DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick service and delivery. A+ all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm glad I could order with you, it's helped my brand out substantially. However when I try to bulk buy, the codes don't work
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I searched everywhere to find somewhere that would make me a custom kids' cap, and all of them were extortionate with large set-up fees. DoodleTogs was really reasonably priced, with no set-up fee, very quick delivery and product was good. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing I always use this site and always will do as customer service is super and If I have any doubts I email and its always resolved Quickly!! Merry Christmas Guys Regards Camraza *Social Links* YouTube: Camraza Vlogs Twitter: @CamrazaRBLX Instagram: Camraza Facebook: CamrazaVloggs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great cushion lovely quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my recent purchase, good quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The range of printable items available from Doodle Togs is really great. I had searched everywhere for customisable underwear and finally found what I needed on their website along with loads of other great items. The quality of print on all the clothing items I ordered was excellent, the design process was simple and easy to follow and their delivery was incredibly prompt. I would totally recommend these guys to everyone, and will continue to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was brilliant and the puppy tshirt I had made was lovely & the sent it out so quickly for when I needed it by would defiantly recommend!! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free process from start to finish. Good quality products, I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hassle free process from start to finish, good quality product, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I keep coming back to you because the quality of your prints is really good and you never mess up my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a personalised viper for a friend of mine that rows and it was perfect! It was a sort of jokey present and made everyone laugh, the name and character printed on the hat were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the personalised suit bag was great. Service was good and speedy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent quality printing and shirt. Great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My dogs top was awesome and great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are able to order multiple items not just a hoodie for instance mugs tracksuits etc! You have great customer service always willing to rectify a problem! You are amazing !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered item on 13/11/17 item did not arrive, emailed no communication, emailed many times no answer, live chat talked to them, said will sort it out nothing again. phoning a joke as line busy (is it) sorry they need to get their business in order, very poor custom service and very disappointed customer. Judy
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible customer service. My grandaughter in London loves your website and asked for a gift voucher for her birthday. I ordered one by phone with email confirmation on Nov 2, and when her birthday arrived on Nov 19 it hadn't arrived. I emailed the customer rep who said he would look into it, but they are now completely ignoring my requests for more information, and my request for a copy of the gift voucher to be emailed. I live in Canada and have never experienced this type of customer service here, and the 8 hours time difference make communication more difficult. They have a nice website, and the quality of their product may be good, but beware if you need customer service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Doodletogs. There was an issue with my initial order so I emailed them about it and they offered to send out a replacement straight away. Received promptly with thanks. Very pleased indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews