DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very good value for money and mostly things arrive on a quick turn around"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really responsive to my queries before delivery, and reasonably quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great idea for funny. Ur meaningful presents"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 personalized onesies and they are very comfortable, warm, and awesome!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My son love's his bag with his own printed design. Excellent quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"The personalised present I got was absolutely perfect, sizing and fit. Really pleased with the service. Quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"The cushion was a lovely gift"
Posted 1 year ago
"I got a t shirt made for my charity bike ride for a rabbit rescue and the logo came out really well. I was really pleased with it"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great personalisation options and good quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Super print quality, exactly as I'd designed it."
Posted 1 year ago
""I ordered a personalised item of clothing as a gift. The receiver was delighted! Thanks, DoodleTogs!""
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised bag and bottle as a gift. They came out in great quality! The bottle never arrived in the post but when I told DoodleTogs they immediately sent out a new one!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice designs that hold up with extreme use."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was pleased with our finished T- towel. When my photos didn't get through correctly, someone called me and helped me with it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use website with helpful customer service :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"We had our first cup of tea together as a married couple out of our personalised Mr and Mrs mugs!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised t shirt for my husband's running event. He loved it . It was great quality and arrived within days. I would differently use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great running t shirt and leggings printed for a charity run."
Posted 1 year ago
"DoodleTogs was quick and easy to use. They printed and delivered exactly the product I wanted."
Posted 1 year ago
""Helpful service""
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access