DoodleTogs Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,116 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Placed an order for 10 pairs of socks, when they arrived there were faults with the printing on 3 items. Contacted the company and received a reply a week later apologising and saying he had been away and would send replacements. Replacements have not been received, email asking for confirmation they have been sent or a part refund have gone unanswered and the phone always goes to voicemail. Awful service would strongly advise you to search for a more trustworthy company."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy with the service I got from Doodle Togs, communication was key and turn around time was awesome. Becky who has helped me through the process and always kept in touch. I will be ordering more and using them more often as I grow my business as an artist. Dealt with me very well. Thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good contact information service. There was a problem in printing but it was very well solved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order for 10 bags with a logo. I contacted the costumer service to make sure the logo would be printed in good quality and I received plenty of information by email. At some point some automatic emails confused me but it was not a huge problem. Unfortunately then the logo was printed with a colour mistake. I wrote them again explaining the problem and, after not too much waiting, I received information that they would send me a correct replacement, which happened. All in all, a good service which I will gladly use again if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised neck pillow for my friend who was off travelling and the design turned out perfectly and just how I imagined - she loved it! The pillow was good quality and the photos came out very clear and well printed. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Where do I start the socks are amazing the quality is better than expected & my partner is going to love them. I’ll be buying more of these as they’ll make lovely stocking fillers & fun gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was extremely pleased with my purchase. The customer service is excellent and most efficient, my adviser was named Becky and she was most helpful, nothing was too much trouble. A credit to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, when there was something wrong with our order they quickly fixed it. Would use again. Sophia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Printed letters peeled off on first use. The issue was then ignored by customer services. After a lot of hounding on my part, I eventually got a reprint, but even this was incomplete with the hoody not being reprinted. Not happy."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Alison,

Sorry to hear about the issues with your original order but glad to hear you received the re-prints. Please can you email becky@doodletogs.com with any discrepancies and we'll be happy to resolve.

Thanks,
Becky & The Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Our embroidered caps were delivered swiftly and received well by our customers. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery. Print came out perfect too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was great quality and you could barely tell it was a printer that printed it but it came in 10 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The gift was perfect! Great quality and super communication !Thanks so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Misprinted and I have been trying to get hold of them for four days..... Never answer the phone. Please contact me as a matter of urgency."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely useless! My placed my order with 3 items and it double I clicked to pay for it and added an extra item I had never put in my basket. Emailed straight away asking them to amend my order and got a reply saying they would take the extra item off but no mention of the doubling of my order. Numerous emails sent to confirm I would not receive 2 of everything but no luck and received double my order today. They have kept my money and not replied to any emails or answered the phone. Terrible customer service, quality of the products is not great. Avoid at all costs!"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much for my personalised boxer shorts for my boyfriend - printed exactly as I designed on great quality shorts. Very fast production/delivery (delivered to Ireland in 7 days from placing the order). Thumbs up guys,I will definitely come back for more. Many many thanks again."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods were ordered so easily, and delivered speedily. The packaging was suitable for the gift and not OTT, like some companies use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality. Very accurate in person than what was designed on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well printed and fast service. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.64 based on 1,116 reviews