DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have recently purchased 2 bucket hats from this site. I have been really impressed with the customer service side of things. Clearly a company that cares for its customers. Not sure if this is relevant but I would like to thank Becky who has been dealings with my order. Friendly person and really reliable with getting back to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant company with great customer service, quick delivery, and top quality products. I absolutely love shopping at DoodleTogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great customer service, kept me upto date at every stage. Very Helpful. Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to make fast delivery really good quality definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a school bag for my son, it looks great and is great quality. Both delighted. Customer service has also been outstanding. I shall definetly be a returning customer! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service and I'm delighted with their products. I will be ordering again from them soon! Thank you DoodleTogs Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Becky Ward helped resolve missing parcel in a very cheerful efficient manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was super impressed with the hoodie I bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She also loved it. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use Doodle Togs again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product and Becky had great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ace service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products and easy to personalise clothing. Excellent Customer Service and lovely to be able to speak to helpful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service. Personalise Suit carriers were made to very high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son was thrilled with his purchase of a hoodie with text on the front. Good quality material and nice design.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality and quick delivery really pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs were fantastic, they answered all of our enquiries quickly and went out of their way to ensure that our t-shirts were delivered in time for our fundraising event. Becky was an absolute star and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service, creating a truly personalised product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with the service I got from Doodle Togs, communication was key and turn around time was awesome. Becky who has helped me through the process and always kept in touch. I will be ordering more and using them more often as I grow my business as an artist. Dealt with me very well. Thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a personalised neck pillow for my friend who was off travelling and the design turned out perfectly and just how I imagined - she loved it! The pillow was good quality and the photos came out very clear and well printed. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews