DoodleTogs Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,108 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Ordered some running tops and they sent the wrong sizes. Tried to get in contact with them but no response. Avoid like the plague."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Delay in delivery, incorrect colours sent and when I queried I was accused of choosing the wrong colour which was not correct. Poor customer service and no willingness to resolve the issue. BE AWARE - Colours detailed on website are not representative of what you (eventually) receive."
Posted 1 month ago
"To get the item delivered within four days cost more than the item itself. Their size guideline is a joke. Their phone isn’t answered. Email responses are slooooow. Three weeks of repeating myself before an exchange was agreed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a shirt from this website. I knew going into it that it was from the UK and I'm in the USA. The website showed me a window of when the shirt would be delivered. It said May 2nd-8th. Great, I wanted it for the 11th. Waited a few days, the shirt was completed, sat there for 5 days. It took two emails for them to tell me that the shirt was just shipped and that the new arrival date is 5 days later than the one shown on the website. Now I'll have a waste of a shirt because the event was day before. They need to take the predictor off the website if it is meaningless. Extremely unhappy and the customer service rep ignored the fact that the website tells you a window of delivery. Obviously I wouldn't have ordered if the website gave me a day of delivery outside of when I needed it. Ridiculous. Waste of money and time now."
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolute rubbish, almost 3 weeks and nothing sent, no replies to messages disgraceful and unprofessional"
Posted 2 months ago
"Disgusting... spent £45 on order not received and can’t give me an answer"
Posted 2 months ago
"I was asked to write a review but have not received my order."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Shelia,

We are very sorry that you had a disappointing time shopping with us. This is not what we aim for. If you could email us at hello@doodletogs.com we can look into rectifying this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Will make a nice Christmas present.. Picture loses resolution close up, but from a few feet away it's breathtakingly beautiful."
Posted 7 months ago
"The product supplied was delivered late and then misspelt. I have called and emailed and no one has come back to me. Atrocious!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Dodgy as. No confirmation of order. No response to query. No present for my son's birthday. Very unhappy. Do not recommend."
Posted 8 months ago
"I received my shirts which were printed very well however the size advertised on the website is not what I received. XXL says 18/20 and 56cm across where in fact they are only 50cm across so I am unable to wear them. I have emailed twice and had no response in regards to this so seem to have wasted money through no fault of my own. Beware when ordering as the sizes are not correct as advertised."
Posted 11 months ago
"I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last."
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid for express delivery on a Tuesday which was supposed to have come within 48 hours. I then called to chase it on the Friday only to be promised by the lady I spoke to that I would have a Saturday delivery as I needed the items for the Sunday. My package was deliver to me on the Monday almost a week after I had ordered. There’s was no apology and no refund of express delivery charge."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sizing off Looks cheap"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order for 10 pairs of socks, when they arrived there were faults with the printing on 3 items. Contacted the company and received a reply a week later apologising and saying he had been away and would send replacements. Replacements have not been received, email asking for confirmation they have been sent or a part refund have gone unanswered and the phone always goes to voicemail. Awful service would strongly advise you to search for a more trustworthy company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Misprinted and I have been trying to get hold of them for four days..... Never answer the phone. Please contact me as a matter of urgency."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely useless! My placed my order with 3 items and it double I clicked to pay for it and added an extra item I had never put in my basket. Emailed straight away asking them to amend my order and got a reply saying they would take the extra item off but no mention of the doubling of my order. Numerous emails sent to confirm I would not receive 2 of everything but no luck and received double my order today. They have kept my money and not replied to any emails or answered the phone. Terrible customer service, quality of the products is not great. Avoid at all costs!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had a really bad experience, messed up on my order 2x! nobody reply's back to the email and nobody answers the phone! I would not recommend it at all!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some slippers which were delivered minus the photo. Emailed to the team who promised to redo the order. Heard nothing since - 2 weeks ago, Have sent them 7 emails and a voicemail. Now posting this review to see if this elicits any response."
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered item on 13/11/17 item did not arrive, emailed no communication, emailed many times no answer, live chat talked to them, said will sort it out nothing again. phoning a joke as line busy (is it) sorry they need to get their business in order, very poor custom service and very disappointed customer. Judy"
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.65 based on 1,108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support