DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,113 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 77%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
3
Deborah Richards
"I am really pleased with the quality of the tea towel. They are nice and soft. However one of the 3 designs I sent was not printed well and faded in areas even though it was the same format of artwork supplied. A bit disappointed as the other 2 came out really lovely!"
Posted 9 months ago
5
Garry
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Wendy
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Posted 1 year ago
3
Stu Brooke
"(+) great range of t-shirt colours - a compelling plus over other printing sites (+) easy to navigate (+) really swift printing and postage (-) the print design has been REALLY wonky on 2 out of the 3 t-shirts I've had printed = I'm going to give them one more chance to print stuff straight... ... because if the prints were straight it'd be a ***** (that's 5 stars, not a swearword)"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nicky Milford
"I had a bandana made for my dog, with our company logo. Was exactly what I ordered and arrived a day earlier than expected. Great value for money!! 😁"
Posted 1 year ago
2
Michael Lewis
"great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bal Mann
"I made 2 separate orders for t-shirts to wear at events I had coming up, great quality and the print was very clear, would definitely use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Clair
"Love my new running top! Perfect for race days!!"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Joanna Turnbull
"I got a t shirt made for my charity bike ride for a rabbit rescue and the logo came out really well. I was really pleased with it"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Lynne Ormond
"Tom @ Doodletogs went out of his way to help me design and order technical t shirts for my running club and they are absolutely awesome !!!!! Great quality tops and fantastic customer service! Tom went the extra mile to get the t shirts right for the team and we will definitely be ordering from them again! 😀"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Danny Slay
"We needed some t-shirts printed at short notice for a charity run from Exeter to London to raise money for the firefighters from Grenfell. They accommodated our request and at a very good price for a small order. I was able to collect the order as I was in the area and found them to be a very professional and courteous team. I highly recommend them and will use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
5
I C Preddie
"Every product I’ve received has been very well done and I always use you and tell my friend and family about you"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Kate
"Iv just started a business up and every time I call up they are very good and helpful the tops I have received are very good quality 10/10"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Michelle Blythe
"great service, lots of time on the telephone talking about sizing for our hoodies, good value, good quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Camilla Morais Coelho
""Product quality is very good as well as the printing. It's not too expensive and it came exactly how I've designed it.""
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Definitely brought a smile to everyone face when they saw our dog ready for the Fun run dressed in his very own tshirt 🐶"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Stuart Ainger
"Custom made Tank tops for the Gaming clan I am associated with. Awesome work and prompt delivery. Highly recommend and I have let my fellow gamers know about doodletags for their needs"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Verified Buyer
"The quality of the T-Shirts were very good and the customer services when there was a problem with the size of the printing was excellent! The original order that was sent out, had the printing much smaller than the design. However, the customer services people got these re-printed and sent out the next day. Very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Daniel Butterworth
"Always on point with delivery and great quality printing!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Bradley Morley
""I was very happy with my custom mouse-mat. Perfect quality and design came out very clear. My business partner is now jealous and wants his own! Also it was quick delivery. I'd definitely recommend these guys and will be a returning customer.""
Posted 1 year ago
5
Alison Fraser
"From start to finish the service and communication was brilliant. I even received a phone call to clarify how I wanted the design to look on the T-shirts. The emails back & forth to ensure I had the T-shirts on time were personable and reassured me that they would arrive. Then once they did I was thrilled with the results. Hats off to Tom & the team who I would highly recommend (already have actually)."
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anna Boxall
"Doodle Togs were so amazing! They went above any expectations. Our tshirts looked so good! We got loads of compliments. The service was friendly, professional and fast! Thank you so much DoodleTogs!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Joanna
"An amazing product, speedy delivery and excellent quality. I'll be shopping here for personalised items again! Thank you DoodleTogs!"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Michelle Ablitt
". Thank you for the wonderful service, I made a mistake on my order and realised late one evening, so I messaged you, hoping it wasn't too late, the next morning around 9am, someone called me to discuss and changed it with no fuss. Great customer service. My 8 year old is running a marathon for cancer research (1 mile a day for 26 days) he is on day 16 today, so the t shirt is great for his last 10 days. He has quite a following now, so people will now know it's him when he runs past."
Posted 2 years ago
5
John Fowler Holidays.
"Very easy to use, great choice of designs and colours, We were able to upload a photo with ease, which gave the t-shirt an extra look for the charity Raft Race that our Park at Killigarth Manor took part in.. Good responsive team when ordering (Tom). Very pleased with the end product and the speed of delivery. Will definitely be using again in the future, for more events within our Parks, John Fowler Holidays."
Posted 2 years ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Thought that was had a good range of customisation. Material is good and clothes comfy."
Posted 2 years ago
2
Unverified Reviewer
"The product itself was good. We ordered custom tattoos which are a nightmare to get off but do look good. Service is shocking I waited over a month for my order to be delivered and when I phoned up my order just hadn't been sent. They advised they would email me to obtain a new delivery address (as by then I wasn't at home I was at the event) and that email never came through so again I had to chase. Once everything was sorted they did arrive the next day it's just a shame I had to chase twice for a product I spent over £40 on..."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Stephanie Gilder
"Goods arrived quickly and the quality was very good"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, quick delivery! A bit pricy but well worth it as I used the top to run the race of my life - Boston marathon! It was hard to choose the colour & I didn't think it will be this shade of pink but I loved it!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jenny
"Really good! Loved it came way faster than expected and printing was excellent."
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,113 reviews