DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,130 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Ordered some thing, paid. A month later no contact, no shipping, and no response run from these turds."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order online on 24/11/2018 and never received any conformation but the money was taken from my account. Delivery date was the 28th or 29th as stated on their website but when I phoned on the 30th they said it is going to be delivered on the 03/12/2018. The only reason I used this company is because I needed the item for the 1st of December and they could achieve this. Obviously not. I was told the item didn't even ship until the 28th Nov. Honestly, save yourself the trouble and choose a different company to give your money to."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"just thrown two random onesies in me order when I pay yeah niceone can I have me 104 quid back please"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Personalised pint glass...design was starting to peel off (it was stuck on rather than engraved) with several wonky letters. Complained but the print team seemed to think everything was fine. Was a 40th birthday present so hugely disappointed. £20 very poorly spent. Will not be using again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a personalised running Vest, the original was sent out the wrong size but the quality and product really good. Where DoodleTogs were excellent was rectifying the issue the immediately agreed to re-send me a new one in the correct size and also made a few tweaks for me at no extra cost or effort from my side. All in all I will 100% using them again and recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a personalised running top for my dad, as a lifelong joke about him wanting me to call him coach. He absolutely loved it! The quality was amazing and it looked so nice. I ordered the wrong size and emailed the company, doodletogs were able to change the size for me. Excellent company and highly recommend to anyone wanting a personalised gift for someone speciaor themeselves. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was asked to write a review but have not received my order."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased and impressed with quality of product and service. Arrived before expected delivery date. Will definitely be using Doodletogs again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Now delivered all good. Will make a good pressie. The material isn't great but a good pressie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality of product and printing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and perfect product. Wonderful Service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service, arrived before the expected date and perfect quality. Would definitely recommend and I will use DoodleTogs again when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality products, quick and helpful service - we are delighted with our tops. Many thanks - we will be back again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the beer mats but they aren't what I was expecting (to me beer mat = cardboard or similar). They are more like small square mouse mats and have a strange smell which I hope will go away. The design can out ok though some colours different to the screen and on some of them the edges are cut off despite fitting on the online design. Did come quickly so top marks for delivery but product a disappointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wanted a personal pressy for the mother-in-law, and this turned out to be ideal. Upload a painting done by the grandaughter an print it on a tea towel, It is brilliant and unique. Very fast delivery as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice, but the print was til low"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Its not quite what i thought i had ordered..thought it was a rigid tray not a flat one. But its still well made and think my dad will like it for his xmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service and iron-on looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Will make a nice Christmas present.. Picture loses resolution close up, but from a few feet away it's breathtakingly beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support