DoodleTogs Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,097 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"easy to make fast delivery really good quality definitely use again"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a school bag for my son, it looks great and is great quality. Both delighted. Customer service has also been outstanding. I shall definetly be a returning customer! Thank you 😊"
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last."
Posted 10 months ago
"Brilliant customer service and I'm delighted with their products. I will be ordering again from them soon! Thank you DoodleTogs Team."
Posted 10 months ago
"Becky Ward helped resolve missing parcel in a very cheerful efficient manner"
Posted 10 months ago
"I was super impressed with the hoodie I bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She also loved it. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use Doodle Togs again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Nice product and Becky had great customer service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Although I didn't get my first choice t-shirt design the substitute offered to me by the very helpful Becky at DoodleTogs certainly made up for it. The four t-shirts ordered for me and my mates arrived in plenty of time for the festival we needed them for. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Ace service and product"
Posted 10 months ago
"I paid for express delivery on a Tuesday which was supposed to have come within 48 hours. I then called to chase it on the Friday only to be promised by the lady I spoke to that I would have a Saturday delivery as I needed the items for the Sunday. My package was deliver to me on the Monday almost a week after I had ordered. There’s was no apology and no refund of express delivery charge."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality products and easy to personalise clothing. Excellent Customer Service and lovely to be able to speak to helpful team!"
Posted 10 months ago
"My husband received lots of compliments on his personalised socks on our wedding day :) the writing is of a plastic material, so I am not sure how long they will last in the wash! But for our wedding day they were perfect."
Posted 10 months ago
"I received my printed vest very quickly. Printing was of very good quality, but was slightly smaller and further down the vest than I requested, so only 4 out 5 stars."
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything looked great at first. Perfect resolution. However all of the logos started coming off of the cloth after the first wash. I am very disappointed with how well the designs were applied."
Posted 10 months ago
"Wonderful customer service. Personalise Suit carriers were made to very high standard"
Posted 10 months ago
"My son was thrilled with his purchase of a hoodie with text on the front. Good quality material and nice design."
Posted 10 months ago
"great quality and quick delivery really pleased with purchase"
Posted 10 months ago
"DoodleTogs were fantastic, they answered all of our enquiries quickly and went out of their way to ensure that our t-shirts were delivered in time for our fundraising event. Becky was an absolute star and we are very happy with our purchase. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"Really good service, creating a truly personalised product."
Posted 10 months ago
"Sizing off Looks cheap"
Posted 10 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.68 based on 1,097 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support