DoodleTogs Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,104 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really pleased with such a personalised gift. Easy to design and good quality when it arrived. Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and delivery. A+ all around."
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm glad I could order with you, it's helped my brand out substantially. However when I try to bulk buy, the codes don't work"
Posted 1 year ago
"I searched everywhere to find somewhere that would make me a custom kids' cap, and all of them were extortionate with large set-up fees. DoodleTogs was really reasonably priced, with no set-up fee, very quick delivery and product was good. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing I always use this site and always will do as customer service is super and If I have any doubts I email and its always resolved Quickly!! Merry Christmas Guys Regards Camraza *Social Links* YouTube: Camraza Vlogs Twitter: @CamrazaRBLX Instagram: Camraza Facebook: CamrazaVloggs"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great cushion lovely quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my recent purchase, good quality and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"The range of printable items available from Doodle Togs is really great. I had searched everywhere for customisable underwear and finally found what I needed on their website along with loads of other great items. The quality of print on all the clothing items I ordered was excellent, the design process was simple and easy to follow and their delivery was incredibly prompt. I would totally recommend these guys to everyone, and will continue to use them in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was brilliant and the puppy tshirt I had made was lovely & the sent it out so quickly for when I needed it by would defiantly recommend!! Xx"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hassle free process from start to finish. Good quality products, I would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hassle free process from start to finish, good quality product, would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a personalised viper for a friend of mine that rows and it was perfect! It was a sort of jokey present and made everyone laugh, the name and character printed on the hat were great."
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the personalised suit bag was great. Service was good and speedy!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My dogs top was awesome and great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"We are able to order multiple items not just a hoodie for instance mugs tracksuits etc! You have great customer service always willing to rectify a problem! You are amazing !"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from Doodletogs. There was an issue with my initial order so I emailed them about it and they offered to send out a replacement straight away. Received promptly with thanks. Very pleased indeed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products, excellent prices, excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast Delivery - great product and really easy to use website. Can't fault it! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant . So easy to use, good quality items and fast delivery. Good customer service too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and amend. Great selection of products. Very quick and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.66 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support