DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,108 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to use and amend. Great selection of products. Very quick and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product i received was very good quality and exactly how i designed it. Great quality for the price."
Posted 1 year ago
"I designed a DooleTogs rucksack with Haribo eggs on it and my name - looks fantastic - and I use it every day for school. Great colour too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order for my friend. The quality of fabric and the print was of high quality. The delivery was made with in two days. Very satisfying."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering 18 Hockey tour shirts was very easy and arrived on time , good quality and print. Very happy and will order again for our next tour"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product came quickly and was made to a very high standard"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a well made tee-shirt that I am very happy with"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁"
Posted 1 year ago
"The hoodie that you designed for me for my grand daughter was excellent knowing how difficult it can be to please a new teenager I was delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
"The top was perfect for my friend’s baby, i could design exactly what I wanted! Great quality thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Doddle Togs kept me up to date all the way along the process of my order. Customer services were excellent, confirming the details of my order and assisting me throughout the process. After the order was confirmed they delivered my order within three days. Excellent service ***** Would definitely recommend to family, colleagues and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality tshirt. Very quick delivery. Will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality of the bag I received.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service and great quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the heart pillow as a gift, and it's perfect. Photos i picked look great and prices are reasonable. I definitely plan on using DoodleTogs again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a t-Shirt as Christmas present. Professional done and fast delivery. I would buy again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a personalised cosmetic bag printed - love it. Will definitely be ordering again. Very fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love doodletogs and the fact that theres loads of items to personalise i want them all! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product, not pixelated and can make our details in the print"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered two running tishirts for me and my dad. Great quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support