DoodleTogs Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,104 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great idea for funny. Ur meaningful presents"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 personalized onesies and they are very comfortable, warm, and awesome!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My son love's his bag with his own printed design. Excellent quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"The personalised present I got was absolutely perfect, sizing and fit. Really pleased with the service. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"The cushion was a lovely gift"
Posted 1 year ago
"I got a t shirt made for my charity bike ride for a rabbit rescue and the logo came out really well. I was really pleased with it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great personalisation options and good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super print quality, exactly as I'd designed it."
Posted 1 year ago
""I ordered a personalised item of clothing as a gift. The receiver was delighted! Thanks, DoodleTogs!""
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised bag and bottle as a gift. They came out in great quality! The bottle never arrived in the post but when I told DoodleTogs they immediately sent out a new one!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice designs that hold up with extreme use."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was pleased with our finished T- towel. When my photos didn't get through correctly, someone called me and helped me with it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use website with helpful customer service :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"We had our first cup of tea together as a married couple out of our personalised Mr and Mrs mugs!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised t shirt for my husband's running event. He loved it . It was great quality and arrived within days. I would differently use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great running t shirt and leggings printed for a charity run."
Posted 1 year ago
"DoodleTogs was quick and easy to use. They printed and delivered exactly the product I wanted."
Posted 1 year ago
""Helpful service""
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service on the two bags I ordered. There was a slight printing error, and once they were made aware they refunded me for these goods. Will defiantly use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service easy to use web site goods arrived when they said they would overall very good"
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.66 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support