DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,142 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A brilliant company with great customer service, quick delivery, and top quality products. I absolutely love shopping at DoodleTogs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was great! Exactly what I ordered, perfect size, good quality! However, I could never login to my account, I couldn't track the order but, fortunately, the product came in good conditions and I didn't need to return it, because it has proved to be challenging getting help. Also tried to order the same shirt again but with a small change but the item wasn't added to the basket and just kept loading indefinitely. I asked for help multiple times and the problem was never solved. I tried refreshing the page, using different browsers, tried for a whole week and nothing. So I ended up with a great t-shirt, but couldn't order more of the same!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great customer service, kept me upto date at every stage. Very Helpful. Would definitely recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to make fast delivery really good quality definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a school bag for my son, it looks great and is great quality. Both delighted. Customer service has also been outstanding. I shall definetly be a returning customer! Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service and I'm delighted with their products. I will be ordering again from them soon! Thank you DoodleTogs Team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Becky Ward helped resolve missing parcel in a very cheerful efficient manner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was super impressed with the hoodie I bought as a gift for my granddaughter. She also loved it. Would definitely recommend and would not hesitate to use Doodle Togs again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product and Becky had great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I didn't get my first choice t-shirt design the substitute offered to me by the very helpful Becky at DoodleTogs certainly made up for it. The four t-shirts ordered for me and my mates arrived in plenty of time for the festival we needed them for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ace service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for express delivery on a Tuesday which was supposed to have come within 48 hours. I then called to chase it on the Friday only to be promised by the lady I spoke to that I would have a Saturday delivery as I needed the items for the Sunday. My package was deliver to me on the Monday almost a week after I had ordered. There’s was no apology and no refund of express delivery charge.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality products and easy to personalise clothing. Excellent Customer Service and lovely to be able to speak to helpful team!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband received lots of compliments on his personalised socks on our wedding day :) the writing is of a plastic material, so I am not sure how long they will last in the wash! But for our wedding day they were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my printed vest very quickly. Printing was of very good quality, but was slightly smaller and further down the vest than I requested, so only 4 out 5 stars.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything looked great at first. Perfect resolution. However all of the logos started coming off of the cloth after the first wash. I am very disappointed with how well the designs were applied.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful customer service. Personalise Suit carriers were made to very high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,142 reviews