DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really efficient, great colour range, good editing process, generally easy method.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my little girl loved it that she could personalise her own bag with colours and design and writing that she wanted there was many sites that you could do it also the rucksac is a fair size bigger than some rucksacks which is a reasonable price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
my little girl loved her bag she designed herself good quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received the wrong product but customer service were helpful and happily replaced it for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality material and look
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items purchased were Birthday gift for my wife - she loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price/quality balance for what I needed. Good VFM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the personalised laptop case, it fitted my laptop well and the letters where clear and readable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They created high quality items which were fit for purpose! They were fun and creative and made exactly how I wanted! Would definitely use them again! Amazing items for a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great print quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really good communication over all issues had when placing the order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very reasonable price, order arrived as expected, in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doodle tags made me very happy as I was extremely pleased with my purchase however I feel it was slightly over priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item was just as I expected. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved the product. Just great all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The socks were a good fit, they arrived as per suggested date and it was a good quality print
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My three girls have lived in their DoodleTogs onesies since getting them for Christmas. They're great quality, warm and soft. Perfect for snuggling on the sofa, or popping on after gymnastics class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the purchase was high
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews