DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service on the two bags I ordered. There was a slight printing error, and once they were made aware they refunded me for these goods. Will defiantly use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service easy to use web site goods arrived when they said they would overall very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well I order something that was for a weddinig so imagine how special it was. When following up with one of your staff on delivery - he advised that it would not make it on time so he suggested it be sent to Belgium where the wedding was. I flew out the very next morning and when I got to the hotel - it was there. Thanks to his help, we were able to deliver the very special gift to the bride and groom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service, quick shipping, only 4 star as the printing on the t-shirt came off but a refund has been issued witouth a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my last order was just as expected I love the fact that you can customize almost.. everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the T-Shirts were very good and the customer services when there was a problem with the size of the printing was excellent! The original order that was sent out, had the printing much smaller than the design. However, the customer services people got these re-printed and sent out the next day. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a custom insulated lunchbag for my 7yo. The bag came well protected but did take slightly longer than expected to be dispatched even factoring in the pre-academic year. Insulation quality was good but I would say quality of the custom print (foam-like) plate was too large to fit, plus not very rain proof as is only material, note that the print quality was perfect. If I could make a suggestion - I would have been happier with a photo slipped under sewn on transparent plastic. My son loves it however and that's what matters!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a personalised umbrella to use on our boat it was amazing, although I was told it would be navy blue and it arrived in a bright blue !, I did phone you but didn't here any more, but its fine thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really happy with how quick my order came and I was kept up to date over email as to it's where abouts. I did however find the actual product quite expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good, value-for-money service and quality bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The print was of high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Comes as expected, very nicely packaged and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Sleeveless Hoodie. I like that the print came out very clear. The text is a little tilted. If you put text up on the chest move it down about an inch or so, that might fix the way it tilts. It's sort of slimming. Hugs a bit. I like to wear a medium because I want clothing not to hug me. It's not bad but just a bit snug.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thought that was had a good range of customisation. Material is good and clothes comfy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The products were very good, but there was a small imperfection on one of the polo shirts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
9/10 spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of design options. Great colours! Speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i have ordered a backpack & shirt from doodletogs this year & i have been so pleased with both products!! both came incredibly quickly, brilliant quality & any time i needed help from staff, they were pleasent & helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good quality and very fast. socks a little unstretchy but ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews