DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The ordering process was very easy to complete through the website and arrived in a very short time. I was very pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The print was excellent quality and just as I wanted it. However, the sizing was far smaller than I expected it to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was fast and product quality is amazing, however the print comes off after a few washes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the endless options you have while customising the product. The quality of the makeup bag and the printing was excellent - my friend who I got it for LOVED it! Looked exactly how I wanted to be! The only thing that I would mark down on is the delivery, but it was sorted when I emailed customer service and it came in time before I flew for Christmas. Overall excellent experience! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The ability to personalise your own Mug puts a smile on everyone's face
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I made two personalised gifts for christmas, customer Service was great and the quality of the products were really good for their price. Would highly recommend ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The jumper I ordered was delivered quickly and great quality. I had tried a few other websites with unsatisfactory results, whereas I found exactly what I was looking for on Doodletogs. My friend who's present it was loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product was as described and good of quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the product itself was extremely good - print quality was surprisingly high.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
made the product wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved the personalised temporary tattoos, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The picture on jumper seemed to be high quality and it was not too thick to give a feeling that there is something printed on the jumper. The fabric of the jumper was very soft and comfortable, also appeared to be high quality. Item arrived very quickly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was fun and easy to make my own temporary tattoos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my onesie. They do come up big. My daughter one 9/10 year I could get in it. So pleaded of growing room. She happy with it. Got Quality very warm :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Material is exceptional quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very happy with the products that I received and the speed at which they arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
order arrived on time - easy to use website and items as described. Thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
made the product wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews