DoodleTogs Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,104 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered a product which didn't turn up. They claimed to have sent a new one which didn't turn up either. When I queried it they said the address they had was another flat in the same building even though my website account had the correct address. I actually collect the post for this other flat and neither parcel arrived there either. They said they were investigating, but heard nothing... chased a week later and they claimed they'd refunded me. I asked them for evidence of this and a Paypal payment suddenly appeared. The print quality of their products is excellent because I've received some in the past. However the admin behind it, including the website and automated emails you get, is chaotic and missing information everywhere. If I felt confident that this side had improved, I would use them again. But until then I would strongly suggest giving them a wide birth. A real disappointment because their print service is of a high calibre and they have a wide range of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered express deliver on 27th October - when order actually arrived on 7th November 2 of the tshirts were on the wrong colour (blue instead of black). Was told they would look into this and get back to me - nothing. I telephoned back on 15th November to be told the correct order was on its way to me. Its now 20th Novmeber and I dont have anything. I also asked for the cost of the express to be refunded to me but this also hasnt happened."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am unable to say anything good about the products that I received. A silly mistake (by myself) which I asked to be corrected and told it was not a problem was never done and so I have wasted a lot of money on a sweet shirt. The mug I ordered was not what I was expecting. The image I used filled the image boundary on the design caption but appears minuscule on the actual mug, so I will not be making any more purchases."
Posted 1 year ago
"1. On the day that we were expecting our order to arrive we had an email saying that the colour we chose was out of stock. So we asked that we have the order for next day with new chosen colours. (the original colours we chose were still available as a choice on the website!) 2. The order did not come next day as promised. Did explain that we had clients and needed them asap. 3. When order came the items were all the wrong colours. So were unable to use them and had no bag for our clients. 4. Put in a complaint and asked for a follow up. Never heard back 5. Person dealing with the order and complaint (Tom) sounded like 16 year with a couldn't care less attitude. Claimed to be the customer service manager!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Poor communication Two "supposed" deliveries 0 items received"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hats I originally ordered as a birthday present for my friends kids were apparantly sent but never made it to me. i was then told the hats I originally ordered were no longer in stock, so I had little choice but to accept a different colour of hat. When they arrived they were very cheap looking and of very poor quality. Never worth the £15 I had paid.You could see where the name had been ironed on to the front. I asked for a refund and after two weeks of constant emails I was told a refund had been issued (not true) several emails later I was told again that there was a problem with their bank and I had now been refunded. Only then to find I had been refunded the cost of the postage I was charged to send the hats back. Another two weeks of constant chasing and I was finally refunded. Stay clear of this company, poor products and poor customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I put in an order for seven tops in a variety of styles, on the 14th June, in the aim of finding one to use for my company uniform. Expecting the items in the next four working days, it arrived a couple of days later than this, however, that isn't a big issue! What was frustrating is that two of the items weren't included and the tops I did receive I felt as though I could have made myself for a fraction of the price, it was as though they'd simply printed the logo onto photo paper and ironed it on! You can buy photo printing paper from Asda! After e-mailing, they apologised and informed me that they would send my other two tops out ASAP, 7th July, still no tops! So I emailed again, and was informed that they'd be with me by Thursday (4 working days) obviously they had forgotten about my order and not sent it! Thursday arrived, still no delivery, however on Friday the 14th (exactly a month after my original order was placed) I receive a package! Only to find that they had sent me the wrong two items! Another e-mail was sent and I am now waiting until Wednesday for my items to arrive! So it's now the 18th July and my order is still incomplete. I wish I could say that I recommend this company, but I don't! Very disappointed"
Posted 1 year ago
"The only reason for a star was the user friendly website and the fact that I have to use a star to even write a review on here. Otherwise I would HIGHLY HIGHLY NOT recommend doodle togs...as my order sill hasn't arrived. I had ordered shirts on June 6th for a birthday on the 17th and needless to say we don't have the shirts. The customer service team answered quickly but supplied NO reasoning behind why it was so delayed and no solution.... they just pathetically apologized. They did not offer a refund and when I brought it up they dodged the reply, again by stupidly apologizing. Furthermore they stated the way they would like to "get back with me" about my order issue was email. Email?!! And an hour later I have still had no email reply. Do not use this company...they are robbing you of your created items, the money you've spent and your time! Shame on you Doodle Togs"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a T Shirt and was assured it would be delivered on time. The tshirt was a gift for my friend running an endurance race. I was told several times it would come in time and if not then it would be sent by special delivery to ensure it did. The tshirt did not come on time and I have been told I would get a refund and an email to confirm this. I have not received an email or a refund. Staff have appeared helpful but have not actioned anything that they said they would."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolute joke waiting 4 weeks for items to arrive all customer care seem to say is that it's 'been resent' what? three times and not one parcel has managed to reach my address seems a bit strange doesn't it? quick enough to take the money but no proof of tracking details or items that leave their factory! And making a complaint they don't bother their shirt either!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"i haven't received my goods"
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything! I placed an order on 8th May which I still haven't received. They wrongly sent me a clothing order intended for a lady in Brighton which I received on the 13th (I ordered a bag). Honest mistake by them. I was then assured my order would come on the 16th May. It didnt. Then 17th, it didn't, then 18th - yup it didn't. They then stated I had already received the item on the 13th!!!! This was the wrong order sent to me (which I hasten to add they arranged collection for very promptly). I feel I have been misinformed and lied to by Doddletogs because I have asked many simple questions (e.g. when was my replacement order posted that was due to arrive on the 16th then 17th then 18th!) They have failed to answer. I wonder why?! It is now the 27th May and I still haven't received my order. It was allegedly going to be sent yesterday but I will believe that IF it ever arrives. A truly awful customer experience........"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent an image for a t shirt which had a white background. I sent an follow up email asking for the background to be removed which was confirmed that would be the case. When the t shirt arrived it had the white background and looked awful. I then sent 2 emails about it which where both ignored."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kevin

First of all sorry to hear you received the t shirt with the white background, we'll get that sorted for you no problem. Unfortunatley I cannot find any emails from you after receiving so please could you resend to sales@doodletogs.com and we'all get a replacement sent out. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
"So I orginally ordered 4 items on the 13th of December 2016, well in time for Christmas, it was scheduled to arrive by the 19th or the 20th of december, on the 19th when it didnt arrive I sent them an email asking where it is, and sending them my full address that didnt show up on their website, they attemted to deliver it then on the 27th, didn't arrive, it then took them 4 weeks to deliver my order, I repeat 4 WEEKS, by this time I was obviously frustrated and had rung them, emailed them multiple times, after all of this I was due a refund whic only arrived another 2 weeks after. Honestly so disappointed with their lack of timely assistance"
Posted 2 years ago
"Severely disappointed. Ordered a customised had on the 5th of December and paid £2.99 for delivery in 5-8 days and the order still hasn't come. I have spoken to some one one live chat (which wasn't particularly live), took a couple hours to relay 3-4 sentences. I was told that someone from dispatch will be in touch. 2 days later still nothing. I have also emailed to chase, no response. It has been nearly three weeks, and now this personalised sentimental Christmas present isn't here. Worse yet, not a single reply, i am none the wiser to where my hat is. Terrible customer service. Seriously disappointed. If you are in two minds to order or not, I'll save you time (possibly 3 weeks worth) and tell you not to bother."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a photo hoodie for my niece on the 15th Nov ready for Xmas, it's now 21st Dec and I'm still chasing it. I've had two monosalabic responses to my emails with no apology or certainty it will get sorted. I have left 3 voicemail messages with no one returning my calls. I have been very patient but these guys do not seem to care at all. I am at a loss and afraid I might not have a present for my niece now. All it takes is a simple call back with a status and next steps to get things sorted. If they can not deliver on the order they should be up front about it. Very poor service and now I'm a Very upset Aunt."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Sorry to hear this hasn't been received, unfortunately this is the second item that's been sent now :( Something must be incorrect with delivery. Someone will be in touch via email shortly to sort out for you and ensure this arrives by xmas day with courier. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
"Lots & Lots & Lots That's " What Went Wrong" Late arrival...even asked if I was at the same address in frantic emails to get my designed sweatshirt in time for Veteran Royal Navy Reunion. Did not arrive. Returned fro Reunion...Sweatshirt arrived a few days after my return...but XL not L as ordered. Wrang Charlie again...he answered one email previously asking if I had moved. This time Charlie was confident, even promised more stuff. I said quality of printing fine..but wrong size and too late...he said replace Free plus other stuff. I said good...when ? by Friday 24th November...Now it is 2nd December Nothing..Rang this morning four times...told to ring back later or go online chat...decided look at Reviews..every one a Bramah...except this one..."
Posted 2 years ago
"They took my money and never delivered the product! I've sent several email explaining my situation and got the run around and then no follow up. Shame on you!"
Posted 3 years ago
"The gift never arrived at my house nor any one else's close to mine. Waste of £40 and will never ever use this company again"
Posted 3 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.66 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support