DoodleTogs Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,100 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend DoodleTogs
Visit Website

Phone:
01564783003

Email:
hello@doodletogs.com

Location:
Doodle HQ,
Unit C23a,
Holly Farm Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DoodleTogs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant customer service. There was a delivery problem that sent my time sensitive item to the wrong address (I'd give up with DPD and stick to Royal Mail if I were you !) . Annie leapt into action and sorted it in time with good friendly email and phone support. The product looks pretty good too :-)"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Having read the reviews I was nervous using this company however, I emailed asking why I had not received a confirmation email and they replied the next day saying the system was down. The item came quickly and I’m very impressed with the quality of the item!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review!
We really appreciate it!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fast turnover ( about a week ) . Good quality print and shirt and recipient over the moon . Thanks DT ."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard,

We are so pleased that your order went down so well and you had such a good experience shopping with us!

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Have to admit I was a little worried after ordering and not receiving a confirmation then reading some of the reviews on here. However my email to Doodletogs was answered promptly by Annie and an invoice received. My item was really delivered quickly. Good quality and exactly how I imagined it to be. 5 stars from me šŸ‘šŸ»"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nikki,

We are so happy that we managed to get everything sorted for you and that you were happy with the outcome of your order. Thanks for the 5*

Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant! came after 5 days and was well made! I will definitely be ordering more soon."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Wilson,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and for the 5*!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"After not receiving my order due to Royal Mail, and being upset about this, I would like to show my appreciation to a lady called Annie, her customer service skills was amazing, very well mannered very helpful and I’m very satisfied with my outcome of my call. It cost nothing to be poilte and helpful. Thank you Annie"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Katie,

We are so glad that we could get this sorted for you and that you got your order. We will pass your comments onto Annie!

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I am over the moon with the t-shirt I received from Doodletogs. I had a design in mind, and the website gave me the facility to design it exactly as I had envisaged. There is so much choice for product, style and colour. I was a little unsure once I had submitted my design because it felt slightly cobbled together (I had to arrange several different elements together to achieve what I was looking for), and I was worried that it would not come out looking as professional as I had hoped, but I needn't have worried. It came out looking perfect! My sister, whom it was a gift for, was so thrilled and is asking for more. I couldn't be happier"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jo,

We are so pleased that you love your order! We hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Thanks.
Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fast delivery and good quality"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jamie,

That's what we aim to delivery and are so happy that is what you received! Thank you for taking the time for write a review!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a personalised running Vest, the original was sent out the wrong size but the quality and product really good. Where DoodleTogs were excellent was rectifying the issue the immediately agreed to re-send me a new one in the correct size and also made a few tweaks for me at no extra cost or effort from my side. All in all I will 100% using them again and recommending them"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gareth,

We are so pleased that we were able to get this sorted for you and that you got the product you were hoping for! Thanks for the 5*

Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a personalised running top for my dad, as a lifelong joke about him wanting me to call him coach. He absolutely loved it! The quality was amazing and it looked so nice. I ordered the wrong size and emailed the company, doodletogs were able to change the size for me. Excellent company and highly recommend to anyone wanting a personalised gift for someone speciaor themeselves. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and we are so happy you had such a good experience shopping with us!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased and impressed with quality of product and service. Arrived before expected delivery date. Will definitely be using Doodletogs again in the future."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Janette,

Thanks for the 5*s and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon!

Doodletogs Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality of product and printing."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and perfect product. Wonderful Service :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service, arrived before the expected date and perfect quality. Would definitely recommend and I will use DoodleTogs again when needed"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality products, quick and helpful service - we are delighted with our tops. Many thanks - we will be back again!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Wanted a personal pressy for the mother-in-law, and this turned out to be ideal. Upload a painting done by the grandaughter an print it on a tea towel, It is brilliant and unique. Very fast delivery as well."
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant - you made it look perfect and it arrived within days. Thank you!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have just written this review to let everyone reading this know that I'm extremely happy with the service provided by your company and the quality of the finished product. The t-shirts I had ordered (which were for my brother) came out excellent! We'll definitely make sure to do business with DoodleTogs again in future."
Posted 5 months ago
DoodleTogs is rated 4.67 based on 1,100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support