DoodleTogs Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,142 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 70%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ordered item on 13/11/17 item did not arrive, emailed no communication, emailed many times no answer, live chat talked to them, said will sort it out nothing again. phoning a joke as line busy (is it) sorry they need to get their business in order, very poor custom service and very disappointed customer. Judy
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible customer service. My grandaughter in London loves your website and asked for a gift voucher for her birthday. I ordered one by phone with email confirmation on Nov 2, and when her birthday arrived on Nov 19 it hadn't arrived. I emailed the customer rep who said he would look into it, but they are now completely ignoring my requests for more information, and my request for a copy of the gift voucher to be emailed. I live in Canada and have never experienced this type of customer service here, and the 8 hours time difference make communication more difficult. They have a nice website, and the quality of their product may be good, but beware if you need customer service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from Doodletogs. There was an issue with my initial order so I emailed them about it and they offered to send out a replacement straight away. Received promptly with thanks. Very pleased indeed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products, excellent prices, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast Delivery - great product and really easy to use website. Can't fault it! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant . So easy to use, good quality items and fast delivery. Good customer service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value for money and mostly things arrive on a quick turn around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really responsive to my queries before delivery, and reasonably quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great idea for funny. Ur meaningful presents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 2 personalized onesies and they are very comfortable, warm, and awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and amend. Great selection of products. Very quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product i received was very good quality and exactly how i designed it. Great quality for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I designed a DooleTogs rucksack with Haribo eggs on it and my name - looks fantastic - and I use it every day for school. Great colour too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a product which didn't turn up. They claimed to have sent a new one which didn't turn up either. When I queried it they said the address they had was another flat in the same building even though my website account had the correct address. I actually collect the post for this other flat and neither parcel arrived there either. They said they were investigating, but heard nothing... chased a week later and they claimed they'd refunded me. I asked them for evidence of this and a Paypal payment suddenly appeared. The print quality of their products is excellent because I've received some in the past. However the admin behind it, including the website and automated emails you get, is chaotic and missing information everywhere. If I felt confident that this side had improved, I would use them again. But until then I would strongly suggest giving them a wide birth. A real disappointment because their print service is of a high calibre and they have a wide range of products.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed an order for my friend. The quality of fabric and the print was of high quality. The delivery was made with in two days. Very satisfying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering 18 Hockey tour shirts was very easy and arrived on time , good quality and print. Very happy and will order again for our next tour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product came quickly and was made to a very high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a well made tee-shirt that I am very happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.56 based on 1,142 reviews