DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good value for money and mostly things arrive on a quick turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really responsive to my queries before delivery, and reasonably quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea for funny. Ur meaningful presents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 personalized onesies and they are very comfortable, warm, and awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son love's his bag with his own printed design. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The personalised present I got was absolutely perfect, sizing and fit. Really pleased with the service. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The cushion was a lovely gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I got a t shirt made for my charity bike ride for a rabbit rescue and the logo came out really well. I was really pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great personalisation options and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super print quality, exactly as I'd designed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a personalised item of clothing as a gift. The receiver was delighted! Thanks, DoodleTogs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a personalised bag and bottle as a gift. They came out in great quality! The bottle never arrived in the post but when I told DoodleTogs they immediately sent out a new one!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice designs that hold up with extreme use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was pleased with our finished T- towel. When my photos didn't get through correctly, someone called me and helped me with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy to use website with helpful customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had our first cup of tea together as a married couple out of our personalised Mr and Mrs mugs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a personalised t shirt for my husband's running event. He loved it . It was great quality and arrived within days. I would differently use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great running t shirt and leggings printed for a charity run.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs was quick and easy to use. They printed and delivered exactly the product I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews