DoodleTogs Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,116 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Excellent quality products, quick and helpful service - we are delighted with our tops. Many thanks - we will be back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered the beer mats but they aren't what I was expecting (to me beer mat = cardboard or similar). They are more like small square mouse mats and have a strange smell which I hope will go away. The design can out ok though some colours different to the screen and on some of them the edges are cut off despite fitting on the online design. Did come quickly so top marks for delivery but product a disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wanted a personal pressy for the mother-in-law, and this turned out to be ideal. Upload a painting done by the grandaughter an print it on a tea towel, It is brilliant and unique. Very fast delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice, but the print was til low"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Its not quite what i thought i had ordered..thought it was a rigid tray not a flat one. But its still well made and think my dad will like it for his xmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick service and iron-on looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Will make a nice Christmas present.. Picture loses resolution close up, but from a few feet away it's breathtakingly beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good products but upset there was no size chart. I’ve ordered 11 hi vis jackets for a 30th and had to guess sizes. They’ve arrived and they’re huge so not ideal at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant - you made it look perfect and it arrived within days. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have just written this review to let everyone reading this know that I'm extremely happy with the service provided by your company and the quality of the finished product. The t-shirts I had ordered (which were for my brother) came out excellent! We'll definitely make sure to do business with DoodleTogs again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Recently ordered a bag which I personalized with my pets name on. It didn't take long for the product to arrive and I'm really pleased with it. No hassle,good product and easy to use website so I would not hesitate in recommending Doodletogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great thanks ,fast service , good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I guess to start off i actually did get the hat and it was printed like how i wanted it and was delivered in 4 days, however the quality of the cap is below par. The snap back its self is good, but the print on the front has been printed onto the cap and not embroided like how i wanted and also looks like the design is creased onto the cap, the logo on the front is poorly centred also, thank god i bought this for my portfolio otherwise i would have been very upset, id also had a problem with my order and someone was able to help within seconds of the order, so although the order wasnt up to my standards, everything else was still fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic amount of editing, good money! Was really happy with how fast it was delivered to me as well. Would recommend for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing service and amazing quality of product aswell. I was concerned I may not receive my product in time so I called and the member of staff was really helpful and helped me with my enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great Deal and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Really good, fast and prompt service. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I am really pleased with the quality of the tea towel. They are nice and soft. However one of the 3 designs I sent was not printed well and faded in areas even though it was the same format of artwork supplied. A bit disappointed as the other 2 came out really lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Got swim bags for my girls been using for 2 years they are fab ordered2 as christmas pressies"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.64 based on 1,116 reviews