DoodleTogs Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,116 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Doddle Togs kept me up to date all the way along the process of my order. Customer services were excellent, confirming the details of my order and assisting me throughout the process. After the order was confirmed they delivered my order within three days. Excellent service ***** Would definitely recommend to family, colleagues and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality tshirt. Very quick delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality of the bag I received.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service and great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the heart pillow as a gift, and it's perfect. Photos i picked look great and prices are reasonable. I definitely plan on using DoodleTogs again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a t-Shirt as Christmas present. Professional done and fast delivery. I would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a personalised cosmetic bag printed - love it. Will definitely be ordering again. Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love doodletogs and the fact that theres loads of items to personalise i want them all! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality product, not pixelated and can make our details in the print"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered two running tishirts for me and my dad. Great quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service! Order came within 2 days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communication throughout the orders i have made. Great quality and variety of clothing too - my go to site for personalized clothing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product arrived sooner than estimated. I made an error in the order and the customer service team were helpful and quick to respond to ensure I received the correct t-shirts on time. Print was of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely brilliant service! Love the t-shirt I ordered and it came super quick! 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a kids backpack for my son. The product arrived within a few days of placing the order. It looked great, with a clear design and the colour was exactly what I wanted. Fast service, high quality product. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I felt the pics were a little small and faded. They've already started to peel away from the backpacks. I'm afraid to wash the backpacks for fear the pics will come off completely. They are also difficult to zip."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best vests ever, great design and we'll made!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Raising money for my daughters charity in the vest's I had made. Made the night even better x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made 2 separate orders for t-shirts to wear at events I had coming up, great quality and the print was very clear, would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order came in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.64 based on 1,116 reviews