DoodleTogs Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,100 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Absolute rubbish, almost 3 weeks and nothing sent, no replies to messages disgraceful and unprofessional"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Disgusting... spent £45 on order not received and can’t give me an answer"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was asked to write a review but have not received my order."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Shelia,

We are very sorry that you had a disappointing time shopping with us. This is not what we aim for. If you could email us at hello@doodletogs.com we can look into rectifying this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Will make a nice Christmas present.. Picture loses resolution close up, but from a few feet away it's breathtakingly beautiful."
Posted 5 months ago
"The product supplied was delivered late and then misspelt. I have called and emailed and no one has come back to me. Atrocious!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Dodgy as. No confirmation of order. No response to query. No present for my son's birthday. Very unhappy. Do not recommend."
Posted 6 months ago
"I received my shirts which were printed very well however the size advertised on the website is not what I received. XXL says 18/20 and 56cm across where in fact they are only 50cm across so I am unable to wear them. I have emailed twice and had no response in regards to this so seem to have wasted money through no fault of my own. Beware when ordering as the sizes are not correct as advertised."
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last."
Posted 11 months ago
"I paid for express delivery on a Tuesday which was supposed to have come within 48 hours. I then called to chase it on the Friday only to be promised by the lady I spoke to that I would have a Saturday delivery as I needed the items for the Sunday. My package was deliver to me on the Monday almost a week after I had ordered. There’s was no apology and no refund of express delivery charge."
Posted 11 months ago
"Sizing off Looks cheap"
Posted 11 months ago
"Placed an order for 10 pairs of socks, when they arrived there were faults with the printing on 3 items. Contacted the company and received a reply a week later apologising and saying he had been away and would send replacements. Replacements have not been received, email asking for confirmation they have been sent or a part refund have gone unanswered and the phone always goes to voicemail. Awful service would strongly advise you to search for a more trustworthy company."
Posted 11 months ago
"Misprinted and I have been trying to get hold of them for four days..... Never answer the phone. Please contact me as a matter of urgency."
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely useless! My placed my order with 3 items and it double I clicked to pay for it and added an extra item I had never put in my basket. Emailed straight away asking them to amend my order and got a reply saying they would take the extra item off but no mention of the doubling of my order. Numerous emails sent to confirm I would not receive 2 of everything but no luck and received double my order today. They have kept my money and not replied to any emails or answered the phone. Terrible customer service, quality of the products is not great. Avoid at all costs!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have had a really bad experience, messed up on my order 2x! nobody reply's back to the email and nobody answers the phone! I would not recommend it at all!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some slippers which were delivered minus the photo. Emailed to the team who promised to redo the order. Heard nothing since - 2 weeks ago, Have sent them 7 emails and a voicemail. Now posting this review to see if this elicits any response."
Posted 1 year ago
"ordered item on 13/11/17 item did not arrive, emailed no communication, emailed many times no answer, live chat talked to them, said will sort it out nothing again. phoning a joke as line busy (is it) sorry they need to get their business in order, very poor custom service and very disappointed customer. Judy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible customer service. My grandaughter in London loves your website and asked for a gift voucher for her birthday. I ordered one by phone with email confirmation on Nov 2, and when her birthday arrived on Nov 19 it hadn't arrived. I emailed the customer rep who said he would look into it, but they are now completely ignoring my requests for more information, and my request for a copy of the gift voucher to be emailed. I live in Canada and have never experienced this type of customer service here, and the 8 hours time difference make communication more difficult. They have a nice website, and the quality of their product may be good, but beware if you need customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a product which didn't turn up. They claimed to have sent a new one which didn't turn up either. When I queried it they said the address they had was another flat in the same building even though my website account had the correct address. I actually collect the post for this other flat and neither parcel arrived there either. They said they were investigating, but heard nothing... chased a week later and they claimed they'd refunded me. I asked them for evidence of this and a Paypal payment suddenly appeared. The print quality of their products is excellent because I've received some in the past. However the admin behind it, including the website and automated emails you get, is chaotic and missing information everywhere. If I felt confident that this side had improved, I would use them again. But until then I would strongly suggest giving them a wide birth. A real disappointment because their print service is of a high calibre and they have a wide range of products."
Posted 1 year ago
"On 2nd November, I ordered a blue iPad mini case for my Dad for Christmas. It’s now been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and it still hasn’t arrived. They say “printed in 24 hours”, so I see no reason why it’s taking so long. I emailed them, asking what’s happened to it, and they said they’d track it for me. They still haven’t replied. I definitely wouldn’t use this site again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered express deliver on 27th October - when order actually arrived on 7th November 2 of the tshirts were on the wrong colour (blue instead of black). Was told they would look into this and get back to me - nothing. I telephoned back on 15th November to be told the correct order was on its way to me. Its now 20th Novmeber and I dont have anything. I also asked for the cost of the express to be refunded to me but this also hasnt happened."
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.67 based on 1,100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support