplied NO reasoning behind why it was so delayed and no solution.... they just pathetically apologized. They did not offer a refund and when I brought it up they dodged the reply, again by stupidly apologizing. Furthermore they stated the way they would like to "get back with me" about my order issue was email. Email?!! And an hour later I have still had no email reply. Do not use this company...they are robbing you of your created items, the money you've spent and your time! Shame on you Doodle Togs
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a T Shirt and was assured it would be delivered on time. The tshirt was a gift for my friend running an endurance race. I was told several times it would come in time and if not then it would be sent by special delivery to ensure it did. The tshirt did not come on time and I have been told I would get a refund and an email to confirm this. I have not received an email or a refund. Staff have appeared helpful but have not actioned anything that they said they would.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute joke waiting 4 weeks for items to arrive all customer care seem to say is that it's 'been resent' what? three times and not one parcel has managed to reach my address seems a bit strange doesn't it? quick enough to take the money but no proof of tracking details or items that leave their factory! And making a complaint they don't bother their shirt either!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i haven't received my goods
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews