DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Good products"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really efficient, great colour range, good editing process, generally easy method."
Posted 2 years ago
"my little girl loved it that she could personalise her own bag with colours and design and writing that she wanted there was many sites that you could do it also the rucksac is a fair size bigger than some rucksacks which is a reasonable price too."
Posted 2 years ago
"my little girl loved her bag she designed herself good quality too"
Posted 2 years ago
"Received the wrong product but customer service were helpful and happily replaced it for me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality material and look"
Posted 2 years ago
"Items purchased were Birthday gift for my wife - she loved them!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price/quality balance for what I needed. Good VFM."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very pleased with the personalised laptop case, it fitted my laptop well and the letters where clear and readable."
Posted 2 years ago
"They created high quality items which were fit for purpose! They were fun and creative and made exactly how I wanted! Would definitely use them again! Amazing items for a reasonable price"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great print quick delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really good communication over all issues had when placing the order"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very reasonable price, order arrived as expected, in good time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Doodle tags made me very happy as I was extremely pleased with my purchase however I feel it was slightly over priced"
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was just as I expected. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the product. Just great all round."
Posted 2 years ago
"The socks were a good fit, they arrived as per suggested date and it was a good quality print"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality product, delivered on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"My three girls have lived in their DoodleTogs onesies since getting them for Christmas. They're great quality, warm and soft. Perfect for snuggling on the sofa, or popping on after gymnastics class."
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality of the purchase was high"
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access