DoodleTogs Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,084 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Everything looked great at first. Perfect resolution. However all of the logos started coming off of the cloth after the first wash. I am very disappointed with how well the designs were applied."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful customer service. Personalise Suit carriers were made to very high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My son was thrilled with his purchase of a hoodie with text on the front. Good quality material and nice design."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great quality and quick delivery really pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"DoodleTogs were fantastic, they answered all of our enquiries quickly and went out of their way to ensure that our t-shirts were delivered in time for our fundraising event. Becky was an absolute star and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good service, creating a truly personalised product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sizing off Looks cheap"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The product came in due time. Furthermore, the designer portal was very convenient to use and the prices of the products are fantastic if compared to other similar brands. DoodleTogs could improve on the print quality of larger images though, but that is a minor problem. I would like to see an embroider function soon from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Placed an order for 10 pairs of socks, when they arrived there were faults with the printing on 3 items. Contacted the company and received a reply a week later apologising and saying he had been away and would send replacements. Replacements have not been received, email asking for confirmation they have been sent or a part refund have gone unanswered and the phone always goes to voicemail. Awful service would strongly advise you to search for a more trustworthy company."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am very happy with the service I got from Doodle Togs, communication was key and turn around time was awesome. Becky who has helped me through the process and always kept in touch. I will be ordering more and using them more often as I grow my business as an artist. Dealt with me very well. Thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good contact information service. There was a problem in printing but it was very well solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I placed an order for 10 bags with a logo. I contacted the costumer service to make sure the logo would be printed in good quality and I received plenty of information by email. At some point some automatic emails confused me but it was not a huge problem. Unfortunately then the logo was printed with a colour mistake. I wrote them again explaining the problem and, after not too much waiting, I received information that they would send me a correct replacement, which happened. All in all, a good service which I will gladly use again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a personalised neck pillow for my friend who was off travelling and the design turned out perfectly and just how I imagined - she loved it! The pillow was good quality and the photos came out very clear and well printed. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Where do I start the socks are amazing the quality is better than expected & my partner is going to love them. I’ll be buying more of these as they’ll make lovely stocking fillers & fun gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The customer service is excellent and most efficient, my adviser was named Becky and she was most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. A credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, when there was something wrong with our order they quickly fixed it. Would use again. Sophia"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Printed letters peeled off on first use. The issue was then ignored by customer services. After a lot of hounding on my part, I eventually got a reprint, but even this was incomplete with the hoody not being reprinted. Not happy."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Alison,

Sorry to hear about the issues with your original order but glad to hear you received the re-prints. Please can you email becky@doodletogs.com with any discrepancies and we'll be happy to resolve.

Thanks,
Becky & The Doodletogs Team
Posted 6 months ago
"Our embroidered caps were delivered swiftly and received well by our customers. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Print came out perfect too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was great quality and you could barely tell it was a printer that printed it but it came in 10 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.68 based on 1,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support