DoodleTogs Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,122 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read DoodleTogs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01564783003

Email:

hello@doodletogs.com

Location:

Doodle HQ,Unit C23a,Holly Farm Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Perfect quality runningshirts. Fast handling en shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I like it but I really wish we could have full patterns for the entire onesie. If I could add my own design pattern onto the entire onesie then I would actually start buying more to sell to other people. Was planning on adding a bunch of dollar bills as a pattern but it only lets me add one dollar bill and only to one specific spot.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was very unsure about the website after I looked on the reviews after I'd already ordered, I never received and email conformation so I emailed them and still never got my confirmation. I expected it to not come but within a week it had arrived in very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It had the item I hoped for but a bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic product (personalised umbrella), but shocking customer service - in fact no customer service. Product expected delivery is 4-5 working days. Only a paypal receipt, no emails directly from Doodletogs. 10 working days after order, emailed them, no response, 11 days later, emailed them, no response, 12 days later, Facebooked them, no response. 15 days later, arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,

We are so sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with us. Please could you send us a quick email to hello@doodletogs.com and we can look into this for you.

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 9 months ago
Now delivered all good. Will make a good pressie. The material isn't great but a good pressie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice, but the print was til low
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and iron-on looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I didn't get my first choice t-shirt design the substitute offered to me by the very helpful Becky at DoodleTogs certainly made up for it. The four t-shirts ordered for me and my mates arrived in plenty of time for the festival we needed them for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband received lots of compliments on his personalised socks on our wedding day :) the writing is of a plastic material, so I am not sure how long they will last in the wash! But for our wedding day they were perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my printed vest very quickly. Printing was of very good quality, but was slightly smaller and further down the vest than I requested, so only 4 out 5 stars.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product came in due time. Furthermore, the designer portal was very convenient to use and the prices of the products are fantastic if compared to other similar brands. DoodleTogs could improve on the print quality of larger images though, but that is a minor problem. I would like to see an embroider function soon from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good contact information service. There was a problem in printing but it was very well solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order for 10 bags with a logo. I contacted the costumer service to make sure the logo would be printed in good quality and I received plenty of information by email. At some point some automatic emails confused me but it was not a huge problem. Unfortunately then the logo was printed with a colour mistake. I wrote them again explaining the problem and, after not too much waiting, I received information that they would send me a correct replacement, which happened. All in all, a good service which I will gladly use again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, when there was something wrong with our order they quickly fixed it. Would use again. Sophia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was great quality and you could barely tell it was a printer that printed it but it came in 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My initial order was made incorrectly, but it was very quickly and easily rectified so overall I was very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I keep coming back to you because the quality of your prints is really good and you never mess up my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent quality printing and shirt. Great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.62 based on 1,122 reviews