DoodleTogs Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,118 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent products, excellent prices, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Delivery - great product and really easy to use website. Can't fault it! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant . So easy to use, good quality items and fast delivery. Good customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good value for money and mostly things arrive on a quick turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really responsive to my queries before delivery, and reasonably quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea for funny. Ur meaningful presents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 personalized onesies and they are very comfortable, warm, and awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and amend. Great selection of products. Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product i received was very good quality and exactly how i designed it. Great quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I designed a DooleTogs rucksack with Haribo eggs on it and my name - looks fantastic - and I use it every day for school. Great colour too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a product which didn't turn up. They claimed to have sent a new one which didn't turn up either. When I queried it they said the address they had was another flat in the same building even though my website account had the correct address. I actually collect the post for this other flat and neither parcel arrived there either. They said they were investigating, but heard nothing... chased a week later and they claimed they'd refunded me. I asked them for evidence of this and a Paypal payment suddenly appeared. The print quality of their products is excellent because I've received some in the past. However the admin behind it, including the website and automated emails you get, is chaotic and missing information everywhere. If I felt confident that this side had improved, I would use them again. But until then I would strongly suggest giving them a wide birth. A real disappointment because their print service is of a high calibre and they have a wide range of products.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order for my friend. The quality of fabric and the print was of high quality. The delivery was made with in two days. Very satisfying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering 18 Hockey tour shirts was very easy and arrived on time , good quality and print. Very happy and will order again for our next tour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product came quickly and was made to a very high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a well made tee-shirt that I am very happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered express deliver on 27th October - when order actually arrived on 7th November 2 of the tshirts were on the wrong colour (blue instead of black). Was told they would look into this and get back to me - nothing. I telephoned back on 15th November to be told the correct order was on its way to me. Its now 20th Novmeber and I dont have anything. I also asked for the cost of the express to be refunded to me but this also hasnt happened.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My son love's his bag with his own printed design. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.63 based on 1,118 reviews