DoodleTogs Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,104 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product, great customer service, kept me upto date at every stage. Very Helpful. Would definitely recommend this company"
Posted 11 months ago
"easy to make fast delivery really good quality definitely use again"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ordered a school bag for my son, it looks great and is great quality. Both delighted. Customer service has also been outstanding. I shall definetly be a returning customer! Thank you 😊"
Posted 11 months ago
"Brilliant customer service and I'm delighted with their products. I will be ordering again from them soon! Thank you DoodleTogs Team."
Posted 1 year ago
"Becky Ward helped resolve missing parcel in a very cheerful efficient manner"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was super impressed with the hoodie I bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She also loved it. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use Doodle Togs again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice product and Becky had great customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ace service and product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality products and easy to personalise clothing. Excellent Customer Service and lovely to be able to speak to helpful team!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful customer service. Personalise Suit carriers were made to very high standard"
Posted 1 year ago
"My son was thrilled with his purchase of a hoodie with text on the front. Good quality material and nice design."
Posted 1 year ago
"great quality and quick delivery really pleased with purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"DoodleTogs were fantastic, they answered all of our enquiries quickly and went out of their way to ensure that our t-shirts were delivered in time for our fundraising event. Becky was an absolute star and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good service, creating a truly personalised product."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the service I got from Doodle Togs, communication was key and turn around time was awesome. Becky who has helped me through the process and always kept in touch. I will be ordering more and using them more often as I grow my business as an artist. Dealt with me very well. Thank you guys"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised neck pillow for my friend who was off travelling and the design turned out perfectly and just how I imagined - she loved it! The pillow was good quality and the photos came out very clear and well printed. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Where do I start the socks are amazing the quality is better than expected & my partner is going to love them. I’ll be buying more of these as they’ll make lovely stocking fillers & fun gifts."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The customer service is excellent and most efficient, my adviser was named Becky and she was most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. A credit to your company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Our embroidered caps were delivered swiftly and received well by our customers. Will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.66 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support