DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,113 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Brilliant service and great quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the heart pillow as a gift, and it's perfect. Photos i picked look great and prices are reasonable. I definitely plan on using DoodleTogs again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a t-Shirt as Christmas present. Professional done and fast delivery. I would buy again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a personalised cosmetic bag printed - love it. Will definitely be ordering again. Very fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I love doodletogs and the fact that theres loads of items to personalise i want them all! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product, not pixelated and can make our details in the print"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered two running tishirts for me and my dad. Great quality product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service! Order came within 2 days!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication throughout the orders i have made. Great quality and variety of clothing too - my go to site for personalized clothing!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived sooner than estimated. I made an error in the order and the customer service team were helpful and quick to respond to ensure I received the correct t-shirts on time. Print was of high quality."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant service! Love the t-shirt I ordered and it came super quick! 5*"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a kids backpack for my son. The product arrived within a few days of placing the order. It looked great, with a clear design and the colour was exactly what I wanted. Fast service, high quality product. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I felt the pics were a little small and faded. They've already started to peel away from the backpacks. I'm afraid to wash the backpacks for fear the pics will come off completely. They are also difficult to zip."
Posted 1 year ago
"Best vests ever, great design and we'll made!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Raising money for my daughters charity in the vest's I had made. Made the night even better x"
Posted 1 year ago
"I made 2 separate orders for t-shirts to wear at events I had coming up, great quality and the print was very clear, would definitely use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order came in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the finished product."
Posted 1 year ago
"All can say is “I am over the moon” the actual sports vest quality is amazing, the logo print quality is fabulous ! Had a problem with delivery however after sales dealt with this in good time 10/10 excellent service!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was delayed but as soon as I contacted customer services I received a heart felt apology and received my product within 2 days! The team are extremely helpful and goods are a very high quality!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of garments, great customer service, fast shipping!"
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,113 reviews