DoodleTogs Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,116 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Quick and easy to use when designing products. Good quality on arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very impressed by the way the customer support team handled by issue. They quickly identified the mistakes made and within a few days I received the replacement order. Totally impressed by the quick turnaround and super care delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good quality, strong bag. The colour print on the bag was very clear and accurate to the one given."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed an order really last minute and used doodletogs having not used them before. I can't fault the quality of the product or the service. Excellent. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them again. Megan Al-Ghailani John O Groats to Lands End 2018 shirt purchaser."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had a really bad experience, messed up on my order 2x! nobody reply's back to the email and nobody answers the phone! I would not recommend it at all!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality product looked as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Doodle Togs produce my shirt to a great quality and was exactly what I wanted, arrived on time and with a lot of joy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing gift for my friends first born. Quick and easy to design, came really quickly and the quality is excellent - brilliant service all round so thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick hassle free service, T-shirt was exactly as expected. Print was great quality and exactly what I needed for the race! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered three personalised baby grows - loved them! Quality and print is excellent. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely mug, delivered quickly and as specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They created what I wanted exactly as I wanted. The delivery fast and efficient too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products, really happy with the quality and printing. Bought a rucksack, hoodie and apron so far. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The T-shirt that I ordered arrived in super fast time and the chosen design was very well printed. It has worn well through 4 mud runs over the summer , and an abseil. Very happy with the design choices and the service by DoodleTogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some slippers which were delivered minus the photo. Emailed to the team who promised to redo the order. Heard nothing since - 2 weeks ago, Have sent them 7 emails and a voicemail. Now posting this review to see if this elicits any response."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My initial order was made incorrectly, but it was very quickly and easily rectified so overall I was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a personalised make up bag for my Mum and am sure she's going to love it. Very happy with the quality of the print and the delivery time was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with such a personalised gift. Easy to design and good quality when it arrived. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and delivery. A+ all around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm glad I could order with you, it's helped my brand out substantially. However when I try to bulk buy, the codes don't work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.64 based on 1,116 reviews