DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Superb service!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant - you made it look perfect and it arrived within days. Thank you!!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have just written this review to let everyone reading this know that I'm extremely happy with the service provided by your company and the quality of the finished product. The t-shirts I had ordered (which were for my brother) came out excellent! We'll definitely make sure to do business with DoodleTogs again in future."
Posted 8 months ago
"Recently ordered a bag which I personalized with my pets name on. It didn't take long for the product to arrive and I'm really pleased with it. No hassle,good product and easy to use website so I would not hesitate in recommending Doodletogs."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great thanks ,fast service , good products."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic amount of editing, good money! Was really happy with how fast it was delivered to me as well. Would recommend for sure."
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing service and amazing quality of product aswell. I was concerned I may not receive my product in time so I called and the member of staff was really helpful and helped me with my enquiry."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Deal and very quick"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really good, fast and prompt service. Good quality."
Posted 8 months ago
"Got swim bags for my girls been using for 2 years they are fab ordered2 as christmas pressies"
Posted 8 months ago
"A wonderful service and would highly recommend Doddle Togs!!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality fast delivery. Happy! Value for money also.."
Posted 8 months ago
"Simple site to use and excellent delivery times. Only one small issue is that I didn’t get an email confirmation of my order."
Posted 8 months ago
"Purchased these personalised aprons for grandchildren. They look great and are good quality. The price was good and delivery prompt."
Posted 8 months ago
"Both my kids have the swim bag its fabby.. Just ordered another 2 for xmas pressies as my 2 love theirs x. Also have the homework book bag really good quality"
Posted 9 months ago
"Super happy with my custom wallet! Was looking everywhere for a place to make one, and I finally found this place! Very happy with it, as well as the quality. My only 2 criticisms are 1. It'd be cool if the wallet had. Coin bit on it (although this is a suggestion, not a criticism) And 2. It would have been lovely to have some updates throughout. I ordered my design, paid for it and then never heard anything back. I even messaged the company asking for an update on how my design is going, and I still haven't heard anything back haha! Just some printing and dispatch emails would be appreciated ๐Ÿ˜Š But nevertheless! Very happy indeed!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality product, T shirts nice quality for a sports team, printing good quality not simple iron stickers but plus point it the level of customer service from Becky - one of our t-shirts had a special extra coach logo on it that was initially not printed. This was rectified in a four day turn around from me sending the T shirt back on Tuesday by 1st class post to it arriving back on my doorstep this morning Friday BUT by far the thing that made the difference was that Becky kept in contact at all times up dating me by email. Things go wrong we are all human, mistakes are made but polite good customer service is free but makes a huge difference - thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"Absolute top company to deal with. Wasn't happy with the print on my t-shirt so they happily sorted me with another one free of charge. Becky at customer services sorted it all out in the most professional and curteus way, excellent girl to deal with. 5*all the way for this company."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service -fast delivery and high quality material. Would definitely recommend to a friend๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy! I love my new t shirt. Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access