DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I ordered 2 personalized onesies and they are very comfortable, warm, and awesome!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and amend. Great selection of products. Very quick and efficient service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product i received was very good quality and exactly how i designed it. Great quality for the price."
Posted 1 year ago
"I designed a DooleTogs rucksack with Haribo eggs on it and my name - looks fantastic - and I use it every day for school. Great colour too!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a product which didn't turn up. They claimed to have sent a new one which didn't turn up either. When I queried it they said the address they had was another flat in the same building even though my website account had the correct address. I actually collect the post for this other flat and neither parcel arrived there either. They said they were investigating, but heard nothing... chased a week later and they claimed they'd refunded me. I asked them for evidence of this and a Paypal payment suddenly appeared. The print quality of their products is excellent because I've received some in the past. However the admin behind it, including the website and automated emails you get, is chaotic and missing information everywhere. If I felt confident that this side had improved, I would use them again. But until then I would strongly suggest giving them a wide birth. A real disappointment because their print service is of a high calibre and they have a wide range of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order for my friend. The quality of fabric and the print was of high quality. The delivery was made with in two days. Very satisfying."
Posted 1 year ago
"On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordering 18 Hockey tour shirts was very easy and arrived on time , good quality and print. Very happy and will order again for our next tour"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product came quickly and was made to a very high standard"
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a well made tee-shirt that I am very happy with"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered express deliver on 27th October - when order actually arrived on 7th November 2 of the tshirts were on the wrong colour (blue instead of black). Was told they would look into this and get back to me - nothing. I telephoned back on 15th November to be told the correct order was on its way to me. Its now 20th Novmeber and I dont have anything. I also asked for the cost of the express to be refunded to me but this also hasnt happened."
Posted 1 year ago
"My son love's his bag with his own printed design. Excellent quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping."
Posted 1 year ago
"The hoodie that you designed for me for my grand daughter was excellent knowing how difficult it can be to please a new teenager I was delighted."
Posted 1 year ago
"The top was perfect for my friend’s baby, i could design exactly what I wanted! Great quality thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Doddle Togs kept me up to date all the way along the process of my order. Customer services were excellent, confirming the details of my order and assisting me throughout the process. After the order was confirmed they delivered my order within three days. Excellent service ***** Would definitely recommend to family, colleagues and friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality tshirt. Very quick delivery. Will use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality of the bag I received.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service and great quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access