DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything! I placed an order on 8th May which I still haven't received. They wrongly sent me a clothing order intended for a lady in Brighton which I received on the 13th (I ordered a bag). Honest mistake by them. I was then assured my order would come on the 16th May. It didnt. Then 17th, it didn't, then 18th - yup it didn't. They then stated I had already received the item on the 13th!!!! This was the wrong order sent to me (which I hasten to add they arranged collection for very promptly). I feel I have been misinformed and lied to by Doddletogs because I have asked many simple questions (e.g. when was my replacement order posted that was due to arrive on the 16th then 17th then 18th!) They have failed to answer. I wonder why?! It is now the 27th May and I still haven't received my order. It was allegedly going to be sent yesterday but I will believe that IF it ever arrives. A truly awful customer experience........
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sent an image for a t shirt which had a white background. I sent an follow up email asking for the background to be removed which was confirmed that would be the case. When the t shirt arrived it had the white background and looked awful. I then sent 2 emails about it which where both ignored.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kevin

First of all sorry to hear you received the t shirt with the white background, we'll get that sorted for you no problem. Unfortunatley I cannot find any emails from you after receiving so please could you resend to sales@doodletogs.com and we'all get a replacement sent out. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
So I orginally ordered 4 items on the 13th of December 2016, well in time for Christmas, it was scheduled to arrive by the 19th or the 20th of december, on the 19th when it didnt arrive I sent them an email asking where it is, and sending them my full address that didnt show up on their website, they attemted to deliver it then on the 27th, didn't arrive, it then took them 4 weeks to deliver my order, I repeat 4 WEEKS, by this time I was obviously frustrated and had rung them, emailed them multiple times, after all of this I was due a refund whic only arrived another 2 weeks after. Honestly so disappointed with their lack of timely assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Severely disappointed. Ordered a customised had on the 5th of December and paid £2.99 for delivery in 5-8 days and the order still hasn't come. I have spoken to some one one live chat (which wasn't particularly live), took a couple hours to relay 3-4 sentences. I was told that someone from dispatch will be in touch. 2 days later still nothing. I have also emailed to chase, no response. It has been nearly three weeks, and now this personalised sentimental Christmas present isn't here. Worse yet, not a single reply, i am none the wiser to where my hat is. Terrible customer service. Seriously disappointed. If you are in two minds to order or not, I'll save you time (possibly 3 weeks worth) and tell you not to bother.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a photo hoodie for my niece on the 15th Nov ready for Xmas, it's now 21st Dec and I'm still chasing it. I've had two monosalabic responses to my emails with no apology or certainty it will get sorted. I have left 3 voicemail messages with no one returning my calls. I have been very patient but these guys do not seem to care at all. I am at a loss and afraid I might not have a present for my niece now. All it takes is a simple call back with a status and next steps to get things sorted. If they can not deliver on the order they should be up front about it. Very poor service and now I'm a Very upset Aunt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Sorry to hear this hasn't been received, unfortunately this is the second item that's been sent now :( Something must be incorrect with delivery. Someone will be in touch via email shortly to sort out for you and ensure this arrives by xmas day with courier. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Lots & Lots & Lots That's " What Went Wrong" Late arrival...even asked if I was at the same address in frantic emails to get my designed sweatshirt in time for Veteran Royal Navy Reunion. Did not arrive. Returned fro Reunion...Sweatshirt arrived a few days after my return...but XL not L as ordered. Wrang Charlie again...he answered one email previously asking if I had moved. This time Charlie was confident, even promised more stuff. I said quality of printing fine..but wrong size and too late...he said replace Free plus other stuff. I said good...when ? by Friday 24th November...Now it is 2nd December Nothing..Rang this morning four times...told to ring back later or go online chat...decided look at Reviews..every one a Bramah...except this one...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They took my money and never delivered the product! I've sent several email explaining my situation and got the run around and then no follow up. Shame on you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The gift never arrived at my house nor any one else's close to mine. Waste of £40 and will never ever use this company again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews