DoodleTogs Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,100 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Ordered the beer mats but they aren't what I was expecting (to me beer mat = cardboard or similar). They are more like small square mouse mats and have a strange smell which I hope will go away. The design can out ok though some colours different to the screen and on some of them the edges are cut off despite fitting on the online design. Did come quickly so top marks for delivery but product a disappointment."
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Everything looked great at first. Perfect resolution. However all of the logos started coming off of the cloth after the first wash. I am very disappointed with how well the designs were applied."
Posted 11 months ago
"Printed letters peeled off on first use. The issue was then ignored by customer services. After a lot of hounding on my part, I eventually got a reprint, but even this was incomplete with the hoody not being reprinted. Not happy."
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Alison,

Sorry to hear about the issues with your original order but glad to hear you received the re-prints. Please can you email becky@doodletogs.com with any discrepancies and we'll be happy to resolve.

Thanks,
Becky & The Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 year ago
"great material for the shirts, but the logos seem to make the neck tighter on the darker shirts as the white background has had to be added. the website also needs some attention. it was incredibly frustrating uploading and trying to see my basket after adding 4 items. this was because the tabs were then overlapping."
Posted 1 year ago
"I felt the pics were a little small and faded. They've already started to peel away from the backpacks. I'm afraid to wash the backpacks for fear the pics will come off completely. They are also difficult to zip."
Posted 1 year ago
"Only having had the back pack for two weeks the rip broke. It has cost a further 10 pounds to have the zip replaced. The original zip could not cope with school use. Very disappointing Ref order: 59aaelab27847"
Posted 1 year ago
"I keep on asking for improvement on the website (adding mock up generator for back of the Kids Varsity jacket) for seems like forever now. Nobody seems to give me answer why it's not done (it's available for adult jackets). I am getting tired now. I was told I can place order and send files by email. Only now I'm getting email saying that the files never reached them and order needed to be with customer by today. This is not feasible as busy season is coming, the system has to work smoothly. There seems to be only one person for customer service chat available and email inquiries take long time to get a reply, please hire more customer service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"First time I had used Doddle Togs. Had compared a few similar companies and I had initially liked their website. The design process was also easy and clear. The website states that the products are printed in 2 days, however my order of one tshirt- with two very small prints- was dispatched on Thursday after I ordered it the previous Saturday. This meant that the tshirt was not going to be ready for the event it was ordered for. I got in touch via the live chat once I had recieved my notification on the Friday to say it had (eventually) been dispatched. The person I was communicating with on the live chat was not sympathetic to my situation and was little help and unapologetic. My product arrived on the Saturday afternoon, after my dad's event that the shirt was originally made for. I won't be using the company again, not just due to slow service as I understand that hiccups happen but the unsympathetic reception I got on the online chat."
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered running vests for our charity - they looked great. However, in two cases, when being washed (and washed properly according to instructions) the logo came off completely! Don't expect them to be a one wear only item for that price! Such a shame and embarrassing as these are worn by people who work very hard to fundraise for us."
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed an order for a wedding anniversary gift which never turned up. They claimed that they have resent it and have refunded payment but I never got the parcel which was a massive let down."
Posted 1 year ago
"You take a very long time delivering the product, a lot longer than you say you'll be. And sometimes the quality of the print isn't very good and you don't say anything before sending the product in order for me to know to send another print."
Posted 1 year ago
"The product itself was good. We ordered custom tattoos which are a nightmare to get off but do look good. Service is shocking I waited over a month for my order to be delivered and when I phoned up my order just hadn't been sent. They advised they would email me to obtain a new delivery address (as by then I wasn't at home I was at the event) and that email never came through so again I had to chase. Once everything was sorted they did arrive the next day it's just a shame I had to chase twice for a product I spent over £40 on..."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item ordered, though size small, was really quite big and... as it was a pair of pants, they were baggy! Also, they in't wash at all well, the transfer faded almost immediately and the white of the pants is now quite grey."
Posted 2 years ago
"I designed and paid for a make up bag. It didn't arrive, the company then sent another one out, which didn't turn up. They then sent a 3rd one, which did turn up, but wasn't the one I ordered (I ordered the small size), at this point I contacted them, and they said we will send out the correct size, which I haven't had... I haven't bothered contacting them again, as I'm losing patience with the whole situation.."
Posted 2 years ago
"I placed an order 2 weeks ago, and other than the order confirmation email have not received any communication as to the status of my order. I have attempted to get in contact with someone to help me with this but have had no response! Please could you help me?!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Product not as ordered - incorrect placement of image. No response 1 week after emailing to commplain."
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a large pink sleeveless top large which was so small it wouldn't go over my shoulders so I wasted £16 but as the top was funds for a good cause I didn't send it back. Good quality material and delivery was fine."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thanks for the hoodies! All the kids are now matching! Really speedy and easy to use. Thanks again"
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy site to design your own gifts. However, dispatch and delivery of products is very poor, took well over 48hrs to dispatch my order when it was placed. When placing my order delivery indicated it would arrive in a week and half, it has been almost a month since my order was placed and still no product."
Posted 3 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.67 based on 1,100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support