DoodleTogs Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,104 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"My dogs top was awesome and great quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"We are able to order multiple items not just a hoodie for instance mugs tracksuits etc! You have great customer service always willing to rectify a problem! You are amazing !"
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered item on 13/11/17 item did not arrive, emailed no communication, emailed many times no answer, live chat talked to them, said will sort it out nothing again. phoning a joke as line busy (is it) sorry they need to get their business in order, very poor custom service and very disappointed customer. Judy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible customer service. My grandaughter in London loves your website and asked for a gift voucher for her birthday. I ordered one by phone with email confirmation on Nov 2, and when her birthday arrived on Nov 19 it hadn't arrived. I emailed the customer rep who said he would look into it, but they are now completely ignoring my requests for more information, and my request for a copy of the gift voucher to be emailed. I live in Canada and have never experienced this type of customer service here, and the 8 hours time difference make communication more difficult. They have a nice website, and the quality of their product may be good, but beware if you need customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality and good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from Doodletogs. There was an issue with my initial order so I emailed them about it and they offered to send out a replacement straight away. Received promptly with thanks. Very pleased indeed!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent products, excellent prices, excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast Delivery - great product and really easy to use website. Can't fault it! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant . So easy to use, good quality items and fast delivery. Good customer service too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good value for money and mostly things arrive on a quick turn around"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really responsive to my queries before delivery, and reasonably quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great idea for funny. Ur meaningful presents"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 personalized onesies and they are very comfortable, warm, and awesome!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and amend. Great selection of products. Very quick and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product i received was very good quality and exactly how i designed it. Great quality for the price."
Posted 1 year ago
"I designed a DooleTogs rucksack with Haribo eggs on it and my name - looks fantastic - and I use it every day for school. Great colour too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a product which didn't turn up. They claimed to have sent a new one which didn't turn up either. When I queried it they said the address they had was another flat in the same building even though my website account had the correct address. I actually collect the post for this other flat and neither parcel arrived there either. They said they were investigating, but heard nothing... chased a week later and they claimed they'd refunded me. I asked them for evidence of this and a Paypal payment suddenly appeared. The print quality of their products is excellent because I've received some in the past. However the admin behind it, including the website and automated emails you get, is chaotic and missing information everywhere. If I felt confident that this side had improved, I would use them again. But until then I would strongly suggest giving them a wide birth. A real disappointment because their print service is of a high calibre and they have a wide range of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order for my friend. The quality of fabric and the print was of high quality. The delivery was made with in two days. Very satisfying."
Posted 1 year ago
"On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering 18 Hockey tour shirts was very easy and arrived on time , good quality and print. Very happy and will order again for our next tour"
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.66 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support