DoodleTogs Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,084 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The gift was perfect! Great quality and super communication !Thanks so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Misprinted and I have been trying to get hold of them for four days..... Never answer the phone. Please contact me as a matter of urgency."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely useless! My placed my order with 3 items and it double I clicked to pay for it and added an extra item I had never put in my basket. Emailed straight away asking them to amend my order and got a reply saying they would take the extra item off but no mention of the doubling of my order. Numerous emails sent to confirm I would not receive 2 of everything but no luck and received double my order today. They have kept my money and not replied to any emails or answered the phone. Terrible customer service, quality of the products is not great. Avoid at all costs!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Thank you so much for my personalised boxer shorts for my boyfriend - printed exactly as I designed on great quality shorts. Very fast production/delivery (delivered to Ireland in 7 days from placing the order). Thumbs up guys,I will definitely come back for more. Many many thanks again."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The goods were ordered so easily, and delivered speedily. The packaging was suitable for the gift and not OTT, like some companies use."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality. Very accurate in person than what was designed on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well printed and fast service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick and easy to use when designing products. Good quality on arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very impressed by the way the customer support team handled by issue. They quickly identified the mistakes made and within a few days I received the replacement order. Totally impressed by the quick turnaround and super care delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A good quality, strong bag. The colour print on the bag was very clear and accurate to the one given."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I needed an order really last minute and used doodletogs having not used them before. I can't fault the quality of the product or the service. Excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them again. Megan Al-Ghailani John O Groats to Lands End 2018 shirt purchaser."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have had a really bad experience, messed up on my order 2x! nobody reply's back to the email and nobody answers the phone! I would not recommend it at all!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality product looked as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Doodle Togs produce my shirt to a great quality and was exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and with a lot of joy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing gift for my friends first born. Quick and easy to design, came really quickly and the quality is excellent - brilliant service all round so thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick hassle free service, T-shirt was exactly as expected. Print was great quality and exactly what I needed for the race! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I ordered three personalised baby grows - loved them! Quality and print is excellent. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely mug, delivered quickly and as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They created what I wanted exactly as I wanted. The delivery fast and efficient too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.68 based on 1,084 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support