DoodleTogs Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,116 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
3
Deborah Richards
"I am really pleased with the quality of the tea towel. They are nice and soft. However one of the 3 designs I sent was not printed well and faded in areas even though it was the same format of artwork supplied. A bit disappointed as the other 2 came out really lovely!"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Garry
"Great material, arrived on time, cheap enough and good service"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Waited to provide this formal review as item was ordered and received months ago, but only worn recently for a specific event. Brilliant product. Just as good when washed. Exactly as envisioned when it was designed. Sizing is excellent. Have recommended you to my friends on Facebook - something that I rarely do. Definitely ordering another running vest from you guys. A+ all the way!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If I could give 0 stars, I would. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! It is a scam!! Never received an email confirmation, and every time I asked about receiving one through email, "Becky" replied with "your order is on its way." VERY UNRELIABLE!! TOTAL HOAX!! ITEMS NEVER RECEIVED!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Order right never received never contacted still fighting to get my money back kids go to school no backpack"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My package never came. It’s impossible to get in touch with them and now I have school starting in less than a week and will probably have to purchase new backpacks and get my hundred bucks back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Totally unprofessional and not trustworthy company. On July,12th I placed an order (#100036202) for three t-shirts, to be delivered in Greece. Since I hadn't received a confirmation e-mail, I wrote an e-mail two days later to be sure that everything was OK. A colleague of yours, named "Lois" replied on July,15th, and wrote that "I am sorry that you didn't receive an order confirmation this should have been sent out automatically". He/she actually attached my invoice and assured me that "your order is being processed". Last week passed and I thought that everything was right as rain but I had no sign of the parcel. I regularly checked the tracking order to find what is going on. I filled my e-mail and my order number and I got the message "Your Order Status is : Complete Shipment #100033564". I thought Ok let's wait for a couple of days but then to no avail. Yesterday, I wrote an e-mail asking the whereabouts of the parcel and I got shocked and surprised by getting informed by email by Lois that "we have tried contacting you as the Medium t shirts in Light Blue are currently out of stock". Finally, they were sending the e-mails to a different wrong e-mail. Thy have assumed responsibility and apologized but unfortunately all I can give to the beloved persons for whom I have bought their products as gift would be just "apologies". I didn't have more time to proceed to the order. I kindly asked them as a gesture of good faith to have a small amount of credit for a future order. In the end, they refused and instead they refunded me by stealing me 10+ euros (I have paid 83,45 euros but I got back 72,14 euros). Zero customer care and totally unprofessional. Do not trust them. Vasilis"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I paid for Express delivery and the items did not arrive within the time frame . In addition, when the items arrived the items were poorly printed with large amounts of white showing where the design hadn't been cut out accurately. I had huge difficulty contacting doodletogs who eventually agreed a refund . I paid a further £10 to send my items back by return signed for delivery however doodletogs never collected / signed for the parcel so it was returned to me . I have sent numerous further emails and phone calls none of which have been returned . I am greatly out of pocket and would definitely never reccomend this company . I dont understand all these good reviews when I have had such a terrible experience . Poor communication Poor products Poor delivery Do not use this company . They will take your money and not deliver the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered some running tops and they sent the wrong sizes. Tried to get in contact with them but no response. Avoid like the plague."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delay in delivery, incorrect colours sent and when I queried I was accused of choosing the wrong colour which was not correct. Poor customer service and no willingness to resolve the issue. BE AWARE - Colours detailed on website are not representative of what you (eventually) receive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"To get the item delivered within four days cost more than the item itself. Their size guideline is a joke. Their phone isn’t answered. Email responses are slooooow. Three weeks of repeating myself before an exchange was agreed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered a shirt from this website. I knew going into it that it was from the UK and I'm in the USA. The website showed me a window of when the shirt would be delivered. It said May 2nd-8th. Great, I wanted it for the 11th. Waited a few days, the shirt was completed, sat there for 5 days. It took two emails for them to tell me that the shirt was just shipped and that the new arrival date is 5 days later than the one shown on the website. Now I'll have a waste of a shirt because the event was day before. They need to take the predictor off the website if it is meaningless. Extremely unhappy and the customer service rep ignored the fact that the website tells you a window of delivery. Obviously I wouldn't have ordered if the website gave me a day of delivery outside of when I needed it. Ridiculous. Waste of money and time now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolute rubbish, almost 3 weeks and nothing sent, no replies to messages disgraceful and unprofessional"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Disgusting... spent £45 on order not received and can’t give me an answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was asked to write a review but have not received my order."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Shelia,

We are very sorry that you had a disappointing time shopping with us. This is not what we aim for. If you could email us at hello@doodletogs.com we can look into rectifying this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Will make a nice Christmas present.. Picture loses resolution close up, but from a few feet away it's breathtakingly beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The product supplied was delivered late and then misspelt. I have called and emailed and no one has come back to me. Atrocious!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dodgy as. No confirmation of order. No response to query. No present for my son's birthday. Very unhappy. Do not recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my shirts which were printed very well however the size advertised on the website is not what I received. XXL says 18/20 and 56cm across where in fact they are only 50cm across so I am unable to wear them. I have emailed twice and had no response in regards to this so seem to have wasted money through no fault of my own. Beware when ordering as the sizes are not correct as advertised."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought 4 training vests and a hoodie for my PT clients, unfortunately each one came printed a different colour and all the prints have failed after 2 washes. The ink has either washed away or cracked apart. This was with a low temperature wash with the garments inside out. (The image shows a Solid red logo after just 1 wash) Great range of items however the print quality is not fit for purpose (I have a background in garment printing and know what I am talking about). A great shame but may be worth looking elsewhere if you need them to last."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I paid for express delivery on a Tuesday which was supposed to have come within 48 hours. I then called to chase it on the Friday only to be promised by the lady I spoke to that I would have a Saturday delivery as I needed the items for the Sunday. My package was deliver to me on the Monday almost a week after I had ordered. There’s was no apology and no refund of express delivery charge."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sizing off Looks cheap"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order for 10 pairs of socks, when they arrived there were faults with the printing on 3 items. Contacted the company and received a reply a week later apologising and saying he had been away and would send replacements. Replacements have not been received, email asking for confirmation they have been sent or a part refund have gone unanswered and the phone always goes to voicemail. Awful service would strongly advise you to search for a more trustworthy company."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.64 based on 1,116 reviews