DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Where do I start the socks are amazing the quality is better than expected & my partner is going to love them. I’ll be buying more of these as they’ll make lovely stocking fillers & fun gifts."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The customer service is excellent and most efficient, my adviser was named Becky and she was most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. A credit to your company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Our embroidered caps were delivered swiftly and received well by our customers. Will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery. Print came out perfect too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The gift was perfect! Great quality and super communication !Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much for my personalised boxer shorts for my boyfriend - printed exactly as I designed on great quality shorts. Very fast production/delivery (delivered to Ireland in 7 days from placing the order). Thumbs up guys,I will definitely come back for more. Many many thanks again."
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods were ordered so easily, and delivered speedily. The packaging was suitable for the gift and not OTT, like some companies use."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality. Very accurate in person than what was designed on the website"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well printed and fast service. Would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to use when designing products. Good quality on arrival"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed by the way the customer support team handled by issue. They quickly identified the mistakes made and within a few days I received the replacement order. Totally impressed by the quick turnaround and super care delivered."
Posted 1 year ago
"A good quality, strong bag. The colour print on the bag was very clear and accurate to the one given."
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed an order really last minute and used doodletogs having not used them before. I can't fault the quality of the product or the service. Excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them again. Megan Al-Ghailani John O Groats to Lands End 2018 shirt purchaser."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product looked as expected."
Posted 1 year ago
"Doodle Togs produce my shirt to a great quality and was exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and with a lot of joy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing gift for my friends first born. Quick and easy to design, came really quickly and the quality is excellent - brilliant service all round so thank you 😊"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick hassle free service, T-shirt was exactly as expected. Print was great quality and exactly what I needed for the race! πŸ‘πŸ»"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered three personalised baby grows - loved them! Quality and print is excellent. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely mug, delivered quickly and as specified."
Posted 1 year ago
"They created what I wanted exactly as I wanted. The delivery fast and efficient too!"
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access