DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,130 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products but upset there was no size chart. I’ve ordered 11 hi vis jackets for a 30th and had to guess sizes. They’ve arrived and they’re huge so not ideal at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant - you made it look perfect and it arrived within days. Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just written this review to let everyone reading this know that I'm extremely happy with the service provided by your company and the quality of the finished product. The t-shirts I had ordered (which were for my brother) came out excellent! We'll definitely make sure to do business with DoodleTogs again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently ordered a bag which I personalized with my pets name on. It didn't take long for the product to arrive and I'm really pleased with it. No hassle,good product and easy to use website so I would not hesitate in recommending Doodletogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great thanks ,fast service , good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I guess to start off i actually did get the hat and it was printed like how i wanted it and was delivered in 4 days, however the quality of the cap is below par. The snap back its self is good, but the print on the front has been printed onto the cap and not embroided like how i wanted and also looks like the design is creased onto the cap, the logo on the front is poorly centred also, thank god i bought this for my portfolio otherwise i would have been very upset, id also had a problem with my order and someone was able to help within seconds of the order, so although the order wasnt up to my standards, everything else was still fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic amount of editing, good money! Was really happy with how fast it was delivered to me as well. Would recommend for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing service and amazing quality of product aswell. I was concerned I may not receive my product in time so I called and the member of staff was really helpful and helped me with my enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Deal and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good, fast and prompt service. Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am really pleased with the quality of the tea towel. They are nice and soft. However one of the 3 designs I sent was not printed well and faded in areas even though it was the same format of artwork supplied. A bit disappointed as the other 2 came out really lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got swim bags for my girls been using for 2 years they are fab ordered2 as christmas pressies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A wonderful service and would highly recommend Doddle Togs!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality fast delivery. Happy! Value for money also.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple site to use and excellent delivery times. Only one small issue is that I didn’t get an email confirmation of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Purchased these personalised aprons for grandchildren. They look great and are good quality. The price was good and delivery prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Both my kids have the swim bag its fabby.. Just ordered another 2 for xmas pressies as my 2 love theirs x. Also have the homework book bag really good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product supplied was delivered late and then misspelt. I have called and emailed and no one has come back to me. Atrocious!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dodgy as. No confirmation of order. No response to query. No present for my son's birthday. Very unhappy. Do not recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,130 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support