DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Where do I start the socks are amazing the quality is better than expected & my partner is going to love them. I’ll be buying more of these as they’ll make lovely stocking fillers & fun gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The customer service is excellent and most efficient, my adviser was named Becky and she was most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. A credit to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our embroidered caps were delivered swiftly and received well by our customers. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery. Print came out perfect too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The gift was perfect! Great quality and super communication !Thanks so much!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for my personalised boxer shorts for my boyfriend - printed exactly as I designed on great quality shorts. Very fast production/delivery (delivered to Ireland in 7 days from placing the order). Thumbs up guys,I will definitely come back for more. Many many thanks again.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The goods were ordered so easily, and delivered speedily. The packaging was suitable for the gift and not OTT, like some companies use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality. Very accurate in person than what was designed on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well printed and fast service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use when designing products. Good quality on arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed by the way the customer support team handled by issue. They quickly identified the mistakes made and within a few days I received the replacement order. Totally impressed by the quick turnaround and super care delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A good quality, strong bag. The colour print on the bag was very clear and accurate to the one given.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed an order really last minute and used doodletogs having not used them before. I can't fault the quality of the product or the service. Excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them again. Megan Al-Ghailani John O Groats to Lands End 2018 shirt purchaser.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product looked as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Doodle Togs produce my shirt to a great quality and was exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and with a lot of joy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing gift for my friends first born. Quick and easy to design, came really quickly and the quality is excellent - brilliant service all round so thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick hassle free service, T-shirt was exactly as expected. Print was great quality and exactly what I needed for the race! πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered three personalised baby grows - loved them! Quality and print is excellent. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely mug, delivered quickly and as specified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They created what I wanted exactly as I wanted. The delivery fast and efficient too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews