DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Great service on the two bags I ordered. There was a slight printing error, and once they were made aware they refunded me for these goods. Will defiantly use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service easy to use web site goods arrived when they said they would overall very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well I order something that was for a weddinig so imagine how special it was. When following up with one of your staff on delivery - he advised that it would not make it on time so he suggested it be sent to Belgium where the wedding was. I flew out the very next morning and when I got to the hotel - it was there. Thanks to his help, we were able to deliver the very special gift to the bride and groom."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service, quick shipping, only 4 star as the printing on the t-shirt came off but a refund has been issued witouth a problem."
Posted 1 year ago
"my last order was just as expected I love the fact that you can customize almost.. everything"
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the T-Shirts were very good and the customer services when there was a problem with the size of the printing was excellent! The original order that was sent out, had the printing much smaller than the design. However, the customer services people got these re-printed and sent out the next day. Very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a custom insulated lunchbag for my 7yo. The bag came well protected but did take slightly longer than expected to be dispatched even factoring in the pre-academic year. Insulation quality was good but I would say quality of the custom print (foam-like) plate was too large to fit, plus not very rain proof as is only material, note that the print quality was perfect. If I could make a suggestion - I would have been happier with a photo slipped under sewn on transparent plastic. My son loves it however and that's what matters!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised umbrella to use on our boat it was amazing, although I was told it would be navy blue and it arrived in a bright blue !, I did phone you but didn't here any more, but its fine thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was really happy with how quick my order came and I was kept up to date over email as to it's where abouts. I did however find the actual product quite expensive!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good, value-for-money service and quality bag."
Posted 1 year ago
"The print was of high quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Comes as expected, very nicely packaged and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a Sleeveless Hoodie. I like that the print came out very clear. The text is a little tilted. If you put text up on the chest move it down about an inch or so, that might fix the way it tilts. It's sort of slimming. Hugs a bit. I like to wear a medium because I want clothing not to hug me. It's not bad but just a bit snug."
Posted 1 year ago
"Thought that was had a good range of customisation. Material is good and clothes comfy."
Posted 2 years ago
"The products were very good, but there was a small imperfection on one of the polo shirts."
Posted 2 years ago
"9/10 spot on"
Posted 2 years ago
"Lots of design options. Great colours! Speedy delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
"i have ordered a backpack & shirt from doodletogs this year & i have been so pleased with both products!! both came incredibly quickly, brilliant quality & any time i needed help from staff, they were pleasent & helpful!"
Posted 2 years ago
"good quality and very fast. socks a little unstretchy but ok."
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access