DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,145 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I felt the pics were a little small and faded. They've already started to peel away from the backpacks. I'm afraid to wash the backpacks for fear the pics will come off completely. They are also difficult to zip.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Only having had the back pack for two weeks the rip broke. It has cost a further 10 pounds to have the zip replaced. The original zip could not cope with school use. Very disappointing Ref order: 59aaelab27847
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Poor communication Two "supposed" deliveries 0 items received
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I keep on asking for improvement on the website (adding mock up generator for back of the Kids Varsity jacket) for seems like forever now. Nobody seems to give me answer why it's not done (it's available for adult jackets). I am getting tired now. I was told I can place order and send files by email. Only now I'm getting email saying that the files never reached them and order needed to be with customer by today. This is not feasible as busy season is coming, the system has to work smoothly. There seems to be only one person for customer service chat available and email inquiries take long time to get a reply, please hire more customer service!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hats I originally ordered as a birthday present for my friends kids were apparantly sent but never made it to me. i was then told the hats I originally ordered were no longer in stock, so I had little choice but to accept a different colour of hat. When they arrived they were very cheap looking and of very poor quality. Never worth the £15 I had paid.You could see where the name had been ironed on to the front. I asked for a refund and after two weeks of constant emails I was told a refund had been issued (not true) several emails later I was told again that there was a problem with their bank and I had now been refunded. Only then to find I had been refunded the cost of the postage I was charged to send the hats back. Another two weeks of constant chasing and I was finally refunded. Stay clear of this company, poor products and poor customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I put in an order for seven tops in a variety of styles, on the 14th June, in the aim of finding one to use for my company uniform. Expecting the items in the next four working days, it arrived a couple of days later than this, however, that isn't a big issue! What was frustrating is that two of the items weren't included and the tops I did receive I felt as though I could have made myself for a fraction of the price, it was as though they'd simply printed the logo onto photo paper and ironed it on! You can buy photo printing paper from Asda! After e-mailing, they apologised and informed me that they would send my other two tops out ASAP, 7th July, still no tops! So I emailed again, and was informed that they'd be with me by Thursday (4 working days) obviously they had forgotten about my order and not sent it! Thursday arrived, still no delivery, however on Friday the 14th (exactly a month after my original order was placed) I receive a package! Only to find that they had sent me the wrong two items! Another e-mail was sent and I am now waiting until Wednesday for my items to arrive! So it's now the 18th July and my order is still incomplete. I wish I could say that I recommend this company, but I don't! Very disappointed
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The only reason for a star was the user friendly website and the fact that I have to use a star to even write a review on here. Otherwise I would HIGHLY HIGHLY NOT recommend doodle togs...as my order sill hasn't arrived. I had ordered shirts on June 6th for a birthday on the 17th and needless to say we don't have the shirts. The customer service team answered quickly but supplied NO reasoning behind why it was so delayed and no solution.... they just pathetically apologized. They did not offer a refund and when I brought it up they dodged the reply, again by stupidly apologizing. Furthermore they stated the way they would like to "get back with me" about my order issue was email. Email?!! And an hour later I have still had no email reply. Do not use this company...they are robbing you of your created items, the money you've spent and your time! Shame on you Doodle Togs
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time I had used Doddle Togs. Had compared a few similar companies and I had initially liked their website. The design process was also easy and clear. The website states that the products are printed in 2 days, however my order of one tshirt- with two very small prints- was dispatched on Thursday after I ordered it the previous Saturday. This meant that the tshirt was not going to be ready for the event it was ordered for. I got in touch via the live chat once I had recieved my notification on the Friday to say it had (eventually) been dispatched. The person I was communicating with on the live chat was not sympathetic to my situation and was little help and unapologetic. My product arrived on the Saturday afternoon, after my dad's event that the shirt was originally made for. I won't be using the company again, not just due to slow service as I understand that hiccups happen but the unsympathetic reception I got on the online chat.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered running vests for our charity - they looked great. However, in two cases, when being washed (and washed properly according to instructions) the logo came off completely! Don't expect them to be a one wear only item for that price! Such a shame and embarrassing as these are worn by people who work very hard to fundraise for us.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a T Shirt and was assured it would be delivered on time. The tshirt was a gift for my friend running an endurance race. I was told several times it would come in time and if not then it would be sent by special delivery to ensure it did. The tshirt did not come on time and I have been told I would get a refund and an email to confirm this. I have not received an email or a refund. Staff have appeared helpful but have not actioned anything that they said they would.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolute joke waiting 4 weeks for items to arrive all customer care seem to say is that it's 'been resent' what? three times and not one parcel has managed to reach my address seems a bit strange doesn't it? quick enough to take the money but no proof of tracking details or items that leave their factory! And making a complaint they don't bother their shirt either!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for a wedding anniversary gift which never turned up. They claimed that they have resent it and have refunded payment but I never got the parcel which was a massive let down.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You take a very long time delivering the product, a lot longer than you say you'll be. And sometimes the quality of the print isn't very good and you don't say anything before sending the product in order for me to know to send another print.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i haven't received my goods
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Came out great! Print on backpack very good quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lots & Lots & Lots That's " What Went Wrong" Late arrival...even asked if I was at the same address in frantic emails to get my designed sweatshirt in time for Veteran Royal Navy Reunion. Did not arrive. Returned fro Reunion...Sweatshirt arrived a few days after my return...but XL not L as ordered. Wrang Charlie again...he answered one email previously asking if I had moved. This time Charlie was confident, even promised more stuff. I said quality of printing fine..but wrong size and too late...he said replace Free plus other stuff. I said good...when ? by Friday 24th November...Now it is 2nd December Nothing..Rang this morning four times...told to ring back later or go online chat...decided look at Reviews..every one a Bramah...except this one...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived promptly & printing was great. Was worried it wouldn't look central on the bag, but it was Great! Thanks. I have a very happy daughter.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The customized hoodie came just as I requested, accurate colour and great quality material. Very happy with my purchase
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great gift! drink out my new mug every morning! thanks a lot!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The gift never arrived at my house nor any one else's close to mine. Waste of £40 and will never ever use this company again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,145 reviews