DoodleTogs Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,104 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Delivery was fast and product quality is amazing, however the print comes off after a few washes"
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the endless options you have while customising the product. The quality of the makeup bag and the printing was excellent - my friend who I got it for LOVED it! Looked exactly how I wanted to be! The only thing that I would mark down on is the delivery, but it was sorted when I emailed customer service and it came in time before I flew for Christmas. Overall excellent experience! :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"The ability to personalise your own Mug puts a smile on everyone's face"
Posted 2 years ago
"I made two personalised gifts for christmas, customer Service was great and the quality of the products were really good for their price. Would highly recommend ????????"
Posted 2 years ago
"The jumper I ordered was delivered quickly and great quality. I had tried a few other websites with unsatisfactory results, whereas I found exactly what I was looking for on Doodletogs. My friend who's present it was loved it!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Product was as described and good of quality."
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality of the product itself was extremely good - print quality was surprisingly high."
Posted 2 years ago
"made the product wanted"
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the personalised temporary tattoos, excellent quality"
Posted 2 years ago
"The picture on jumper seemed to be high quality and it was not too thick to give a feeling that there is something printed on the jumper. The fabric of the jumper was very soft and comfortable, also appeared to be high quality. Item arrived very quickly as expected."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fab service"
Posted 2 years ago
"It was fun and easy to make my own temporary tattoos."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my onesie. They do come up big. My daughter one 9/10 year I could get in it. So pleaded of growing room. She happy with it. Got Quality very warm :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Material is exceptional quality"
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy with the products that I received and the speed at which they arrived."
Posted 2 years ago
"order arrived on time - easy to use website and items as described. Thanks!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"made the product wanted"
Posted 2 years ago
"Clothes were easy to design."
Posted 2 years ago
"quick delivery, good size product"
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.66 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support